You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: suzyqkluth Signed [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2012 2:58 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: How it all Began

Please update because this is really great story





Reviewer: xKoiinu Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2011 1:21 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: How it all Ended

Can I just say thank you so, so much for writing this story, I really don't think I've enjoyed one as much as this in a while. The emotion InuYasha feels is so raw and palpable - I'm loving every second of it! You've done such an amazing job with this. Kudos!





Reviewer: Faya Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2011 4:12 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Past, Present and Future

I just wanted to say thank you so much for taking the time to update for us all. It's very kind of you, and I'm definitely looking forward to more.

 

On the second note, how have you been doing? and how are you feeling? 



Author's Response: No problem. I really want to get this story finished. It's not going to be too long.rnrnAs for me... I'm doing ok. Taking it day by day. Some days I'm ok. Others not so much, but such is life. Luckily, it hasn't been too bad this last few days after treatment. So I'm happy.





Reviewer: DarkNeko Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2011 4:00 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Past, Present and Future

The beginning almost made me cry! I love this story! please update soon!

Author's Response: Aww! Glad you are liking it so far...





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2011 7:38 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Past, Present and Future

I'm very much interested in reading the next chapter. I enjoyed these last four chapters. This particular chapter was especially relieving. I can't tell you how long my "breath of relif" was. She's alive, she's alive! Yes. That just made my night. Honestly, it did. I'm looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I know the first few chapters were extremely depressing. I'm glad you enjoyed them. Lots of more angsty goodness to come.





Reviewer: xRaianx Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2011 3:58 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: How it all Ended

read all four chapters and love the story, i hope to see more of it some time soon but know how hard it is to update with a busy life.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will try really hard to upload the next chapter as soon as I finish writing it :)





Reviewer: lunachan Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2008 2:07 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: How it all Ended

OMG!! soo good update update update!!!!

Author's Response: And several years later... I AM!





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2008 12:07 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: I Am Lost, So I Am Cruel

This is very sad and depression at the moment.  It is good but sad.  It does feel like you are making Kagome's death and Rins comma are linked and to help one you have to help both.  While I do not see Inu doing this it is only becouse I feel he would shutdown all togther without her.  Please keep the story going and please give us a happy ending at the end.

 

As to the Beta I would help but my spelling and grammer sucks.



Author's Response: I guess, a the time I started writing this, I was going through some dark times myself. In the beginning this was simply a one shot, and it was just going to be like that. But many friends ask me to continue with this, and it had to think hard as to what direction I wanted to take. And who was going to be the 'big bad', etc. I guess after I started writing some ideas down, this one just took shape and a life of it's own.  Haha... who would have thought...





Reviewer: Copymachine23 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2008 7:58 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: How it all Began

This is awesome...I hope you plan to write more

Author's Response: I'm hoping to!  Glad you are liking it so far :)





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22, 2008 6:58 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: How it all Ended

I'm not huge on canon, really selective there as I'm totally for AU. But I'm very impressed. Strong writing and I lived for the angst (I'm a very angsty writer myself). Welcome to Eternal Destiny -you've made your presence felt.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope that I can keep writing. My goal this year is to finally finish this story. It was never my intention to let it go for so long, but when I got sick, I lot of things took a back seat. But now after battling cancer for a few years, I said, 'The heck with it! I'm not gonna let this stop me from writing!' I hope to make this a good angsty story. It's funny too, since I am not a huge fan of canon either, but this idea just wouldn't get out of my mind.  I have 2 other AU stories, but I am not going to do anything with them yet. I want to finish this one. Hopefully my health will allow me this. I hope.



You must login (register) to review.