You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Yma Signed [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2012 3:32 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Disregarded Opportunity

PLEASE continue to write !!! I can't wait to read how inuyasha and kagome will finally fall in love and all the drama and angst it takes to get there!!! I LOVE stories like this! And I love THIS story! Please continue!!!





Reviewer: Yma Signed [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2012 8:56 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Acquired Resources

Please write more!!! I'm about to start the next and last chapter that has been posted!!!! This is such an awesome story , I really really hope you will continue to write!!!!





Reviewer: Alpine Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2009 1:24 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Disregarded Opportunity

Really hope you continue soon. This is absolutely specatacular...

Hugs

Alpine





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2009 2:10 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Disregarded Opportunity

great story =] update soon





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2009 11:21 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Disregarded Opportunity

Oh wow! I have waited for you to update and you have not dissapointed at all!

Descriptions are so clear I could see it all my head. Stories are best when you can actually picture the situations in your mind and this chapter is up there with the best of them.

Great going. I patiently await your next update!

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: New Fan Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2008 11:33 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Prepped Deceit: Stage 01

Poor Rinny-chan, Sesshoumaru must save her. I wished that she was a little older in this story. I am a Rin/Sess couple fan big time (older Rin). I would have like Rin be part of a triangle between Kagura/Sess/Rin.  Maybe when Rin gets older I guess??!! Please do not let Souta and Rin suffer any longer than they already have. I think that the real story that will make this story even more interesting its Kagome and Souta new relationship. It won't be all brotherly and sisterly love. I see a lot of angst between them before things get better. Update really soon.





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2008 9:42 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Acquired Resources

Oh I want more!

Ok you have a real flare, this is so engrosing and descriptive. Kudos to you!

I look forward to your next update!

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2008 9:22 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Prepped Deceit: Stage 02

Ahhhh!

So good! I can't wait for more...and I don't have to! lol

On to the next chapter...

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2008 8:27 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Prepped Deceit: Stage 01

Kikyou is nuts!

I can't wait to see where you take this!

Ok next chapter...

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2008 7:41 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Tempted Offer

I saw the pic and...wow! You're very good!

My Dog Boy is a Cell Designer and by his standards that is very good! I myself dabble in the arts also but have not had the chane to upload any pics at the moment *Stupid Scanner!*

Anyway great chapter...Sad settings but very well portrayed...It is such a horrible thing to have happen to a child but you wrote it very well!

And on to the next chapter...

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2008 6:38 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Hatched Plans

I knew Akane was going to do that! I just knew it!!

This is very dramatic and great! I lve the Songo and Miroku relationship! I laughed like a bitch when I pictured the scene of him watching her dust the piano in her little french maids outfit! LMAO!!

And now on to the next chapter!...

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2008 4:18 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Acquired Resources

Loved this! Kikyou's crazy! can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2008 10:29 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chance Meeting

Oh My Bloody God!

This is A-Mazing! I love the way this is going. Such description, such drama, shuch...WoW.

You hav really pulled off this first chapter so well...I'm Hooked!

And now on to the next chapter...

~ Rinoa ~ ^_^





Reviewer: Nekoreibaka Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2008 5:01 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Reckless Circumvention

Dito to Langus. I really like this chapter and the plot is amazing. I can't wait for the next one.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2008 6:13 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Reckless Circumvention

OMG! I hate Akane so much! poor poor Souta! Kikyou's Crazy! can't wait to read more! :)





Reviewer: Langus Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2008 5:59 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Reckless Circumvention

I actually liked this chapter a lot (despite it's emo tendencies haha). Whenever you can write a chapter like this, one that explains what drives secondary characters to act as they do, it adds an entirely new dimension to the fic itself.

You may hate this chapter but I love it for that reason. It moved the plot forward, made us as readers become emotionally involved with the characters (Sota, Akane) and added an extra layer of intrigue with the whole Kikyou/ Kouga scenario going on there. I just know this is all going to play out to be a well rounded plot.

Kudos to you for another chapter well done and I look forward to 7 :)

Happy writing!

- Langus





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2008 7:11 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Prepped Deceit: Stage 02

Oh man! this really is a crazy! story! So wait...pregnancy scare? so the baby she aborted was probably Kouga's? Geez....Poor Souta! Can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Langus Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2008 7:25 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Prepped Deceit: Stage 02

That was fantastic and thoroughly enjoyable. The scenes with Kagome practicing walking with the book on her head reminded me of "My Fair Lady" for some reason hahaha.

