You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signed [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2014 7:34 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 7: Faith Lost, Faith Reborn

This story packed quite the punch. I was very worried that Kagome was going to die for a moment, I felt so bad for InuYasha. The heartbreak that would bring him would have been terrible.

Very good story, thanks for sharing.





Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2011 10:50 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 7: Faith Lost, Faith Reborn

More please?





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2008 6:46 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 7: Faith Lost, Faith Reborn

I loved it! Do you even need to ask? LOL... *Claps hands* Yeah, she lives! Now everything can go back to normal.  I wonder what is going to happen to the guy that posioned her? And Sango. . . Poor Sango, she's going to be so relived when she finds out her sis is alive.

Ohhh, I can't wait until your next update!!!

Chanda



Author's Response:

Thank you, Chandy. I'm really glad that you liked it. I'll try to update real soon.

 HUGGSS!!!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2008 11:01 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 7: Faith Lost, Faith Reborn

It was good and heartbreaking and happy and..........!!!  I really loved it.  Yes we are hanging but in the most wonderful way!!



Author's Response: Thank you. I'm really glad that you liked it. It wasn't an easy chappie to write, so your feedback is most welcome, believe me.





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2008 10:47 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 7: Faith Lost, Faith Reborn

awesome can't wait for another chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad that you liked it enough to leave a review. It wasn't an easy chappie to write.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2008 4:30 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 : Incense & Mirth

believe me, that last chapter especially was a 10...if it's so heartwrenching that I can feel it as I'm reading it...it's that good! :)



Author's Response: Oooohh! Thank you! That's very sweet of you. I'm glad that you liked it.





Reviewer: la623 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2008 4:17 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 : Incense & Mirth

Oooh! I didn't rate it.....definitely a 10! :)



Author's Response:

Oh...wow!!!!

I wasn't expecting a ten, actually. I was thinking more along the lines of a six or maybe seven. I'm really honored.

Thank you!!!!!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2008 3:49 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 7: Faith Lost, Faith Reborn

This was soooo good! Oh man...when he prayed and broke down, I almost cried myself! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad that you liked it. I'll try to update as soon as I can. If you don't mind my asking, what rating would you give it? Just curious, I guess. Once again, thank you.





Reviewer: woodland_fearie Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2008 1:17 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 7: Faith Lost, Faith Reborn

it was so hard reading where inuyasha say good-bye to her...i'm so glad you updated please hurry  with the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you, my dear. I'll do my best to get out the next chappie as quickly as possible. I'm glad that you liked it.





Reviewer: inulove Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2008 11:01 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 7: Faith Lost, Faith Reborn

Grrrreat!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm happy that you liked it.





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2008 11:00 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 7: Faith Lost, Faith Reborn

One thing I know, I knew Kagome was in good hands with you writing the story.  Good chappie!

Author's Response:

Thank you, K.K. But just one question...out of the scale from 1 to ten how would you rate it? Should I edit & make any improvements? All suggestions and critiques are VERY welcome, believe me. I did try to make it short and angsty, but with a happy ending, even if it was with a cliffy, so any output would be very welcome.

Once again, thank you!





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2008 11:26 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 6: The Prayer

azsome write the next chapter write the next chapter ya

Author's Response: I will soon. I'm glad that you liked it. Thank you for the review.





Reviewer: midnightwhispers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20, 2008 9:19 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 6: The Prayer

Ooo... very pretty ending. Uh, sorry! I'm back now. Got distracted by the stars. Wow! That was a bit of a rollercoaster of a read veering between conflict and tenderness. I liked the fluff at the beginning but I really liked the angst as well. I really hope that Kagome does recover soon. Inuyasha praying was really sweet and funny but heartbreaking too. I'm looking forward to the next chapter. Great stuff! :)

Author's Response:

Which 'stars' are you talking about, Bunnykins?

This story is surprising me even more than my readers, believe me. Once I start to write, all kinds of ideas pop into my head. I'm really glad that you enjoyed it. If I'm not feeling too bad, I'll try to get out another chapter for the week-end. I'm still working on the title. I have 3, but I'm still not satisfied. Watch out for it, though.

Hugs, Sweetie!





Reviewer: midnightwhispers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20, 2008 8:31 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 : Incense & Mirth

Oh Mammy, that was so funny I laughed out loud. I love it! On to the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Glad that you liked it. Sorry I couldn't get to you sooner. I've been ill.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2008 1:54 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 6: The Prayer

An update... wooo hooo! Loved it! Loved the angst! Poor Inu... He sure is taking this hard. I am certainly looking forward to another update, but also looking foward to an update with your other incredible story as well.

