Reviews For Impoverished Heir
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2009 2:47 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8 "The Pieces just don't Fit"

tears so sad





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2008 4:01 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8 "The Pieces just don't Fit"

Just read this and so far I love it! can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: O-Mega Lead Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2008 3:47 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4 "What ya doin' tonight?"

Again, it was pretty good. The lemon added to the story and while it advanced their relationship, it seemed a bit lacking (as far as the best lemon I have read). I think that Sesshoumaru may have gotten too close to Rin too soon, but everyone is different, I suppose. Also, you introduced a nice attention grabber at the way end. While it does not allude to later actions, it still makes the reader want to read a lot more. As far as grammar, there were again some small mistakes, but nothing too big. Again, good job!



Author's Response:  Spell check and a dictionary are my best friends but believe me, grammar needs to be upped in my department, I know. Thanks!





Reviewer: O-Mega Lead Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2008 9:59 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3 Poor Man's Date

Again, another great chapter. This one had a few more mistakes grammatically and there was one sentence near the beginning that made almost no sense, but otherwise mistakes were few and far between. I like how Inuyasha and Kagome bonded, and yet are still taking it slowly in the grand scheme of things. Also, you have added the trouble in for the later chapters, while introducing yet another part of the story. Now, for the next chapter!





Reviewer: O-Mega Lead Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2008 3:44 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 Rude Awakenings

It is fun, and I am slowly remembering some parts I previously forgot. Again, a good chapter with quite a bit of action. It all falls into place like it is meant to be and it does not seemed forced in any aspect. Kagome's reaction to waking up seemed quite real; she didn't seem to be overreacting like I've seen multiple times in other fics. I like how things between Inuyasha and Kagome are developing slowly and are not rushed. I also like how Inuyasha places Kagome before his dwindling bank account, in both work time and going out to eat. The pride Inuyasha displays in not wanting help, especially financially also adds to the realism of the story. Another good chapter; I look forward to reading the next chapter soon! Ja ne!



Author's Response:  (blush) such glowing words! thank you so much. Despite later chapters I wanted responses to be as real as could be





Reviewer: O-Mega Lead Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2008 3:05 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Morning Rush

 

I liked it again; the beginning was what got me hooked all the way through. It was (and still is) an original idea, as far as having Kagome work for Kouga. I like the reality of this piece, how it covers the mindset of someone in financial trouble. I also like how Inuyasha put morals before his money to help her. There were some very minor errors, the most noted being that the quotation marks covered the lead in words and not the spoken words themselves. All in all however, I liked it. Now for chapter two!





Reviewer: Weasley Kings Queen Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2008 11:59 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5 The Pieces Are Set Into Play

I am REALLY enjoying this story, it has a lot of intrigue. Nice work!

Author's Response:  thanks muchly! working on chapter 30 right now





Reviewer: nika Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2007 8:39 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Morning Rush

it was pretty good and to tell the truth i was kind of disappointed towards the end when i realized there was no more to read...all i can say is keep up the good job and maybe one day ill write my first ever fanfic and you`ll review for me..cant wait to read more!

Author's Response:   I've been working the past few days, but rest assured I'm posting more soon! I am up to chapter 28 on other sites ^_^





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2007 1:40 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Morning Rush

Pennnnny!!!!

Hell yeah! Now we're talking -you posted my story! *huggles* Loves it, loves it! The latest chappie was just awesome. You're doing so well with it! Go Pennnny-Pen!

Author's Response:  This one's for you, chica! It's the ultimate INU shout out to my inu's!!



You must login (register) to review.