Reviews For After the End
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2008 5:26 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3 Threesome for Dinner

Another beautiful chapter.





Reviewer: freelke Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2008 2:19 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3 Threesome for Dinner

I just wanted to review on this site as well. This story is GREAT, one of the best reads on thie site!  Look forward to the next chapter.  Great job  in making all the characters come alive





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 20, 2007 4:31 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 Things to Consider

ooh, I'm liking this so far.  I can't wait for more.





Reviewer: InuGoddess715 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20, 2007 3:35 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 Things to Consider

Good story.  this is a very good illustration of what could happen after the well closed.  I can't wait to see what you do with it.





Reviewer: Roxotaku Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 20, 2007 12:26 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 Things to Consider

Ooooh, love it! Now the pressure is on, InuYasha! He better get smart! Akiko, huh? I used that name in one of my stories, LOL!

Author's Response: There's this website I used for Japanese names...so all resemblences to other characters are purely accidental unless they are intentional!   Pressure, pressure....more from other directions, too...Maybe Snark Monster ran off with your evil muse...naw...none of your muses would ever write this slow....





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2007 8:50 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Homeward thoughts

This is going to be awesome -I can feel it!





Reviewer: bella sarta Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2007 8:53 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Homeward thoughts

Very good story so far. I'd love to find out where this is heading! I'm really looking forward to reading the next chapter!





Reviewer: Roxotaku Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2007 6:15 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Homeward thoughts

Love it - I already kinda reviewed, so I am just leaving this short note and giving you a top rating.





Reviewer: freelke Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2007 11:13 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Homeward thoughts

PLEASE PLEASE post the next chapter very soon. If you need a beta let me know, I LOVE this story, I can't wait for more!!!!

Author's Response: Soon as I get it done, I'll post!  I'm glad you like it!



You must login (register) to review.