You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2013 12:45 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Confessions of a Hanyou

Oh my, that was beyond hot. I cannot believe this was your first lemon as it was incredible. First off the details you used were very prolific. It was the minor ones that helped to make this story so amazing, it really built towards the mood. I also really liked the characterizations you gave both InuYasha and Kagome, while it was definitely true to the series it also had an air of maturity which was amazing. All in all I absolutely loved this. Thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: Nanoda Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2009 6:12 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Confessions of a Hanyou

An intense and drawn out lemon. I like it





Reviewer: JaLeJuKeBox Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2008 1:51 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Confessions of a Hanyou

lmao!

wow.. it was really good, honestly,.

but the last part made me laugh "I woulda confessesd a hell of a lot sooner" XD



Author's Response: LOL ... thanks very much.  I'm so glad you enjoyed it and thanks for your review.





Reviewer: LotusFlower Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 30, 2008 2:48 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Confessions of a Hanyou

You should write lemons more often. That was fantastic.

Author's Response:

Thank you very much and I plan on writing them as often as I can.  LOL





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2008 8:28 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Confessions of a Hanyou

THIS...is your FIRST (?) lemon???

I don't believe it! For a first timer, you did DAMNED GOOD!

Can I borrow a couple of paragraphs for when I'm stuck (chuckles)?

Just kidding.

It FANTABULOUS!

You wrote good, Sweetie, VERY GOOD!

And I'm rating this a ten.



Author's Response: Aw, thank you very much.  Yes, this was my first and it consumed me for about five days.  I had a blast writing it and I'm so glad that you enjoyed it.  I hope to be able to do as well on the next one .. he he.





Reviewer: midnightwhispers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2008 2:42 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Confessions of a Hanyou

Wow! I'm trying to organise my thoughts here. That was fantastic. The first bit was so tender and wow! that love scene was hot. I'm sorry but I laughed out loud at the bit with the youkai talking. You'll forgive me won't you? And Kagome's little snore at the end. Nice touch. :) Oh this story is so cute! Faved.

Author's Response:

Thank So Much!  Nah, don't mind a bit.  I was chuckling myself as I was writing it.  Had to have my "dirty demon" in there, though.  ROFL  Thanks again! 





Reviewer: Roxotaku Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 17, 2008 6:35 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Confessions of a Hanyou

Extremely good! I loved the confessions and the emtion in the beginning, and the beaustiful descriptions. The lemon was WOW! I thought I was explicit! Reminded me of my first Inu/Kag lemon a  bit (The Unexpected). But you put in the whole inu-youkai mating thing, which gave it an added dimension - well, done, but because it is fanfic canon and not canon-canon I never use it. All in all you did a wonderful job and are a superb writer!

Author's Response: Thanks so much Roxanne!  I think I may have blew MY wad on this one.  LOL  I'll be hard pressed to top it but boy will it be fun trying.  LOL  Thanks again!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 17, 2008 6:15 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Confessions of a Hanyou

I giggled up a STORM, woman! When he turned full demon I was laughing so much I think I woke up the neighbors! That was great, Liz! I'm so proud of you for getting over that lil' hump. And canon, too! Skurred of you, Miss thang!

*stamps it with the IG seal of citrusy approval*

DO DAT SHYT!

Author's Response:

ROFL ... girl, I needed a cigarette after writing that!  I was telling my friend about it and she kept emailing me all night to see if it was done yet so she could read it.  LOL  Thank you.  Thank you.  But now that I went back over it, I see some typo's, etc. that need to be dealt with.  I'll give my eyeballs a rest a bit and handle that later. 

 



You must login (register) to review.