You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Yma Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2012 4:52 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 4

I am really enjoying this story!!! I'm only part way through now, but I'm hoping you will someway find the inspiration to continue it!!! You've got great writing skills! :)





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2009 6:33 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 14

I hope you pick this one up again soon, a cliffhanger like that is no way to end a story.





Reviewer: ShadowSpark Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2008 3:34 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 13

I like it. Please update soon.





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2008 11:28 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 13

awesome cant wait for another chapter!!





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2008 10:00 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 13

please keep writing your amazing stories i was waiting so i havent giving up on you





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2008 6:43 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 7

awsome dude





Reviewer: InuKaraKai Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2008 4:21 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 12

I really like your fic, can't wait to read more....





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2008 1:50 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 11

HAHA!! Of course that bitch will come back wouldnt be a 'twist-y' story without her. Though i kinda expected her to try and hurt
Kagome when she was knocked out.  Im expecting she'll meet up with Naraku and STRIKE! lol

Well get chapter and constantly on alert for the next chapter. haha=D





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2008 5:00 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 10

Did I like it. HA. It was one of my favorites! OH dear especially the ending, I seriously cannot wait until the next chapter. I just cant wait to see what happens, Inuyashas reaction. Yep Im definitly excited.

Great chapter. =D





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11, 2007 10:46 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 8

OH snappers. Well this is getting to an extreme. lol ANd wet my appetite you did. I am officially hungry for my lemon chicken and potatoes with basil and butter sauce,  andof course more of this story.

Its slightly annoying that Inuyasha is blind because of the fact that he now 'has' Kagome, that he cant realize its just that fact thats pissing Kikz off.

Poor female. Feels betrayed. lol Sucks for her.

Oh and why did your story get kicked off last time?





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09, 2007 2:06 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 2 Part 2

YAY! You fixed it you fixed it. Yay! Thank you. I havent read it yet, i just checked and saw ythat it was all fixed and had to say yay. I'll proabaly review again after finishing it.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: December 08, 2007 6:52 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 2 Part 1

nope still missing. whatever you tried to do only added about 6 words. the rest of the chapter is still missing and it still makes no sense. Just letting you know.



Author's Response:

I don't know what's wrong with this chapter, I never had problems like this on this site before. Anyway, hopefully now the whole chapter will be there, just spilt into two parts. Thanks for continueing to point out probelms to me, because I honestly don't know how long it would take me to notice them myself.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2007 9:14 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

Ooo thanks, cause i started chapter 3 and knew i had missed something.

 





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2007 3:22 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 2 Part 1

there's definitely a problem witht the way this chapter leaves off. it looks like it got cut or something. you might want to taka second look at that. the final sentence ends in a comma. and i happen to remembr that the last time this was posted, he transported the chest for her, and it was the first real contact they had. its kind of important. just letting you know.

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing the problem out to me. You were right, about half of the chapter was missing. I don't know why it didn't come out properly the first time, nor do I understand how I missed such a big problem. But anyway, hopefully it's fixed now so that you can now read the chapter in it's entirety.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2007 11:48 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 1

You had me confused there for a minute. i wasnt sure if there was an error with the temples. i thought the one without women and the one with three and three were the same. but i get it now. very nice.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2007 11:43 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

Ha ha YAY! i'm sooooo glad you reposted this. i was looking for it for a while now. i kept checking but it wasnt there. i was so dissappointed.





Reviewer: InuKaraKai Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2007 2:38 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 7

hey, i really like the story hope u update it soon.....





Reviewer: inuaddict Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2007 12:16 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 7

omg, awesomeness!!! i love it! more, more! lol. great job!





Reviewer: freelke Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27, 2007 7:50 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 7

I do hope you poast another chapter ver soon. I loved this much so far. Ver nicely written and a novel idea





Reviewer: inuaddict Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2007 4:27 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 3

love it. again, really good job. i like where this story is going. does this mean though that you're dropping the other story? i was really looking forward to where that one was going. but none the less, really good job. update soon please! lol



You must login (register) to review.