Reviews For Soiled
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: lia113 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2016 9:05 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Tragedy Strikes

I hope you can complete this amazing story soon!!!





Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2011 8:21 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Tragedy Strikes

I know I wrote something before bit PLLLLLLEEEEAAASSEE update! :(
I read this twice and I'm carious to what Inuyasha will do.





Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2010 11:52 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Tragedy Strikes

DAMN! Ugh I love this story!
I hope you can provide us with more chapters.
It's been 2 years so I doubt it *sighs and pouts*
I want Inuyasha to know the truth and them to make out or something (LOL)





Reviewer: willmanh024390 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2010 7:41 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Big Mouth

Please update soon!!! I absoloutely loooove this story and your doing an amazing job!





Reviewer: willmanh024390 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2010 7:40 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Tragedy Strikes

noooooo!!! lol im so addicted to this story i cant believe it!! Your doin an awesome job!! ha ha I would have reviewed your other chapters but I literally just read it all in one hour! I hope you update soon! Please dont leave me hangin!





Reviewer: Bobcat Lady Signed [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2009 5:30 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Tragedy Strikes

So sorry to hear about your laptop.  I had the same problem with my desktop, a short time back and lost a lot of data to three of my fanfics.  Most of Part two of my saga and almost all of part three.  As well a most of the data for For the Love of a child.  I didn't back up my data properly.  So now I'm having to rewrite all the data.  So I know what you're going through.  I've added your story to my favs so I'll await your coming chapters with much anticipation.   





Reviewer: freakyducky Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2009 7:05 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Tragedy Strikes

well that is a great read... can't wait to finsh it !

 





Reviewer: snaggert Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2008 11:51 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Tragedy Strikes

I'm sorry to hear about your computer.  I'll keep you in my thoughts/prayers.  Not to worry, everything will be okay!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2008 2:58 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Big Mouth

It is really good to see how open he is with his son!!  Yet another side of Inuyasha that we haven't had a chance to explore.  The way he acts because he has his own family is touching and I can't wait to see how the story plays out.  That soon to be x is so psycho and so real!!





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2008 12:09 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Tragedy Strikes

please continue your stories i beg u ( tears)





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2008 3:07 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: And So It Begins

i really luv your writings. i wish you would put a chapter up every other day. i am a huge inu and kagome fan. and i love how you have soooo much decription.

Author's Response: Oh, wow.  I don't think I could write that fast, and still keep up with all my schoolwork.  Thank you so much for your very kind review, though.  





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2008 3:06 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: And So It Begins

i really luv your writings. i wish you would put a chapter up every other day. i am a huge inu and kagome fan. and i love how you have soooo much decription.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2008 11:26 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Big Mouth

This is really good!!  Thanks for giving us something to look forward to on Thursday why we wait on "Supernatural" to come back new (i love them boys too!!)  Can't wait until next week.

Author's Response: Thank you!  Actually, you don't have to wait a whole week this time. :)





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2008 9:26 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Back to the Future

Hey, i'm a huge inuyasha fan and when i saw the last episode i was sooo bummed. i really like your writings and hopefully you make many more.

Author's Response:

Thanks!  I was too.  Actually, as I've been writing this, I've had so many random ideas for new stories come into my head.  It's been hard to stay focused at times.  I definately plan to continue writing once I've finished this story.





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2008 9:26 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Back to the Future

Hey, i'm a huge inuyasha fan and when i saw the last episode i was sooo bummed. i really like your writings and hopefully you make many more.





Reviewer: inez Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2008 9:39 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: A Farewell

can't wait for the next cahpter

Author's Response:

It's coming.  After this, however, they'll only be coming once a week.





Reviewer: Jaztina Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2008 9:56 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: A Farewell

i love this story, you've convinced me to try and write my own -THANKS- i cant wait till your next chapter

 



Author's Response:

I don't know if you know how much that means to me.  I'll definately keep an eye out for it, but please let me know when you've got something posted.





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2008 6:38 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: A Farewell

I just found your story and I'm glad I did. Great job. Looking forward to updates.

Patty

Author's Response: Thanks.  I'm so glad you liked it enough to review. :)





Reviewer: mraestalyn Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2008 5:15 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: A Farewell

*blinks in awe* Another excellent edition to a spellbinding story. I am very pleased with how you've developed dear Inu and I LOVED his interaction with Kaede. It was what one would think would transpire as to her reaction to his words. You stay true to the characters and your story is a welcomed reprieve from the original story line. Its fun to have other 'plots' involved!



Author's Response: Wow, thanks! :D  I'm so glad you've been enjoying my "fleshing out" of Inuyasha.  I've been getting flack about that from some people who are tired of him and ready to move on to a Kagome chapter.  I'm glad to finally find someone out there who feels similar to the way I do about his character.





Reviewer: mraestalyn Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2008 5:05 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: The Aftermath Part 2

Hurrah! An indepth look into the wilds of Inuyasha's mind. Your version of his psyche is TRULY intriguing. It really shows character development that he is able to come to terms with the outrageous feelings he has at this point. He has become a solid character. Yay!

Sorry I hadn't posted a review for the last chapters. I did truly enjoy them. Kikyo's demise was a surprise, but it made sense. I just hope Kagome is ok! 





Reviewer: mraestalyn Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19, 2008 6:34 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Kikyo

*sniffles* Thank you for having Inu comfort Kags. I, myself, was worried that he might actually act the way Ishiro said. Her confession, even if it was said in a safe way, seemed to free her a bit. Damn that Kikyo! Another conflict for poor Kagome. I'm anxious to read the next part of the tale.

Author's Response: Oh!  I'm so glad to see you again!  I love your reviews.  Yes, Kagome does have it rough in this fic.  I kinda feel bad, and then I kinda don't.  The next part is...interesting.  There is a part that people will love, and a part that's truly upsetting (I know, more horrible angst).  Oh well, I think the good makes up for the bad.





Reviewer: HEERO-LUVS-ME23 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2008 5:53 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Dreams Part 2

Write More!

Author's Response: Your wish is my command! :)





Reviewer: mraestalyn Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2008 12:45 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Plans

I love how you paint Kagome's emotions and psychological trauma. Its very much like how I would predict her behavior to be in that kind of situation. You certainly have thought the chapters out which leads to a good story! Oh, I thought I had posted a review for the last chapter... Perhaps my internet was being wonky... Anyways, thank you for updating! I really do love the story

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for that!  I really wanted to write thses characters so that they seem like they're strait out of Takahashi's story.  That's one of the big things that I worry about everytime I open up my Word program to type.  I'm sorry that the post didn't work.  I always look forward to your reviews.  Thank you so much for always reading and leaving me wonderful comments.





Reviewer: Violence Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2008 7:07 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Plans

This story is pretty good so far, I just wish the chapters were longer.

Author's Response: Thanks!  I hope that means that that they're leaving you wanting more!  :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07, 2008 10:16 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: An Unwelcomed Guest (Unedited)

I just read all the chapters...this is good...but wow...this chapter was so sad...was not expecting that....look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Welcome to my little story and thank you for your kind words.  Yeah, the first few chapters are fluff, but when tragedy strikes, it strikes hard.  This is a very angsty fic, so I hope you're not disappointed if it doesn't get any better any time soon.



You must login (register) to review.