You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14, 2013 8:24 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This was very entertaining and made me laugh a few times. I had no idea who started the rumor at first or if it was even a rumor. This was great!





Reviewer: Hoshi(( Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2008 12:04 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Oh my gosh, this story was so hillarious.  Maybe its because it's 1 in the  morning but I was trying so hard not to burst out laughing and wake everyone up.  It was so funny.  XD





Reviewer: Feudal Association Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2008 4:22 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the June 2008 term!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors, InuGrrrl and Inufan625, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Links to all of the awards for 2008 can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/pickup.html

First place awards will be on permanent display here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/2008art.html

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

Please pick up your award here:

http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll109/FeudalAssociation/Fiction%20June08/besthumorous1st.jpg


~ InuGrrrl & Inufan625
Owners of the Feudal Association





Reviewer: FeudalAssociation Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2008 4:33 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors, InuGrrrl and Inufan625, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Voting is open from June 18th 2008 through July 1st 2008 (12 am).

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ InuGrrrl & Inufan625
Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.





Reviewer: HEERO-LUVS-ME23 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2008 2:09 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Write More





Reviewer: CandyKitten Anonymousstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2008 5:35 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I love this story . . . altho I dodn;t understnad the beginning when I first read it.  Then it bacame easier.  Anyway i love it and I love the work you have done to it

Author's Response: May I ask, what exactly didn't you understand?





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2008 4:24 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

But will Rin and Shippou ever succeed in their plot to get those two together?  Enquiring minds want to know!

 This was really fun.

 



Author's Response: That I don't know! But if I have a spark of inspiration, then, you never know...





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2008 1:47 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

...and severe pain befalls Shippou.. I can just picture his expression when Inuyasha beats it into his thick fuzzy skull that he has really hurt and upset Kagome with his lies. I hope Inuyasha enjoys rubbing it in it may be the one time he'll get to have the tables turned! I can picture how Kagome is going to punish him... no sweets for a month! and he'll get his own spot to sleep in for quite a while. LOL! Go for Inuyasha... clobber the twerp!

Great story!! I loves it!! Poor Sesshoumaru... I wonder who Shippou should fear the worst... Inuyasha, Kagome or Sesshoumaru.... I can see Sesshoumaru making Shippou wash out thoroughly Mokomoko-sama then dry it followed with fluffing and brushies... LOL! and the comment about the other mokomoko-sama was that in reference to your piccie when Inuyasha as a pup used it to terrorize a poor rabbit?

Author's Response:

Poor Shippou, he'd have to run very fast if he knew what was best for him.

I guess I did use that pic as a reference without even knowing it! lol 



You must login (register) to review.