You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signed [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2013 4:54 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I very much enjoyed this holiday parody. It was clever and gave me a nice chuckle. Well done!

Author's Response: I am very glad you liked it, and I thank you much for reading. ;)





Reviewer: marishaten Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2012 7:46 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I really loved this parody. It was cute and funny and very well-written.

Author's Response: I did not know this was here, so I apologize I hadn't responded before. But am very glad you liked it, and I thank you much for reading. ;)





Reviewer: inufan625 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2008 5:52 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the March 2008 term!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors, InuGrrrl and Inufan625, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Links to all of the awards for 2008 can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/pickup.html

First place awards will be on permanent display here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/2008art.html

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

Please pick up your award here:
http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll109/FeudalAssociation/Fiction%20March08/humorous1st.jpg

~ InuGrrrl & Inufan625
Owners of the Feudal Association





Reviewer: inufan625 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 17, 2008 5:36 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors, InuGrrrl and Inufan625, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here: http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Your story was nominated in the category Best Humorous

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Voting is open from March 20th 2008 through April 4th 2008 (at midnight).

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ InuGrrrl & Inufan625
Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.





Reviewer: Inkasha Taisho Anonymousstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2008 1:32 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This was hilarious, I didn't even read it at Christmas time, but it still had the same overall effect!!  It probably would have been better if I had read it at Christmas, oh well, I just wanted to say that is awesome!!

Author's Response: Well, think even I missed it by a day or two, hehe. But am glad you liked it. ;)





Reviewer: LotusFlower Signed [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2008 2:55 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I loved it! I was laughing my butt off.

 



Author's Response: That was the whole point! Heh... Glad you liked it. ;)





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2008 8:37 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Ha Ha Ha!  I LOVED IT!!  That was great!!

Author's Response: Hehe... was hopin it'd give ya a chuckle, lol. ;)





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 8:08 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

That is Bloody Awesome!! The best ever twist to the old faithful!! I loves it!! *glompage* Poor Inuyasha -he kept true to character- he didn't get anything for all his troubles!! You Totally Rock!! I loves it!! The birds! The snickering! The firplace! Inuyasha's perfectly timed comments!!

Author's Response: After I had it up I kept thinkin I shoulda named it Inus 'nightnare before Christmas, lol. cause he sure wasnt havin much of a good time there was he, lol. Am so glad you liked it and it brought a smile to you. ;)  *glomps back*





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 5:15 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Awesome, Onna. I knew it was going to turn out fab! ^_^

Author's Response: Oh My Onna.. you still inspire me. Hugzz... <333





Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 2:59 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

That was hilarious!  Thanks!  ^_^

Author's Response: Heh, am glad I could bring a smile to you. ;)





Reviewer: Roxotaku Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2007 11:57 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I loved it! Very funny....Myoga as San-Ta was a great idea!

Author's Response:

Don't know why but it just struck me, so of course I had to go with where the muse was draggin me, hehe. And Myoga-Santa... he just cracked me up, lol. Am so glad you liked it and it made you laff. ;)





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2007 10:26 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

LOL..ROTFLMAO...Snark Monster gives you a real thumbs up, btw....LOL....

Author's Response: Heh, am glad you liked it. It was to be out 'before' Christmas, but just didnt quite make it. Better late than never I guess tho, hehe. Even my Son laffed his ass off, lol. ;)



You must login (register) to review.