Reviews For Toilet Training
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2013 12:34 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I absolutely loved this. It was so real that every moment if it either had me laughing outright or cringing in secondhand embarrassment that was so wonderfully drawn out! Great story!!





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2009 3:30 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

...You think about Inuyasha and Kagome on the toilet? That's how you came up with this? Thats...wow, that is totally hilarious. As is this fic that I have read and reviewed before but I don't care. It was to long ago for me to remember the plot and it was very funny and well worth it. 





Reviewer: kookookitty Signed [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2008 1:45 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

skipping backwards through the archives...

i laughed so hard i got hiccups. there are tears in my eyes!

delighted,

ginny





Reviewer: inuyasha4lyf Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2008 6:13 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

lmao! she seems so hopeless!

love ur story..! :D

~inuyasha4lyf♥~





Reviewer: InuGoddess715 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 19, 2007 9:26 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

LOL.  Oh, my goodness, I needed this!  I would have been the same as Kagome in this situation, heaven bless her.  You can't HELP but wonder how a girl used to more modern conveniences like toilets would adjust to going in the bushes.  And these two were SO in character.  I can easily see it playing out just this way at that point in their relationship.  Wonderful!





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2007 3:05 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha, oh, he he he he he he!!!!! Feh!





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2007 3:04 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha, oh, he he he he he he!!!!! Feh!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2007 10:38 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Oh, sweetie. I just loved this story! Once I got into it, I just couldn't stop giggling. And the giggling turned into chuckling, and that turned into full-blown laughter with the way you did your ending. I actually had tears running down my cheeks. I love your dry,
witty, humor. It's exactly the way that I try to write, myself. I would definately love to know if you have any postings on other sites. Please let me know. I really want to read more of your works. Write to me on: vikikibouki@hotmail.com.

Looking forward to hearing from you,sweetie.

Luv ya & leave ya. JA NE.





Reviewer: Autumn the Reviewer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2007 10:46 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

hehehehehe that was cute.. hahaha very very cute.. keep it up!





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2007 2:40 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Lmao... I know that feeling... :P





Reviewer: Angel449 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2007 3:35 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!! That was hilarious!!!! I love crack situations *giggle* Thanks for the laugh. I really, really needed it. :D :D

Author's Response: You're welcome. Just doin' my job. ^.^





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2007 5:52 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

lol
U kno i always wondered.. could he smell it [disgusting i kno]
But like did he ever follow her or sumthing..lol i like it!
r4k

Author's Response: Apparently, a lot of people have always wondered about this kind of thing- I mean, have you ever been camping? I'm just the first one crazy enough to write/post a fic about it. Bedroom used to be taboo, but now it's bathroom... Anyway, thanks for reading!



You must login (register) to review.