Reviews For Sealed With a Kiss
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2013 11:37 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Sealed With a Kiss pt.2

This story had everything I could ever hope for. It was like a dramatic, thrilling masterpiece with a pinch of romantic suspense thrown in to top it all off. The start of the story came with Kagome's nerves and though we had yet to know what the promise they made was, we the readers are still able to feel just how much it means to her. Then you find out the promise and that InuYasha had yet to contact her and the nerves begin to set in for the reader as Kagome begins to make her journey. Then we get inside of InuYasha's head and his need to contact Kagome washes away some of the worry I was feeling as a reader and I think all of this helped to make the suspense of Kagome finding InuYasha with a girl in his arms so much more intense. If it felt like a blow to th heart for me, that probably isn't half if what Kagome felt. Anyway what I am trying to say and I don't think it's coming across, is that you have talent my dear! Not just anyone can make a reader feel the things I just felt while reading this. So job well done, this was excellent. Thank you for sharing





Reviewer: Ivellios Signed [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2009 10:27 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Sealed With a Kiss pt.2

So the epilogue still isn't here and I still want to know what is in the bag. So if you could, update please? Anyway, I hope you have been doing well and good luck with everything in life!





Reviewer: nika Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2007 1:58 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Sealed With a Kiss pt.2

i really liked this story a lot and yea i am wondering what what in the damn bag?! lol ill be looking for that epilogue to find out





Reviewer: Patty530 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2007 11:03 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Sealed With a Kiss pt.2

Umm, about that epilogue? great work. waiting to see what's in the bag.





Reviewer: woodland_fearie Signed [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2007 5:47 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Sealed With a Kiss pt.2

i've always loved this story.  i read it all the time its so moving not to mention that most wonderful lemon!!! did you ever write the epilogue? i know i would LOVE to read it!!! 





Reviewer: Patty530 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2007 11:48 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Sealed With a Kiss pt.2

I'm new to this site and just read your fable.  Did you ever write the epilogue?  I enjoyed the heck out of your story, and would like to read more. 

Thanks;  Patty





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2007 9:49 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Sealed With a Kiss pt.2

I am soooo looking forward to finding out what's in the bag. And TALK ABOUT LEMON! Fantastic! You Rock, girl! Please update soon. JA NE.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2007 9:26 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Sealed With a Kiss pt.1

Oh, Sweetie. This is one hell of a good story. The way you thought through your plot, from past and future, and managing to converge both is very well done, indeed. I rate this a ten.
Keep up the good work. JA NE





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2007 4:14 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Sealed With a Kiss pt.2

Iluved it!
Im gonna have to read it again though to get the full effect of the story bcaz it 5:13 and i have to go to sleep. I have a class in 5 hours.how fun :/
lol it is!
=]
r4k
Much luv
good luk wit everything!





Reviewer: yasha21 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2007 10:12 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Sealed With a Kiss pt.2

wow. i can't wait for the epilogue





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2007 8:10 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Sealed With a Kiss pt.1

Neddi-Luv!! Thanks so much for writing this and posting it here XOXOXO! I loved the story and you are sooo not getting away with skipping that epi!!

Author's Response: Tee hee...I know...I need to do an epilogue....and I will..... Me



You must login (register) to review.