You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11, 2013 12:57 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: On the 12th Tree of Christmas, Kagome gave to me...

This right here was just what I needed to brighten my morning! It was the perfect amount of fluff mixed in with a healthy dosage if romance and I absolutely adored the whole thing. I cannot wipe the smile from my face because this was just too cute. InuYasha lent Kagome his firerat so she wouldn't be cold, he pulled 12 trees from the forest in basically his underwear! If that's not love i don't know what is. Thanks for sharing!





Reviewer: moonchild2005 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2012 10:51 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: On the 12th Tree of Christmas, Kagome gave to me...

That was absolutely adorable and so well written. I loved the Kouga's Ass ornament part :p Well placed!





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2009 2:22 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: On the 12th Tree of Christmas, Kagome gave to me...

Aww, so damn adorable :) Excellent story. I enjoyed it immensely.





Reviewer: big inuyasha fan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2009 4:40 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: On the 12th Tree of Christmas, Kagome gave to me...

that was histarical on the part were kouga was stuck in a tree.





Reviewer: Bluefire Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2009 5:47 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: On the 12th Tree of Christmas, Kagome gave to me...

Lol that is so cute oh and by the way the kouga thing was hilarious!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2008 3:33 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: On the 12th Tree of Christmas, Kagome gave to me...

that was CUTE!!!





Reviewer: inugirl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2008 10:00 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: On the 12th Tree of Christmas, Kagome gave to me...

I LOVE THIS STORY, it's so nice that Inuyasha, Sango, Miroku, and Shippo did that for Kagome.





Reviewer: Terrygurl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 17, 2008 10:19 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: On the 12th Tree of Christmas, Kagome gave to me...

Awwwwwww! So cute!!





Reviewer: midnightwhispers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2008 1:09 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: On the 12th Tree of Christmas, Kagome gave to me...

*chuckles* Awww... Cute ending. You mean Kouga's tail isn't real? *shocked expression* *mutters to self* And all this time I thought it was... Nice description though. :) I felt sorry for the poor bastard.

Author's Response: hahaha! I heard somewhere that it wasn't. =P And thanks, lol. I felt sorry for him too.





Reviewer: magedelbene Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2007 11:43 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: On the 12th Tree of Christmas, Kagome gave to me...

Just found it! Just read it! Just love it! Just beautiful, wonderful, fluffy, heartwarmer!!!

It's an AWWWWWWWWW all the way and back! LOL

Congrats it's really a wonderful piece!!! Can't I rate it twice times 10?



Author's Response: awwww thanks so much. ^___^ heehee. <3333





Reviewer: Snowfall Signed [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2007 12:13 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: On the 12th Tree of Christmas, Kagome gave to me...

That brought tears to my eyes.  *sniffle*  How lovely.  Inuyasha truly is a sweetheart.

Author's Response: Awww ^_^ Thanks. And yes, he is. =)





Reviewer: usc_inu_miko Signed [Report This]
Date: December 11, 2007 7:04 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: On the 12th Tree of Christmas, Kagome gave to me...

very cute.





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signed [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2007 8:01 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: On the 12th Tree of Christmas, Kagome gave to me...

Ho-fucking-Ho and Kouga's Ass Ornnment.  Oh man, I'm gonna piss myself ... ROFLMFAO!

Author's Response: LOL! I'm glad you thought it was funny. =P I was hoping for a few laughs. Thanks!!





Reviewer: InuGoddess715 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2007 11:58 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: On the 12th Tree of Christmas, Kagome gave to me...

Nice one!  This story was cute an FUNNY as heck (I'm still snickering about the "Kouga's ass" ornament; that was HILARIOUS, lmao).  Very goon one-shot.

Author's Response: hahaha, I'm glad it made you laugh. =D Thanks!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2007 5:14 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: On the 12th Tree of Christmas, Kagome gave to me...

Beautiful Christmas Feudal Fairy Tale!

So cute & cuddly! I love it!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2007 2:05 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: On the 12th Tree of Christmas, Kagome gave to me...

awwww...so sweet!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2007 11:28 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: On the 12th Tree of Christmas, Kagome gave to me...

I love it, Chibi! You always write the cutest little "ditties". Thank you for letting me pester you into penning it! Loves! Loves! Loves!

Author's Response: lmao. only you. =P thankies! *luvs*



You must login (register) to review.