You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 17, 2007 8:10 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter Nine

Ooohh, that was so sweet what Rin did! I can see Inuyasha letting his guard down and playing with Rin, that was also cute and very touching.(I always knew Inuyasha would make a great father! hehe.) And the part with Kagome and the horses, I don't know if you did that for me? or if it was already part of the story, and if so thank-you very much, (and if your reading this thinking what the heck is she talking about, then don't mind me! I'm alittle loopy anyways.lol) I'm also very excited that Inuyasha and Sesshomaru,(alibet slowly I grant you) are getting closer, although Inuyasha is being alittle stubborn about it..lol, which I'm sure they'll both eventually come around. And Naraku has sent Kagara to do his dirty work, which I can't say surprise me. Now to read to see what that baboon wearing,spider-marked fink is up to?..hhmmm, probably no good yup-yup-yup. Lol, well once again you have done a truely remarkable job of sucking me into this wonderful tale. I can't being to tell you how much I'm enjoying this story! 'Tel next time, I'll be reading y'ah, trinity





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 17, 2007 6:38 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter Eight

Yash,Yash,Yash,(shaking my head sadly while sighing) poor guy, hopefully he'll realize he's well and truely good enough. That his diffences are what makes him so unique, not to mention so irrestiably handsome..no? lol. I wonder if Sesshomaru will get the answer to his question about Kagome, though the answer is probably yes, I can't wait to read to see how you've written it. Aaahhh..my brain is in over-load melt down, I can't remember the questions or the things I've notice in the story!! lol, but I can say that this is a truely wonderful and amazingly written story that I've read in a while. So thanky-you for sharing it. 'Tel next chapter I'll be reading y'ah, trinity





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2007 8:14 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter Seven

Aaahh man I just realized I was at the last chapter of the story so far. I didn't want it to end, this story is so engrossing. I'm glad that Inuyasha finally kissed Kagome, now if only they could talk and or come clean to one another about their feelings, that would be sweet! But you know that saying "Loves Blind" especially when it's staring the two love birds in the face! LOL. Sesshomaru, the sneaky little devil, isn't helping much is he,..hehehe. I wonder if Inuyasha or Sesshomaru are going to offer to leap/carry the horses and people over the cliff. For their both strong enough to do so...hmmm. I guess I'll just have to wait and see. And I wonder why Pol wants everyone to bathe? I guess that's another one I'll have to wait to find out about huh? Oh well, like they say, "All good things come to those who wait" 'Tel next chapter I'll be reading y'ah, trinity





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2007 7:26 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter Six

Loved Inuyasha reaction to Kagome's dress. But the parts that had me really rolling were the card game "Go Fish" and Sesshomaru's interest in the "light stick". Poor guy can't go long without being sat, even after stubbing his toe's, which hurts like-a-sun-of-gun let me tell you!!! LOL. Really enjoying the story, 'tel next time I'll be reading y'ah, trinity





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2007 6:50 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Five

Te-he Inuyasha, gotta love him, and so does his horse..lol. So Naraku's presence is finally come into play, mayhap's we will learn some more about the Prophecy? And why are quartet have found themselves in a strange land huh? Oh, and by the way, have I told you what a great story this is? LOL. 'Tel next chapter I'll be reading y'ah, trintiy





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2007 6:10 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter Four

Hehehe..so Inuyasha will have something to spent his restlessness on huh? I'm also sure that Sesshomaru won't let Inuyasha have all the fun. I wonder if Kagome will go, though knowing her she probably won't allow them to leave her behind. I can't wait to read the next chapter (I know, that line sounds awfully familiar hehe) 'tel then I'll be reading y'ah, trinity





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2007 5:43 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter Three

Beldin sure is the whipper-snapper huh?..LOL. I also like how the serenity of the place brings to light alittle more of Sesshomaru's feeling, yeah I know he isn't completely feeling less, but you've done a wonderful job of showing us alittle more of him. By the way he cares for Rin, and the bending of his tolerance of Inuyasha, even though it may be just alittle. Though I still perfer Inuyasha WWWWAAAYYY more Sesshomaru. To steal the dirty dwarfs words (lol) he's too much of a "pretty boy" for me...lol..hehe. This is a really wonderful story. Now I'm off to read the next chapter, 'tel then I'll be reading y'ah, trinity





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2007 3:12 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter Two

OH, what a wonderful story so far! It defently has my interest perked! I'm onto the next chapter, 'tel then I'll be reading y'ah, trinity





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2007 2:51 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One

Quite an intregining story so far. I can't wait to read the next chapter to see how Inuyasha and Sesshomaru react to one another, and to find out more about the strange place they are at, and the people they have meet inso far..hehehe. I loved how Sesshomaru put his foot in it about the mortality of mere humans. lol. 'Tel next chapter I'll be reading y'ah, trinity





Reviewer: Breezie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10, 2007 10:29 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter Three

wow I like it these charaters are very fun. keep up on the good work





Reviewer: Breezie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10, 2007 8:59 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One

Sounds good so far . I never heard of Belgariad & Malloreon before and this is interesting

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you find it interesting. It's a lot of fun to write and explore their world with the Inu cast. I hope you'll continue to read and never feel afraid to say something in return!





Reviewer: akdreamer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10, 2007 2:06 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter Two

Another sweet chapter. Thank you!





Reviewer: akdreamer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10, 2007 1:46 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One

Wonderful storie I look forward to the nexted chapter

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope you'll continue to enjoy the story. It's a long ride, so sit back and enjoy!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2007 5:01 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One

I'm enjoying this and I haven't read it before -bravo! Oh & thanks for posting it on ED :-)

Author's Response: Thanks for making the site! It's been really fun so far.





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2007 5:08 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One

Oh, am so glad you post 'Journey'...I love it!

Author's Response: I know you do. Let's hope that more reviews will start to come in for everyone now that we have a nice new site to play in.





Reviewer: doggieearlover Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2007 3:46 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One

Woo hoo! one of my favorite fics of all time! I'm glad to see you here!

Author's Response: Thanks. It's good to be here, too!



You must login (register) to review.