Tens all around girlfriend.... :)

Well, my friend until next time.

Chanda



Author's Response:

Thank you, Chandy. I'm glad that you like it. The next chappie is even better. I'm just working on finding a good title for it.

And I'm working on the next chappie for P. Horses. It's there, just trying to find the right wording.

Luvs ya! Hugs!





Reviewer: Snowfall Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2008 2:00 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 6: The Prayer

Okay, you made me cry.  I hope you're happy now.  I know that I missed some of this, but I'll go back.  *sniffle*  You're mean.  *sniffle*

Author's Response: Aw...Sweetie. I'm sorry (actually, no I'm not...chuckles). I'm glad you liked it. There's gonna be quite a lot of action in the next chappie with a big surprise. I promise you that you'll like it.





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2008 12:37 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 6: The Prayer

Teary Sniffle! Poor Inu!  Poor Kagome!

Author's Response: Don't worry, next chappie will be better. I promise. I'm just trying to find a suitable title for it. I'm glad that you liked it.





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2008 11:11 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 6: The Prayer

finish ypur story i want to know if kagome lives

 



Author's Response: Be patient, my friend. Eventually, I will. But what would a good story be, without some angst? And a few cliff-hangers? That's all the mor fun when we write, leaving our readers hanging on, waiting to see what happens (chuckles). Glad that you liked it.





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2008 9:15 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 6: The Prayer

hey i am really hooked please keep on writing. i can sit here all day and read this.

Author's Response:

Thank you, Yashie!!!!

'Tis much appreciated!!

Just wait until you read the next chappie. I'm pretty sure that you'll like it, too.

I'm really glad that you left a review. Once again, thank you.     

HUGS! 





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2008 6:30 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 5: Poisoned

OMG! MEAN! I loved this...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response:

Wow! THANK YOU!

I'M glad that you liked it.





Reviewer: ebonizy Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2008 1:04 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 5: Poisoned

i hope kagome lives, can't wait 2 see what happens next



Author's Response: Thank you. It was very nice of you to leave a review. And I'm glad that you liked.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2008 3:10 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 5: Poisoned

Yes, an update! I absolutely loved it! Look forward to your next chapter.

Until next time,

Chanda



Author's Response:

Thanks, Chandy!

But it's gonna wait awhile. I"m working on chappie 2 for 'Phantom Horses'. Luvs ya!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2008 9:35 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 4: Kinoka-Ya

Oh, I loved this chapter. Inuyasha the romantic, how sweet. And Kagome is in trouble.... Nice cliffy. Sorry I didn't get back to you sooner. Seems I caught the flu bug from my daughter, and today I was able to get out of bed.

I know some mushrooms can be posionious, others can make you hullcinate. Overall, mushrooms are great with steak and on Pizza's....lol. Mycology? Never heard of it. Is it the study of Mushrooms? Just a guess.

And like always, awaiting your next chapter.

Chanda



Author's Response:

Hey, Chandy!   Sorry to hear 'bout the flu bug. Seems that it's really hard this year. Hopefully (touches wood here) I won't get it. I've had my share of ailments these past ten months. Don't need any more!

 And yes, Mycology is the study of mushrooms. My grandmother would go out into the woods around our place when I was just a toddler to go hunting for them. I don't know hides or tails about it, though, & the mushrooms that I buy, dried or otherwise, come from the local fresh veggie store not far from me. My son knows more about this stuff than I do, & he's the one who helped me find the info that I needed for my story. And yes, there are more poisonous wild mushrooms than there are edible ones.

Glad you liked my chappie. I'll try to add on more as soon as possible, but I'm working on a new story that just won't let up. So please be patient with me, okay?

***Even if it's kinda hard, given my attitude...smirks...*** 

Thank you!

 

 





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2008 4:23 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 3: Inuyasha's Plan

I'm so glad you updated. This chapter was great, and InuYasha's plan is completly idiot proof, right. LOL. Damn, Kagome's in for the ride of her life....

Good job and look forward to your next update,

Chanda



Author's Response: Thank you, Sweetie...and for once, you don't have to wait all that long. I managed to post another chappie this evening. Enjoy my friend.





Reviewer: demongirl800 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2008 6:35 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 2: PART TWO: Hanyou Hangover

pretty good

Author's Response:

 

Thank you, but it's far from finished. I'm working on trying to find some more time to continue it. Glad you liked it.



You must login (register) to review.