I have this horrible feeling that Inuyasha's people will go to get Souta but they won't get there in time :( And poor Rin! I just want to hug her.

Well this chapter was a really good mix of the angst, the funny, the drama, and the OMG what's going to happen next?!

It's pretty interesting that Kouga is taking Kikyou's side. Maybe once he meets Kagome he'll become a turncoat ;)

Well that's enough from me for now. I stayed up till 3:30 to read this so it's definitely time for bed! And thank you ever so much for the dedication! I don't think that's ever happened before. :) It was tres sweet!

Happy writing! (I'm eagerly awaiting your next post)

- Langus 





Reviewer: Langus Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2008 10:35 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Prepped Deceit: Stage 01

I really liked this chapter :) I love love love how you've written Kagome. She's such an endearing character. Gods I can't wait for that next chapter. The face to face meeting is bound to be spectacular. Good luck with it!



Author's Response: Heehee. You won't have to wait long! I just have to code the chapter up so I can upload it. Seventh chapter is already being written.rnXDrnrnLongest fanfiction of mine to date! Whoo~!





Reviewer: Langus Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2008 10:11 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Tempted Offer

Ooo this chapter was really great! So full of drama :) That fan art is pretty fantastic! I'm quite jealous of your talents all round hahaha. On to the next chapter yay!!

Author's Response: Oh man, the fanart, lmao. I rarely draw anymore, but I had the scene in my head and it needed to come out. And yes, the drama is what makes awesome fanfiction awesome. Drama is my drug. Yum.





Reviewer: Langus Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2008 8:35 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chance Meeting

Fantabulous!

I finally got around to sinking my teeth into this one. I really like it so far. I totally expected them to take her with them at the end but the fact that they didn't really did it for me. I can definitely appreciate when a writer throws me for a loop and does something unexpected. Better than being predictable anyway :)

It was interesting reading the first part of this chapter because it reminded me of a book I'm reading at the moment called "Grotesque" by Natsuo Kirino. She's a Japanese mystery/crime/drama writer. Your writing style reminds me of hers a bit and I love it. I look forward to the next chapter. Happy writing!

- Langus



Author's Response: Hello Langus, a pleasure as always. XD I'm glad you like this fic, it's a bit older than Earthshake, I really do need to go back and fix quite a lot of it up, but I figure that can wait until the actual fanfiction is done. Then I'll know exactly how to fix what to flow best with the entire fic. ^.^rnrnAnd yes, predictability is a bore. This version of Pretty Kagome is actually a revised version (the original you can find on Fanfiction.net under the same username) and the original is horrid. Everyone is OOC, Kagome is so emo it sickens me, and Inuyasha takes her home and they fall for each other almost instantly. I keep the original to give myself a good laugh and to remind myself how much I've impproved since then. XDrnrnAnyway, I'll have to pick up Grotesque, I've never heard of it. But I'm glad my writing reminds you of a published author, that means there is hope for my original stuff to make me some money. XDrnrnThanks again for your review!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2008 3:54 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Prepped Deceit: Stage 01

lol...that was great! Damn! Kikyou's crazy! Poor, poor Souta and Rin! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: XD So glad you liked it! And yes, Kikyou is really out of whack in this story, very OOC, actually, but there IS an actual reason for it, I promise, and in the end, all will be explained, and the true Kikyou will appear. But WHO could the true Kikyou possibly be? *insert evil laugh here* I'll never saaay~. XDrnrnI should have the next chapter up soon! Thank you again for the review!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2008 4:34 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Tempted Offer

Thank you for the dedication. this was such a good chapter. I find it funny that you dedicated this to me, cause I have a bit of experience with what Souta is going through. Nothing nearly as bad, but I've been there. I really appreciate you putting out the word, and by making people aware of the problem. This really was a good chapter. I loved the fanart too! :)  Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you again for your review. I'm sorry that you had to go through anything like Souta is, people are sick. Souta's situation gets worse before it gets better, but I can promise you a happy ending. ^.^ I HATE sad endings with a passion.rnrnAnyway, I'm glad you liked my crappy fanart, too! XD I wanted to do one for each chapter, but I barely have enough time to write as it is, much less fuss over art that's not my best anyway. ^.^;





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2008 10:45 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Hatched Plans

I just read this and really like it. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review, it won't be a long wait, the first six chapters are already written! XD



You must login (register) to review.