You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13, 2013 11:02 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Two Inu's Are Better Than One

Holy shit! That was one of the most creative hottest things I think I have ever had the pleasure of reading. I had no idea that it would be two InuYashas! I thought maybe Sesshomaru or some other inu would give the title its purpose but this was beyond perfect!! I love the differences you showed in both of InuYasha's halves, it was a subtle touch that spoke volumes and also helped to denotate their similarities as well. Plus the way the curse was to be broken; I can honestly say as much as I had hoped it would be that I didn't think it would be. Very wonderful story, with amazing writing. Thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2010 7:36 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Two Inu's Are Better Than One

interesting story. loved it!





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2009 3:18 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Two Inu's Are Better Than One

Am I wrong, or doesn't Inuyasha in Youkai form still form full sentences? I mean, they are happy lets-kill-things sentences, but complete sentences nonetheless. Ooc-ness, but I'm sure you way past realized. It was an interesting read. I'm not really a lemon person, but the idea of the curse was an interesting twist.





Reviewer: HowCanITellUILoveU Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2009 7:49 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Two Inu's Are Better Than One

Yeah smut!! Good story





Reviewer: thatshawt23 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2008 10:45 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Two Inu's Are Better Than One

That was GRREEEAAAAT ! (yes... I am going to be the next Tony The Tiger)  I was smiling througout the whole damn thing !  You have great talent ! :D





Reviewer: JoyelleStarr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2008 1:06 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Two Inu's Are Better Than One

Great story





Reviewer: Dakaree Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2008 12:02 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Two Inu's Are Better Than One

wow! awesome! strange, a bit disturbing, but rely hot at the same time! u hav a nak for this shit, lol.

 kk keep written, <3





Reviewer: CatLover260 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2008 11:41 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Two Inu's Are Better Than One

Nice lemon with both sides of Inuyasha showing and telling Kagome what the combined Inuyasha never had the nerve to let her know.  I like how Kagome now knows that Inuyasha will never hurt her or their friends when he is full youkai.  And she is assured of his love since all sides of him have now informed her of it so she can stop worrying about Kikyou taking him from her or his preferring Kikyou.





Reviewer: InitialA Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2008 11:02 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Two Inu's Are Better Than One

Mmm, that was yummy. Makes me wish even more that my man wasn't in Iraq right now. ;) Great birthday present for the Grrrl, and fabulous writing!





Reviewer: midnightwhispers Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2008 1:43 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Two Inu's Are Better Than One

Wow! That was fantastic. I'm genuinely speechless.





Reviewer: Hoshi345 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2008 5:16 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Two Inu's Are Better Than One

Heh...this was both equally hot and funny.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2008 9:43 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Two Inu's Are Better Than One

WATATATOW!!!!!!

 Now this is something right along the lines that RT shoulda given us poor hentai-lovers a long time ago! After all, she's been stringing us poor readers along for so many years, now.

I'm gonna go & attack my hubby, now.

Thank you for giving me a few really good hentai ideas!

(sighs)

Wish I could dream up something as good as this!

 





Reviewer: wakikaki Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2008 7:38 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Two Inu's Are Better Than One

Hotttttttttttttttttttttttttttt!

Loved it!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2008 10:15 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Two Inu's Are Better Than One

LOL...Oh man! that was so good! What a lovely birthday present for Inugrrrl!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 29, 2008 4:29 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Two Inu's Are Better Than One

Wow! That was unbelievably hot! I loved the twist and the way Kagome caved. Hell, I would have caved too.

Happy Birthday Inugrrrl!

Chanda





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 29, 2008 11:44 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Two Inu's Are Better Than One

Now THAT my friend, was fuckin' HOT!!!  Dayum ... little bit a romance, some comedy and double penetration.  Can't get much better than that!  Heh ... YEAH BABY!!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 29, 2008 12:42 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Two Inu's Are Better Than One

HOLY FUCK, THAT WAS FUCKING AWESOME!!!!!!!!

ARIGATOU, MY FRIEND!!!!!!!

I loved this. It was fucking amazing and totally hit the spot. YUM! It was the total package, Drake. Comedy, hawt sex, and a sweet ending. I loved it. Thank you SO much for such a wonderful birthday present. *major glomps*



You must login (register) to review.