Reviews For The Appointment
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2008 1:54 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Appointment

This peice was very confusing. Not your best by fr. Interesting idea, but marred by the the fact that it is difficult to tell who is talking, it sounds like she got trapped in her time, but suddenly is in his time as well, and who the hell came form Rin? Very confusing. Consider revising to clarify.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2008 11:54 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Appointment

Oh, Honey! This was so beautiful. I wish that I'd read it sooner. Kudo's Sue!





Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2008 2:38 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Appointment

*cries*  That was terrific!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2008 7:32 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Appointment

This was so sweet! I loved it!



Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate it!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2008 5:11 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Appointment

pretty freaking cool.  I have the warm fuzzies, I don't particularly know what to do with these fuzzies, but it's kind of nice so I think it will be ok ;)

Author's Response: LOL....





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2008 12:59 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Appointment

No, you can't leave it like that, woman!!!  You need to expand on this story!!!  You're killing me!!!  ROFL ... LOL  Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it...Now I've wriitten "You did well", which is right after Kagome leaves and Mama is sitting down by the well.  She really doesn't expect Kagome to come back.  Then that afternoon, Inu and everybody come by, and she finds out she has two adult grandchildren, and Inu and Kagome have grown up a bit.  She's definitely having an unusual day....





Reviewer: Langus Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2008 12:36 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Appointment

Very sweet and endearing. I like what you did here. Keep it up okay? :)

Author's Response: I promise I will try! ;)





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2008 10:38 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Appointment

So Beautiful!! So very touching! I love it!! You have some good angst going there! Sweet and touching! (yes I'm happy to repeat that!) I love teh reunioin!

Author's Response: I thank you!



You must login (register) to review.