Reviews For Night On The Town
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14, 2013 3:29 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Night On The Town!

Mmmm, I do not know what to say besides that this was absolutely amazing. I do love the way you set up the InuKag Roleplay, they would definitely partake in such am event - at least in my mind. The smut was artfully crafted, your really painted the scene for me and I definitely liked what I saw! You have talent, my dear and thank you so much for sharing it!





Reviewer: SuperNova Signed [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2011 12:44 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Night On The Town!

i loved this. it wasnt till the end that i relized that Inu never said his name n yet Kaome was screaming it. it all makes since now





Reviewer: DekiNo-Sama Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2009 8:16 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Night On The Town!

I loved it

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad that you liked it enough to leave a review. 'Tis much apreciated.





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2008 1:19 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Night On The Town!

This was great!  I love how it ended - gotta love the fantasy!  And the super-jealous Inu!  lol  Great job!!  :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I had a lotta fun writing it. Glad you liked it enough to leave a review.





Reviewer: King Baka Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2008 6:30 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Night On The Town!

I like the twist at the end.  And good lemon, too.  Your bio says your husband's a hentai, but you wrote the lemon, so what does that say?  Heh...

Author's Response:

Ahem!!!

Who do you think was my teacher??! (blushes fiercely and ducks her head) Thanks for leaving a review. Looking forward to hearing from you real soon with a brand new story.





Reviewer: Bobcat Lady Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2008 7:35 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Night On The Town!

Oh I did.  Hopefully my work will be just as good as yours.

Author's Response: From what I've been reading, you sre one heckova darn good writer, yourself! Hugs! And thanks!





Reviewer: Bobcat Lady Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2008 8:00 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Night On The Town!

I really liked this one.  It was quite different from others I have read.  Hope to read more of your work.   Thanks

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad that you liked it.





Reviewer: secretly evil Signedstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2008 12:40 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Night On The Town!

I loved it... It was kinda cute...

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for taking the time to write a review.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2008 12:53 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Night On The Town!

That was very sweeeeet! I loved it, My Mammy! Thank you SO much! You made my birthday great!!!

Author's Response:

I wish I could've done better, Sweetie. It's definately not one of my better chappies. Even Chappie 5 on Springfever from last week was a bit better. I'm just not up to par. I've been really tired and I've neglected an awful lot, lately. I'll try to make it up to you, Babygrrrl! But I'm glad you like it all the same.

Huggs' Sweetie!





Reviewer: chanda Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2008 12:12 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Night On The Town!

I thought I've read something similar, but I can't find it. It's still very good and maybe the familarity was with something else that you've wrote.

Chanda



Author's Response:

Thank you my friend. It's a weight off of my shoulders.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2008 11:07 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Night On The Town!

I think I read this before and loved it. Re-reading it again, it was just as much fun. Happy Birthday Inugrrrl! and Viki.... wonderful job as usual!

Ten's all around!

Chanda



Author's Response:

You've read this before???   Where???  

I spent half my afternoon writing it. I took a little piece outta something else that I wrote and added somethig new & spicy to it.

Damn! I hope that I didn't unwittingly snitch something from someone else. Let me know Chandy, okay?  

And thanks! If need be, I'll edit and change the background story..



You must login (register) to review.