Reviews For A New Start
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: creampuff819 Signedstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 11, 2009 11:55 pm
Chapter number: 35
Title: Bittersweet Reunion part 2

awesome story! can't wait for next chapter.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2009 6:01 am
Chapter number: 35
Title: Bittersweet Reunion part 2

I just reread the whole story in about 3 days cause I had been really bad about following along. I really liked the way you helped to give Inuyasha the acceptance that he needs. Poor Kagome though almost got raped by Hojo awhile back then got mind raped by Yamashi, and ends up in the hospital after that last battle. Inuyasha has to learn not to have such an overactive guilt meter in his head and realize that everything isn't his fault. I really like the way that you have made him mature in this story though, and I can't wait to see what you have planned next for the group.





Reviewer: Finnishbastard Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30, 2009 5:07 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: A Lover's Actions

Great chapter, though there is a cultural error; having a ring in the finger is a christian tradition and since Miroku and Sango and the rest of the Feudal gang live in an age where christianity has little place they should not be able to understand the meaning of that particular ring..





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2009 2:14 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Defeat

Horrified is one word for the shattering of Tetsaiga.  I think I have an idea of what you have planned for his weapon.  Keep up the great work!!!





Reviewer: Kagome_rocks Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2009 1:36 am
Chapter number: 33
Title: Sacrifice

update soon





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2009 4:26 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Dangerous Situation

Good! Hojo deserves to be locked up in the loony bin although a jail cell would have been even better.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2009 4:09 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Hair Dryers, Hagglers, and Half Demons

NO NO NO NO NO!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm sorry but Inuyasha giving up his sword while extremely sweet, caring, and proving how much he loves Kagome is just wrong.





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2008 8:46 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Hair Dryers, Hagglers, and Half Demons

OMG...I can't believe InuYasha sold Tetsusaiga for a ring!  That's so sweet, but....

If I were Kagome, I'd be so mad at him!  I just can't believe it.  I'm going to keep reading; maybe he comes to his senses and gets it back somehow....





Reviewer: mortimer Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2008 5:39 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Recovering aand Realizing

"But I don't know if she returns the feelings. She keeps sitting me all the time."

My heart jumped when I read that line...  such a lovely moment





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2008 1:55 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: The Lecher and the Slayer

Sweet and funny.  It was very good.  Happy writing!!





Reviewer: mraestalyn Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2008 12:12 am
Chapter number: 32
Title: A Miko's Test

You have impressed me beyond comprehension! This chapter seems to me to be your best chapter yet. The depth of the psychological layers of Kagome and Inuyasha are so intricately put and well defined. You've given your characters strong emotions, but the logic to fuel them with. This shows the intelligence behind the author in how well you executed a hard-to-balance chapter. The events were indeed traumatic, but you were able to bring light back into the darkness of Kagome's mind to prove that she IS indeed a strong individual and a force to be reckon with. I feel that her acheivements in overcoming Yamashi's mind control and lewdness brings about a new maturity in her. This will not only increase her status in your story, but also bring about a more solid relationship between Inuyasha and her. I am very impressed, like I said, and really do think this is your best chapter to date. And I even said that about the last chappie, so you KNOW you're getting better and better! Much love!





Reviewer: natashamercado4786 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 29, 2008 8:36 pm
Chapter number: 32
Title: A Miko's Test

this wuz an amazing story! I just wish this story could keep going becuz I still don't no about miroku, sango, inuyasha, and kagome's wedding!! The sotry just ended there!! but it wuz an awesome story!! keep it going!! i want 2 read the actual ending where they get married!! awesome job!! keep doing ur best!!

Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it! But no worries, the story is far from over. I still have to tie up some losse ends. Yamashi is not dead, the completed jewel needs to be taken care of, and then there is the matter of the wedding! I will be updating as often as I can, so bear with me, I have college and work added to my life so it might be a little more complicated. But I will finish the story, you can be sure of that! I apprciate your wonderful feedback and look forward to hearing from you!

-Moonandstar331





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2008 1:15 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Marked Under the Stars

Yea, they are finally mates, officially!!! 





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2008 1:06 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Dirty Confessions

Awww!  The proposal was soo romantic with them being covered in mud and the rain pouring down!!!! 





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2008 12:54 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Dangerous Situation

Good, Hojo gets his just desserts!!!! 





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2008 12:41 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Trouble at the Club

Hojo better watch out!!  I hope Inuyasha gets him, which he will!!!! 





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2008 12:23 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Princesses, Knights, and Demons Oh My!

OOOOh, a dance club!!  How will Inuyasha's ears take the noise?! 





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2008 12:12 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Hair Dryers, Hagglers, and Half Demons

The impromptu scuffle was a hoot.  I can't believe he gave away his most prized possession for a ring, but love can do that to a person.  How will he protect Kagome if the need arises?  I am struck speechless!!!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2008 11:56 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Bath Time

The end of the chapter was funny.  I like how they got each other clean.  Well, on to the next chapter!!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2008 1:37 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Taming the Half Demon's Heart

That was a nice quiet moment between the love birds.  My heart melted at Inuyasha's confession.  So sweet!!!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2008 1:27 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Recovering aand Realizing

Awww, I think that is the sweetest ending.  About time too!!!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2008 1:16 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Blood Bound

Nice touch about the bond between the two and the blood sacrifice.  Well, on to the next chapter!!!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2008 1:06 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: The Truth Revealed

I liked that Kikyo gave Inuyasha her blessing for his and Kagome's relationship.  If he can get back in time to save her and then convince her he loves her that is. 





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2008 1:02 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Fighting for What's Right

Your format looks fine the way that it is.  I was not expecting that.  Nice twist!!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2008 12:56 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: For Life or Love?

Yeah, Kagome is pissed and about time she stood up for what she wants!!!  I see the similarities, but it is still different.  I like it.



You must login (register) to review.