Reviews For A New Start
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2008 12:51 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Unwanted

Wow, those two can be stubborn.  Nice frist two chapters.  Happy writing!!!





Reviewer: mraestalyn Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2008 9:47 pm
Chapter number: 31
Title: Fractured Memories

Best chapter to date! Your attention to detail in every emotion, action, breath-- it was artistically cultivated and beautifully illustrated. I am in awe of such an heart wrenching episode that took place the the dark confines of Kagome's heart and mind. Keep on writing-- you're writing better and better with each chapter. I can really see your heart is in this!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2008 3:52 am
Chapter number: 30
Title: What a Wicked Game We Play

that was awesome can't wait for more!!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2008 2:41 am
Chapter number: 30
Title: What a Wicked Game We Play

Great chapter!  I'm glad Inuyasha may have figured out a way to reach her before she killed him.  Can't wait for the next installment!!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28, 2008 4:48 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Defeat

This is a good story.  I like the way you are making Shippo be more accountable for his actions and having more respect.  This is going to do well I think.





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2008 12:49 am
Chapter number: 29
Title: Into the Abyss

that is horrible what kagome did, but it can't really be her!! great chapter can't wait for a new one!!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2008 5:54 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: An Imposter's Icy Cruelty

awesome story i can't wait for the other chapters.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2008 4:40 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Defeat

I like where you're going with this story. However, a word of advice: when using you're dialog, it should be seperate from the other speaker and should be in a new paragraph.

I'll continue reading its pretty good so far and I like the concept. Hope you get more reviews and good luck!

Chanda





Reviewer: mraestalyn Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2008 9:57 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Retrieval of a Legend

FF.net wouldn't let me review again! So I decided to post my review here, since you should have one here as well! I LOVE the twist you've given your readers to salivate on. You have an ingenius idea here! The shop owner was a demon... such cleverness! I was wondering how you'd link it all together. This is sure to be a great adventure! More, please!





Reviewer: Langus Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2008 4:32 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Defeat

I'm a little disheartened to see that you have so many hits on this story and NO reviews! So let me be the first one ;) The first chapter is pretty run of the mill...nothing too original in it. It's nicely done though and the grammar wasn't too bad (except you might want to consider revising the first paragraph - it reads kind of awkward).  I'll keep reading this one for sure. I'm curious to see where you take it. Good luck!



You must login (register) to review.