Reviews For Washing the Dog
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: maintain Anonymousstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2014 9:17 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

The JLC 1931 Reverso US Restricted Edition of 100There is no query that Jaeger-LeCoultre's Tribute to 1931 Reverso was 1 from the 
stars of SIHH 2014. I've written about it at length each on, as well as on, and for. It is just that great replica christian dior watches for women replica christian dior watches for women replica tag heuer link calibre 6 replica tag heuer link calibre 6 , and in the event you do 
not think me, track down somebody else who has noticed the watch within the metal and they'll let you know the precise exact same 
factor, I guarantee you. 

Just these days, more than lunch in mid-town Manhattan, JLC announced a really unique edition from the TT 1931 Reverso, 1 that 
requires an currently charming and well-executed watch to a bespoke, artisinal level. replica montblanc racing green replica montblanc racing green 

The US-only Restricted Edition TT 1931 Reverso, pictured at correct, characteristics a strap hand produced by 1 from the world's 
excellent crafstman, Eduardo Fagliano. tends to make the finest Polo boots on the planet, creating only 80-90 pairs every year.
replica breitling flying b replica breitling flying b . The Casa Fagliano strap will probably be stamped using the year, nevertheless. 

The Jaeger-LeCoultre Tribute to 1931 Reverso US-only restricted edition will retail for $7250 and include each the conventional 
alligator strap that includes the non-LE version and also the Casa Fagliano, hand-made strap. replica preowned iwc replica preowned iwc It'll be accessible in early Fall 2014 
in the Beverly Hills boutique and choose retailers.





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2013 7:09 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Hm... I definitely feel like this should have aired on adult swim, I mean it is called adult swim. Wow, I'm sorry that was a lame pun... Anyway this was fantasic. Very hot and I enjoyed reading every part of it. Like Kagome I too would find it very hard to study if I knew there was a sexy naked man whom I had feelings for a few doors over. Any sane person probably would have difficulties. Thank you so much for sharing this fantastic story!





Reviewer: littlekitsune1 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2009 1:02 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I absolutely loved it! xD They were as in-character as they could be given the situation, and the lemon was positively wonderful! Keep it up! =3

Author's Response: Thank you very much!





Reviewer: usc_inu_miko Signed [Report This]
Date: December 11, 2007 1:08 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

love the title and the fic!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2007 6:51 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Lol. Yep. Really?? Your first lemon?? I cant believe that. You give your first lemon and an update  to one of my  most favorite stories. Whoa.. your on a roll!

=D





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2007 4:05 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

HAHAHA! Interesting. I like it. Who knew little Kagome to be a little trickster. I liked that. OH and I see there is an update to one of my favorite stories!

Really?! hahaha well then Im off.



Author's Response: You like it? This is the first time I've written any lemon, so I might as well do a good lemon eh? Kagome a little trickster, why not? It keeps the writing fun.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2007 9:31 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

LOL...so cute! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you.





Reviewer: demon_girl08 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2007 2:44 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

A true lemon/lime teaser full of promises and seduction.

Author's Response: That's what I think a lemon should be, erotic and fun to write.





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2007 5:23 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Squueeee!! That was soooooo Romantic! The dog-boy finally did Romance right! Kudos! Loves the story so much!! It was so cute the way she nearly kissed her doodle! You certainly kept them true!

Author's Response: Romance with lemon flavouring. If Inuyasha is pushed in the right direction, I'm sure he'll know what to do.





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2007 1:55 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I like!  Sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks





Reviewer: Concealed Rose Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2007 10:28 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Wow.  That was really, really hot.



Author's Response: Actually, I don't know what possessed me to write this one, but I couldn't stop writing it!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2007 10:12 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful story and a fantastic lemon. Very HOT!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, it just came into my mind and I had to write it.



You must login (register) to review.