You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2013 4:05 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Virgin's Experiment

This story was absolutely flawless from beginning to end. I love the premise of it, and the scheming done by Bankotsu and Miroku was perfect! The little hints of backstory provided brought the story to life and was able to draw me even further into the story, not that I needed any help bring drawn in you captivated me in the first paragraph. This story definitely proved how strong bonds can be formed in an instant, and all you need is the to be in the right place at the right time! I adored this story, it had incredible flow and provided me with wonderfully erotic imagery. The dance scene was astounding, I could practically see the lap dance occurring before my eyes and that screams talent! Thank you so much for sharing!





Reviewer: helplessrain Signed [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2007 7:22 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Virgin's Experiment

I remember reading this on a different site and liking it then too. Sympathized with her and thesis, though perhaps it might be a little unrealistic? That she's so experienced, that is. Or maybe just gifted. Hehe.





Reviewer: Psyche Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26, 2007 5:56 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Virgin's Experiment

The perfect mixture of Sweet and Sexy!





Reviewer: ScifiAmy Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2007 3:31 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Virgin's Experiment

Wow. That was AMAZING.





Reviewer: fubu43 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2007 5:37 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Virgin's Experiment

that was great.. but i got a question did inuyasha and kagome know each other before she danced for him





Reviewer: Khaoticfolks Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 28, 2007 8:00 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Virgin's Experiment





Reviewer: Sekiaku Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2007 9:43 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Virgin's Experiment

It's sweet and sexy all in one. Love it!





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2007 11:55 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Virgin's Experiment

Oh My God, This story is exquisatley written and very enjoyable to read!!!!
In other words...I Love It!!!!
Very much!!!!





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2007 1:05 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Virgin's Experiment

Oh yea...KiKi's right... you should think bout a sequel, even its just a little one :P

Author's Response: I will be on it soon mama! If not for Kiki then for you! But before I do...Ya know I gotta write something nasty with Sesshy in it....but sadly I wont be able to put him in here..lol! Neddi





Reviewer: fallenangel7583 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2007 4:08 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Virgin's Experiment

awesome story girl! so sweet. i loved the though kag had walking into his house about the swing on the porch, it's like one of those beautiful tender moment glimpses into the future.

this is beautifully written. it's a wonderful romance with so much flare! awesome!!!

i have to say, i was laughing at the kool aid thing, though. it's been so long since i've had koolaid!! that big bowl thing used to scare me though!! LOL.

wonderful story!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! This story took awhile to write...had to get a little tipsy to write the sex scene...but it all turned out well! lol thanks!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2007 2:09 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Virgin's Experiment

WOOOOOT!!!!!!! Fuckin hawtness and a first place winner at the IYFG 0.~ as it should be! Awesome work, my Neddi-Luv. Ya know... you oughta toy with a sequel, ne? XOXOXO!

Author's Response: **grins eavily**Toy with a sequel eh?? Hmmm..not a bad fuckin idea....lol. I love ya sis! Neddi



You must login (register) to review.