You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2013 11:49 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Angels Aren't Always Heaven Sent

This was cute behind belief, it warmed my heart just reading it. InuYasha would be rather upset about injuring Kagome, even after all was said and done and I'm glad you addressed it here. You captured the emotions perfectly and made it into a very interesting read. Thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: Tothewildrose Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2008 10:18 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Angels Aren't Always Heaven Sent

Great characterization and a great little story. Nice job!!! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Now if we could only get RT to write us a happy ending...





Reviewer: bella sarta Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2008 10:17 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Angels Aren't Always Heaven Sent

Love it! Warm and fuzzy inside! :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I appreciate it!





Reviewer: yukihime Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2008 4:02 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Angels Aren't Always Heaven Sent

~*,*~  so sweet!  very well written, i loved it.  i can totally see that happening, it's so hard to wait!

Author's Response:

Thanks! Yeah, this month has been tough since we've had to go two different weeks without a manga chapter. Hopefully things will be back on track next week.

thanks again!





Reviewer: JediK1 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2008 7:45 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Angels Aren't Always Heaven Sent

My review must have gone through right after they shut the site down for the upgrade!

So, to repost... Wonderful job!  This was incredibly sweet and well-done!  The time and effort that you must have put into this definately shows!  It is very difficult to find such quality sometimes.  Excellent work!



Author's Response: I seem to have poor timing - this was the second time the site went down for an upgrade immediately after I posted. Thank you so much for taking the time to repost your review. I really do appreciate your comments and am glad you enjoyed it. This was inspired by the most recent manga chapters, and just wouldn't leave me alone until I had it written down.





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2008 4:34 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Angels Aren't Always Heaven Sent

Awww, that was so sweet!  As always, wonderful job!



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I do appreciate it.





Reviewer: Roxotaku Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2008 3:14 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Angels Aren't Always Heaven Sent

OOOooo, so sweet. I loved it. So real...I wonder how much you wrote will be like RT's ending for the story - I like yours best right now.

Author's Response: Thanks! Probably none at all, though. There's no telling what she'll come up with before it's over - I just hope we get that kiss before all is said and done.





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2008 12:19 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Angels Aren't Always Heaven Sent

Inu's going to be carrying a bunch of guilt.  This is a neat piece on how it might be resolved.



You must login (register) to review.