You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: secretly evil Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2008 10:55 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8 Kagome on Top

WOW!!!! That's all I can say is WOW.....





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2008 5:52 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8 Kagome on Top

nice paragraph point one...lol (insert teachers smily face here)





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2008 6:28 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 Green is Your Color

that was funny!!!





Reviewer: Kagome-Chan Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2008 1:08 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6 I Should Have Known

hehe, this is a cool fic, i love it(will inuyasha ever take a break)LOL,just kidding, i loved it, write more?

Author's Response: Thank you, I will write more drabbles, but this one was a one shot for the InuErotica Porn Party in February on Livejournal.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2008 9:09 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 This Wasn't Supposed to Happen

Yeah.. Definitly gots to marry a man like that. hehehehee

=D



Author's Response: Me too..LOL. Too bad I'm already married...::grumble:::





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2008 9:08 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 This Wasn't Supposed to Happen

NO. Its not like I didnt like them its just I didnt know what to say. I liked them. AH Pooey..:scratches head:





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2008 6:21 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5 He's Getting Close

Well what a wonderful way to overcome a fear.

=P



Author's Response: Thanks for the reviews - glad you like my little bits of stories, LOL. But you read 1,2 & 5? Hmm, no interest in 3 & 4? Ah, oh....





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2008 6:17 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 Keeping Count

What!! He didnt cum on an hour. Yo... he is a superhero. haha

Author's Response: Of course he is! LOL! But hey, a regular man can sometimes last that long...LOL :p





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2008 6:16 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 This Wasn't Supposed to Happen

OH dear. How crazii. I would like to know what happens after that!!! He seems A Okay. SO whats the problem? At least hes alive. lol





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2008 9:20 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4 Summer Storm

Ooooh! You're a busy little hentai beaver, now aren't you?

Love these lemons, Roxxy! Keep em' comin' (pun intended)



Author's Response: Oh I'll keep those lemons coming all right! You know me, very well. My mind is always consumed with one thing- LOL!



You must login (register) to review.