You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2008 3:51 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Epilogue

This is a very nice story I hope to see more like this from you.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2008 1:03 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Epilogue

What a really nice way to end the story.  It was a little sad but totally wonderful.  I look forward to your next tale!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2008 9:12 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Chapter 19

Good Job!  This was really good and I look forward to the next work from you!!  Thanks for sharing your muse with us.

Author's Response:

Thank you!





Reviewer: Maizy Signed [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2008 1:20 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Bittersweet Beginnings

Now, I would like to see RAPE in Warnings...

 Keep going! I like this story. I don't know if this scene was nessesery for Kagome, but you're the author. I'm watiting for the next and pry for really "nice" death for Naraku from Inuyasha's hands=)



Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I really appreciate it. As for the rape scene it might not be necessary but as I was writing this chapter it popped up. And I thought way the hell. I knew it would definitely make people mad but I wanted to show an evil side to Naraku we hardly see. I guess what I am saying is that my sick and twisted mind kicked in and took over.





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2008 1:36 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Kidnapped

sad sad very sad





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2008 7:45 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Truth Reigns

wow. great cliffhanger. can't wait for more!!!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2008 11:28 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Failure

Oh my, you could feel the sorrow and rage pouring through this!! Awesome!! Can't wait for the next installment!! 





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2008 3:30 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 14

that was an awesome chapter can't wait to read other ones!!!!!!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 25, 2008 5:12 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: First Date

awesome chapter can't wait for another!!!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2008 6:16 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

awesome chapter can't wait for another one!!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2008 3:17 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Reacquainted

good chapter can't wait for another one.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2008 2:33 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Reacquainted

this was good.  Can't wait to see what happens at the meeting of Inuyasha and the "new" Sesshomaru"!!





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2008 12:07 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Family Affair

lovable heven and awsome keep gooing i give this story 5 stars





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2008 7:13 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Family Affair

i can't wait for a new chapter i luv this story!!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2008 12:59 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Family Affair

You deserve the nomination.  This story is really great!! 





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2008 5:08 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: And Baby Makes Three

AWESOME!!!  I eagerly await the next one.  You make me feel like trying my hand at writing!!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2008 6:20 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: And Baby Makes Three

i luv it that i all i have to say

 





Reviewer: Nekoreibaka Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2008 3:04 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Free As A Bird

Whaaaa. I can't wait till you update!!!





Reviewer: SugarRos Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2008 1:50 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: The Future

Forgot to rate!





Reviewer: SugarRos Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2008 1:49 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: The Future

AHHHHH!!!! Inuyasha's there! I can't wait for the next chapter, I'm so excited! I hope they finally see each other again! This story is going in my favorites, and I hope you update again very, very soon!





Reviewer: SugarRos Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2008 1:37 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Fates Unknown

Ahhhh! Go through, Inuyasha! Go through!!! Hurrry!!!!

The suspense is killing me!





Reviewer: SugarRos Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2008 1:27 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Evil Among Us

Ohhhh yeah! Was I right, or what? I can't wait to see what happens! I hope Kagome and Inuyasha can find each other soon, this fic has gotten really exciting!





Reviewer: SugarRos Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2008 1:13 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Reality of Dreams

Omg!! Where is Narake going? To Kagome's time? Is he going to try and kill her there? Oh! Oh, oh, OH!!! Is Inuyasha going to find the portal and go through also? And then they defeat Naraku and live happily ever after together again!

....Okay, I'm getting ahead of myself, so I'll shut up and read the next chapter.

...I think this chapter was good, if you couldn't tell. :)





Reviewer: SugarRos Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2008 12:58 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Can't Wait To Hold You In My Arms

Wah! I'm worried about Imuyash, and I'm curious about what the baby will look like! I have to say I've never really been one for pregnancy stories, but this one is really good. I'm hooked.





Reviewer: SugarRos Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2008 12:49 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Expecting the Unexpected

Oh thank goodness the well closing is not final! And Kagome's pregnancy coming along so fast is both good news and bad. I hope Inuyaha can get to her soon, I'd like him to be there for the delivery.

Again, everyone is IC, and all is well written.

Can't wait to read more!



You must login (register) to review.