You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Snowfall Signed [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2007 12:39 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 2: PART TWO: Hanyou Hangover

Ooooh, that was a bit hot.  You're really hitting all the buttons!  I apologize for not giving constructive critiques.  I'm just too tired.

Author's Response:

I'm sooo glad that you liked it! Luv Ya!

And puhleeze! Do NOT apologize. that is so not like you (snickers). Glad you read my stuff.





Reviewer: Snowfall Signed [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2007 12:30 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2: PART ONE: Hanyou Hangover

Aw.  Such a fluffy ending.  That's so sweet.

Author's Response: Thank You!





Reviewer: Snowfall Signed [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2007 12:27 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 : Incense & Mirth

ROFL!  I'm so glad that I came over and started to have a serious look around.  This is great!  You are one nasty little girl.  Hehe.  That was hilarious!  I hope that there are more musk scenes!

Author's Response:

Hey, hey, hey, SWEETIE!!!

Long time no see! Glad you could stop by. If you really like hentai, go see my other tidbit on this site: SpringFever Obsession.

Kiki likes it, so I'm pretty sure you will, too.

Thanks for the review.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2007 4:29 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 : Incense & Mirth

Pretty cute, but i dont think inuyasha would do that. kind of OOc. Never once has he ever made a gas joke that ive seen, and somehow i think he's more the type to be embarrased by that then to flaunt it.

Author's Response:

I know that you're probably right. I just took up some things that I saw Inuyasha & Shippo would act out upon in the Anime and took it from there. It originally started out as a one-shot, then just grew. I'm far from finished.

Hope you like it & Thanks for reviewing.  





Reviewer: Roxotaku Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2007 5:02 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2: PART ONE: Hanyou Hangover

Yes, I'm still reading it over here, and enjoying your story very much! I can access ED at work but not AFF.net, so I will continue to read it here as you post the chapters. At home I just don't get time to read much - all my chores, my son and then I need to do my own writing before crashing out - LOL!

Author's Response:

I'm glad that you like it. I'm had fun writing it. Thank you.

Hug your son for me, Sweetie.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2007 3:52 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 : Incense & Mirth

Oh, my...I think I've read this before. But, I don't recall leaving a review. This was too funny...I hope this story will continue....

Alright sweety, I await your next chapter,

Chanda



Author's Response:

Sweetie, you DID read this before, when I'd originally posted on AFF. AND you DID leave a review back then, too.

But I'm awfully glad that you've left another one here. Thank you.

A la prochaine, (till next time)  JA NE.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2007 11:30 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 : Incense & Mirth

Mammy!!! That was AWESOME!!!! OMG, when he was farting up her room I laughed my fucking ass off! This was GREAT! I loved it. Now gimme more!!!!!

Author's Response:

HEY! SWEETIE!

There ain't no sex for the first 6 chappies, but I promise you, I'm workin' on it. My muse went into hibernation for quite a while, especially after the one entitled 'The Prayer' (she 'F'N' left me with writer's block!), but since my operation, she's been sending me messages. Maybe I'll be able to figure out just exactly how chappie 7 winds up, eventually.

I"m REALLY glad that you had fun with it. Just wait for chappie 2! You'll see. I think you'll get a laugh outta that one, too!

I'll try to up-date this week, if I can. Read my LJ & you'll know why I might be late.

Luv Ya Night Owl. JA NE!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19, 2007 1:39 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 : Incense & Mirth

oh.. my... O.O.. Is shocked... Inuyasha gone loopy over incense!! Nice touch! *glomps* So very nice. I was rather (excuse the pun) blown away that Inuyasha loved cabbage/chicken stir-fry... and the dinner table.. I could envision a Aromatic Contest going on. Which of the three could make the women of the house spazz out the most! The character death does have me concerned... I'm wondering if Inu explodes from the meal or Kagome from the aftermath aphixiation. Dopey Inu was rather adorable and him wanting to dance so cute! Can't wait to see the next!

Author's Response:

Sweetie, I can assure you that you will absolutely LOVE the next chapter! Trust me.

Thanks for taking the time to review, little one, and for giving me ideas.





Reviewer: Roxotaku Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17, 2007 5:08 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 : Incense & Mirth

I'm afraid I never got to it over there -it was on my reading list, but I didn't get to it (so little time, so much reading and writing to do LOL) But when I saw it here, I just clicked on it and am so glad I did!





Reviewer: Roxotaku Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17, 2007 2:31 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 : Incense & Mirth

I loved it! So funny! I really hope you can write more! I would love to know if InuYasha will remember what he did and if so how he will react! Ha ha! And will Kagome ever be tempted to use the incense again? *grin*

Author's Response:

There shall be, Sweetie. I'm surprised that you don't remember it on AFF. I was all the way up to chapter 6 before becoming too ill to continue it. That's why I've decided to post it here. It'll give me the necessary 'kick in the butt' to force my hand into finishing it.

I'm really glad that you liked it. Thank you.





Reviewer: gem1216 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17, 2007 6:11 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 : Incense & Mirth

it's funny i like it i would like to see it continue

Author's Response: It shall, little one. The original version was posted on AFF last spring. I just became too ill to continue it. That's one of the reasons why I'm transfering it here, so that I can finally finish it. I'm glad that you liked it. There will be more. I promise you.





Reviewer: Bookworm810 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17, 2007 1:30 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 : Incense & Mirth

Hey there. I'm glad to see that you posted this story here, as I read it when it was AFF and I liked it a lot. I was just wondering if you were planning on continueing it from where it ended on AFF, because it still seemed to have more to say there? Either way, I happy to see it here, and will read the rest when it's posted.

Author's Response:

Hey, there, Sweetie. Long time no see.

It's not finished on AFF. For the longest time, my muse had been unable to come up with a suitable chapter after Kag's reawakening. But, it seems that while I was in the hospital trying to recover from my ops, she decided that there was something that could be done with Shinseiki. So, I decided to post everything here from scratch, just to make sure that eventually this story can finally find a happy ending.

Don't give up on it yet. I'm working on it. hopefully, if all goes well, I'll have a new chapter up by Christmas.

Thanks for stopping by, Sweetie. JA NE.



You must login (register) to review.