Reviews For Unacceptable
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: sarafina Signed [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2009 5:12 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Tender Moments

OMG...I absoltely love your drabbles..They ROCK! XD





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2009 6:30 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Tender Moments

Huzzah, Doctor-baby! 0.~





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2008 10:15 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Haunting

Oh my, so sad.  As with the other ones though, I liked it.





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2008 10:13 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rush Job

ROFL ... you had me thinking that was something else she was putting on him, but I'm sure that was the intention.  That was cool!  I liked it!





Reviewer: Snowfall Signed [Report This]
Date: December 21, 2007 6:21 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Blanket of Dreams

LOL  Good one!  Nice humorous ending.  ^_^





Reviewer: Snowfall Signed [Report This]
Date: December 21, 2007 6:19 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Delegation

I'm grinning so big.  I loved this when I first, read it and still do.





Reviewer: Snowfall Signed [Report This]
Date: December 21, 2007 6:17 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Haunting

That was so sad! *punches you*





Reviewer: Snowfall Signed [Report This]
Date: December 21, 2007 6:15 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rush Job

Ah!  I've read this and truly love it!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 19, 2007 2:52 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Blanket of Dreams

I have an appreciation for subtle sex (not that I write it that way -haha). It's so simple and clean and purtyful. I liked this and "shiver" was not overused.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 19, 2007 2:47 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Delegation

Kagome is such a stinker! lol.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 19, 2007 2:47 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Haunting

That was powerful as hell. I loved it. Wow, J-dawg. You're really going to be something when you pull out your big guns. Most excellent, my friend.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2007 10:24 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rush Job

Cute. The inuendo is fun, but you really ought to make things longer if you are going to post them. finding this took longer than reading it.

Author's Response: I'll take that to mean that you liked it. It's a drabble written for a contest. The maximum word length was 250 words. It's categorized appropriately as a Myth. I'm really not quite sure what you want from me. ;)





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2007 7:26 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rush Job

That was so fucking cute!!! I love the way you made every last one of us perverts! :P

Author's Response: Huh? Perverts? I don't know what you're talking about. It's about putting on a necktie. ;)



You must login (register) to review.