You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2008 5:40 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Pink, Pink, Pink!

haha. yeah, though mine dont stop til the period does. I always thought its because its my personality. Cant having something, makes me want it. lol

Oh.. and ill never look at pink the same.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2008 5:39 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Pink, Pink, Pink!

haha. Yeah i bet that would be a challenge for you.

=D





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2008 9:53 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 Think Pink

lol. I swear  once again, Only you.

This one was hilarious also. Because Iknow what she means. Here I thought I was the only one that happens to. Right before the period time its THE time. lol

=D  well time for superbowl. GO Giants! lol



Author's Response: LOL - happens to me too! I get super horny right before my period! Thats why I wrote this Quickie this way....





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2008 9:50 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Pink, Pink, Pink!

HAHAHAHAHAAHA!!!!! WOW! Only you. Only you can make the word pink mean something sexual. lol

Though her reasons were very truthful. Great job, =D



Author's Response: Well, that is what we were supposed to do - write a hentai with the word "pink" as the theme. I got a lovely banner for each "pink" theme Quickie I wrote for InuErotica on Livejournal. But my muse ca take anything from the contests I enter and write a hentai - LOL My challenge is to write non-hentai - that is harder for me, LMAO!





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2008 3:33 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 Think Pink

"Helmet Head" .. ha ha ha .. Love It!  You go girl!  Think Pink.  Isn't that a movie or something?  LOL

Author's Response: Umm,,,you thinking of Pretty in Pink maybe? Glad you liked it!





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2008 3:32 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Pink, Pink, Pink!

Yowsa!  I'm gonna start calling you Haley Hentai.  Don't ask me where that came from.  I'm pumped up on Dunkin Donuts Caramel Latte's right now, and, thanks to you, something else ... muhahahaha. 

Author's Response: Haley Hentai? No, its HentaiGoddess! That's what Amy called me....I read that at work and laughed so hard I almost fell off my chair...but that's Ms. HentaiGoddess to you - LOL! jk





Reviewer: usc_inu_miko Signed [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2008 3:19 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 Think Pink

*blushes* naughty kag.





Reviewer: usc_inu_miko Signed [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2008 3:17 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Pink, Pink, Pink!

*frowns* I don't like pink either.

*ROARS* DOWN WITH THE PINK!! BLUE WILL RULE THE ENTIRE WORLD!! PINK WILL BOW DOWN TO BLUE!!

>.>

<.<

*blushes* I'll be quiet now. LOL



Author's Response: I like bliue too! But if Inu's cock had been blue it might be diseased - :P. The theme for this months Quickies was "Pink" - hey , I didn't choose it, blame Forthrightly...LOL



You must login (register) to review.