Reviews For Old Ghosts
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2013 5:48 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Old Ghosts

This broke my heart in the best sort of way. There love for one another is such a powerful thing that even when one lives on while the other rest in peace they still seek one another out just to gain those reassurances of love. Sure, Kagome has essentially moved in because she had to, but there will always be that part of her that reaches out and longs for the soul she lived to call her best friend. You captured that greatly and despite the tragedy enveloped within this story it was still so beautiful to read. Thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signed [Report This]
Date: January 20, 2008 1:48 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Old Ghosts

That was really good.  I have been bawling since almost the beginning.  Excellent work.





Reviewer: inuyasha4lyf Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2008 2:50 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Old Ghosts

Aw!.. even though i'm a sucker for happy endings... this was really good!

 good job!

~inuyasha4lyf♥~





Reviewer: JediK1 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2007 2:39 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Old Ghosts

Achingly beautiful.  The characters were spot on, which is difficult to do when you put these two in a situation that involves their feelings.  Excellent job!





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10, 2007 8:22 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Old Ghosts

wow, that was really nice. as much as i hate the thought that their love is going to end in his death, which i hope against hope it doesnt,this was still a very sweet story.





Reviewer: Maralinda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2007 5:15 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Old Ghosts

:( Sad but still loved it...........





Reviewer: Concealed Rose Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2007 6:51 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Old Ghosts

Would you hold it against my masculinity if I told you I teared up when I read this? They way you write is so amazing and descriptive! Thank you so much for writing this!

Author's Response: Nah, I wouldn't hold it against you. It's nice to know that this piece touched you so much. Thanks for reading.





Reviewer: Seiteki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 17, 2007 2:21 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Old Ghosts

this story made me bawl...very good story, very well written, but very very sad =*(





Reviewer: Michi Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2007 5:17 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Old Ghosts

that was so....@_@ very sad. hehe. lovely and well written. =) good job.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2007 5:15 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Old Ghosts

This was very nice -made my eyes tear.
Thanks for posting it here.



You must login (register) to review.