You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2013 2:44 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

You broke my heart and put it back together in this story. As weird as it sounds I loved Kagome sacrificing herself for InuYasha, because she definitely would do that. You had amazing details and a great plot. Thanks for sharing.





Reviewer: Bobcat Lady Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2008 4:56 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Great story.  Made me cry.  You're a great writer.  I hope to read more works from you.  Thanks

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you enjoy some of my other stories. I have a lot of them, and more being written all the time.





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2008 3:37 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

AWESOME AND A ROMANTIC STORY!! I LUV IT!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! The song was my wedding dance with my husband song...sigh. Too bad my marriage sucks now....





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2008 11:12 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

I remember reading the first 2 chappies somewhere else, but they are so much better than before.

And the ending is awsome, having Rin give that little helping hand of hers.

 Kudos!



Author's Response: Thanks - I had them up on AFF.net unbetaed. The story got DQed by the IYFG so I took it down and and had my beta fix them - thats why they are better, LOL.





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2008 6:43 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Every Thing I Do, I Do It For You

Hey Roxanne, nice dose of good ole romance there girl.  Great job!  I'm off to read a few more of yours now ... FINALLY!  LOL  I'm saving the longer ones for last ... tee hee.

Author's Response: Hope you are enjoying them! This one is one of my rare non-hentais. I wrote it this past summer - before the epic "Can't Get Enough." Thanks for the review and I can't see what you have to say about my other stories - LOL!





Reviewer: inuyasha4lyf Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2008 12:38 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

whoo! thank god for romantic people! great story Roxotaku-sama!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2008 7:38 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Awww...so sad...brought tears to my eyes!

Author's Response: Hope that means you liked it! Hey, I didn't let Kagome stay dead.....





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2007 6:40 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

of course you couldnt. life has so few happy endings, at least stories should.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2007 6:31 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Every Thing I Do, I Do It For You

This one i like a lot. Perhaps its that there is no wory about developing relationships from scratch, but this is interesting and fast-paced.

Author's Response: So you actually like this one, huh? That's nice. I never see you read any of my hentai's though. I consier myself a hentai/comedy writer. "Can't Get Enough" came in 4th in 3rd Quarter IYFG voting - not bad for the first time I was nominated, I thought. And my AU which you think I have not spent long enough developing the Inu/Kag realtionship has been recoimmended by the IYFG to be read for consideration for being nominated. So I guess I am doing something right, huh?





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 10:01 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Every Thing I Do, I Do It For You

 Gah... the IYFG are losers if they take more notice to the errors than to the good plot. Isnt that what matters anyway?

Author's Response: Yeah, but the errors were too sloppy to be excused, i guess.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 7:33 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Oh dear. What a tear jerker. I was so incredibly crushed when Sesshomaru said No. I was so.. lost I was like.. WHAT??? No you darn bastard!! Haha.

OH and how fast these 3 chapters became 3 chapters I love. You did an INCREDIBLE job on this short story. Most definitly already a favorite.

 



Author's Response: Thank you! I wrote this one with no beta and no muse, and it had a lot of errors - so I sent it off to my beta and had it fixed before I put it up here. It got disqualified by the IYFG last quarter for grammar and punctuation...:::sweat drop::::, But Hey, all better now!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2007 5:00 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Every Thing I Do, I Do It For You

you see I've been on the holiday candy diet...so (here's your sign)





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2007 7:44 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Ouch, it's so sweet I need to go brush my teeth

Author's Response: You're so funny! So many cnady refs in your comments these days! But I still love to know you are reading and enjoying my stories. This ine actually was written before "Can't Get Enough." I had it re-edited by my beta (she only became my beta at the end of "Can't Get Enough.").



You must login (register) to review.