You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19, 2013 5:41 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Weight On His Shoulder

This is really well done for your first fic. It was sweet and romantic and allowed that rarely seen side of InuYasha to shine bright. You paid attention to the right details at the right time, and I really enjoyed the way you entered into this story - it worked really well. Thanks for sharing!





Reviewer: Kanna37 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2009 11:18 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Weight On His Shoulder

Way better than my first fic, that's for sure...my first fic was posted over on Fanfiction.net, and i didn't kow how to upload the right way and, well.....anyway, nice story, i really enjoyed it!

Amber





Reviewer: Sacredarrow22 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2008 4:37 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Weight On His Shoulder

You should continue it! When you get a chance, of course. It was so cute!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2008 6:56 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Weight On His Shoulder

I really enjoyed your one shot.  It would be fascinating to know what happens when Inuyasha goes to Kagome's time and if the others would decide to go to her era to live.  I hope that you make a sequel to this!!  Your writing style is great for your first fanfiction.   Happy writing!!!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2008 3:48 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Weight On His Shoulder

This was wonderful and very real!!  Extremely good work especially for a 1st.  Keep up the good work!!





Reviewer: mraestalyn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21, 2008 12:58 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Weight On His Shoulder

This was an amazing and original take on what could happen between Inuyasha and Kagome after Naraku was defeated. I was truly spellbound by the fluidity of your writing style and the psychological depth of the characters. I believe that you could make this into a longer story, as well. It left me wanting to know more about what's to happen when Inu goes to Kag's time and how the others in the group will react to Kag's suggestion that they live in modern times. I implore you, PLEASE make this into a several chaptered story!!!





Reviewer: inuyasha4lyf Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2008 12:02 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Weight On His Shoulder

Aw.. yay! how cute.. lol i like how you write!

good job~!

~inuyasha4lyf♥~



Author's Response:

Hehe. Glad you liked it!

             ~Lil6ter





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signed [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2007 11:00 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Weight On His Shoulder

That was really sweet!  I loved it!

Author's Response:

Lol. I thought that it was sweet at times to. one of my favorite sweet parts was when Kagome turned her had and kissed his palm. My other personal favorite part at the end with the sleeping bag. Look for my other story White Rose, and thatnks for your review!

           ~Lil6ter





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 15, 2007 11:34 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Weight On His Shoulder

A sweet, wonderful read. Thank you for sharing it with us.

Luv,
Patty

Author's Response:

I am glad that you liked it! Keep an eye out for my other story White Rose! thanks for reviewing!

           ~Lil6ter



You must login (register) to review.