Reviews For Crossing Swords
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: NioamiIsAFan4Life Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2010 3:00 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: From Strangers to Lovers

I know that you don't usually answer your reviews, but I've loved this story for a very long time now. You probably won't reply (and that's okay) but I still wanted to ask if you have any plans to continue this story. It's really an awesome tale. I hope that you do continue the story. It would be a shame not to.





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2009 1:13 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Garden of Temptations

Wow, I think I need a cold shower!!  I love this story!!  I will be anxiously awaiting your next chapter!!  Keep up the great work!!





Reviewer: Arii Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2008 5:08 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Garden of Temptations

Will Kagome's father realize the error of his ways? Will Sango leave to the West with Inuyasha and Kagome?

 

Thanks for writing this. I really like it so far. 





Reviewer: midnightwhispers Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2008 2:50 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: From Strangers to Lovers

I'm so happy to have found this story again. I'm going to re-read it as soon as possible. :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2007 4:17 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Garden of Temptations

I just read this and I really love it...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: InuGoddess Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05, 2007 9:47 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Garden of Temptations

Oh, this is sooo good! i cant wait to see more! =)





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2007 6:28 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Garden of Temptations

Still lovin it!
UPDATE please!
=]
r4k





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2007 9:11 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Garden of Temptations

Im so into this story!
u gotta update it!
it was luv at first sight!
r4k
=]





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2007 4:34 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Truths and Consequences

WOW! people are really stupid!
for real!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2007 3:28 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: From Strangers to Lovers

WOW!
luving it!
=] u kno u will luv a story when u got some luvin in the first chapter!
r4k





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2007 3:28 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Sunlight, salutations, and Soap Bubbles

I'm enjoying this story immensely. I can't wait to read to see how it go's with Sango and Kagome's father. Can't wait for the next chapter, 'til then, I'll be reading y'ah, trinity





Reviewer: Silent Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2007 6:19 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Sunlight, salutations, and Soap Bubbles

This is VERY good! I'm definitely looking forward to the next chapter! Don't keep me waiting too long now! ^_^





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2007 5:43 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Sunlight, salutations, and Soap Bubbles

I loved this chap. I love the bathing together -it's very sweet. I always mean to get them in a bath or shower (only problem is it always ends in sex!). :P





Reviewer: fallenangel7583 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2007 10:11 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: From Strangers to Lovers

a lot to talk about? damn, that hardly begins to explain it. LOL. poor kids, i feel bad for them. no child should have to sacrifice innocence for the sake of parents (or thier people for that matter). i love the way you wrote it out, nothing harsh or demeaning. awesome job!!!





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2007 8:31 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: From Strangers to Lovers

Hhmmm, a very interesting and very different story. I like it..hehehe. Can't wait for the next chapter to find out what happens next. 'Tel then I'll be reading y'ah, trinity





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2007 8:28 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: From Strangers to Lovers

Hhmmm, a very interesting and very different story. I like it..hehehe. Can't wait for the next chapter to find out what happens next. 'Tel then I'll be reading y'ah, trinity





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2007 11:25 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: From Strangers to Lovers

w00t!! ya posted it! OK...now wheres MFP...**taps foot...** :P





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2007 3:48 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: From Strangers to Lovers

Awesome, C-note!! You posted this goody ^^ You soo have to post MFP, then I can review without being covert, lol. o.~



You must login (register) to review.