You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2008 11:13 pm
Chapter number: 48
Title: Chapter 48 More Clues

This was good.  We only got a glimpse of Kouga.  Did he really give up that easy?  Until next chapter!!

Author's Response: Well, Kagome told Kouga to his face that she loved InuYasha - pretty disheartening to say the least! I would be surprised if He still pursued Kagome after that! And thanks, next chapter is the night at the Onsen - that should be really fun!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2008 9:19 pm
Chapter number: 47
Title: Chapter 47 Aftermath

Oh wow. The adventures I have missed. But hey knee surgery sounds like nothing until your stuck in a wheelchair and need help to the bathroom. lol Man I had to call in assistence. My mom and siblings now are taking over my area!! haha. 

But I was seriously happy about the Kikyou treatment. But I also noticed how many  chapters you have. You got day to day with such detail. lol

 



Author's Response: So you had the surgery and are in a wheel chair now recoverring? Poor kid! Hope you recover quickly! And thanks - I'm glad you are still enjoying the story - by the way, did you pick up your award?





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2008 3:56 am
Chapter number: 47
Title: Chapter 47 Aftermath

hey i luv the story plzz keep on writing it. i read all of the 47 chapters in like 8 hours. i can't wait for a new chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't worry, I plan on finishing this story. Chapters will come out fairly regularly - I am a pretty prolific writer, LOL.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2008 2:56 pm
Chapter number: 47
Title: Chapter 47 Aftermath

Yeah, an update! Kaede, omg I would hate to be the housekeeper in that situation. I think I'd quit....lol. Glad to see that she didn't. Looking forward to your next chapter!

Happy Easter!

Chanda



Author's Response: Thanks as always Chanda - and Happy Easter!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2008 6:02 pm
Chapter number: 47
Title: Chapter 47 Aftermath

Ha ha...all I can see in my mind now is that imagined vacuum ad Kagome cooked up when they were cleaning Mushins shrine, in the one filler episode where mushin let everyone belive he was dieing...ha ha

Author's Response: Ha, GrammyInuLuvr said the same thing! So funny!





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2008 5:22 pm
Chapter number: 47
Title: Chapter 47 Aftermath

AWSOME

Author's Response: LOL - Thank you!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2008 3:24 pm
Chapter number: 47
Title: Chapter 47 Aftermath

Good story.  It was funny to see Kaede with a temper!!  She was always so mild on the anime.  Here she has spunk to deal with Inuyasha!! 

Author's Response: Thank you! She needs spunk to deal with him here...LOL





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2008 12:05 pm
Chapter number: 47
Title: Chapter 47 Aftermath

Woohoo!  This is going very nicely!  Can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: Thanks Liz!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2008 5:12 am
Chapter number: 46
Title: Chapter 46 The Intruders

almost like the attack never happen...GO Inuyasha!!

Author's Response: Heh, all in a days work for InuYasha! NOW back to some biz-ness, LOL!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2008 1:01 am
Chapter number: 46
Title: Chapter 46 The Intruders

Excellent!!  Can't wait for the next chapter!!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2008 12:13 am
Chapter number: 46
Title: Chapter 46 The Intruders

Ha! New update! That was too funny, Inu fighting naked. That's always a good visual!

Okay, you're added on my LJ friend's list. Thanks, and look forward to chatting with you some more.

Chanda



Author's Response: I look forward to having some fun on LJ with you as well! I always thought of you as a friend, because of how you faithfully follow this story and I love your reviews - so I thought it was about time I made it official by friending you on LJ - LOL! We do have a lot of the same friends on LJ already - can't wait to get to know you better over there!





Reviewer: inufan625 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2008 4:03 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors, InuGrrrl and Inufan625, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Your story has been nominated in the Best AU/AR category.

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Voting is open from March 20th 2008 through April 4th 2008 (at midnight).

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ InuGrrrl & Inufan625
Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2008 1:56 am
Chapter number: 45
Title: Chapter 45 The Second Clue

Oh no! Who's there? I love this story!

Can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 17, 2008 2:00 pm
Chapter number: 45
Title: Chapter 45 The Second Clue

I hope it isn't Naraku that has the bad timing... *and they where getting to the good part too*

Author's Response: LOL - you know Naraku always sends others to do his dirty work! The good part, hehe. Yeah, well they will have other moments, I'm sure.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 17, 2008 1:06 am
Chapter number: 45
Title: Chapter 45 The Second Clue

I can't stand you!!! :-)   Talk about frustrating!!  I'll be waiting for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! I am working on the next chapter now, hope to have it up in a couple days.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2008 11:37 pm
Chapter number: 45
Title: Chapter 45 The Second Clue

First I'm happy you updated and second wow what a nasty cliffy. Going at it when the security alarm going off, somebody would have to die for sure...lol. ;)

Well now you have this and another great story I do look forward to reading.

Chanda



Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yeah, my writers block seems to be ending. And my muse Lyris is back in the saddle again, so to speak, and the ending of that chapter is pure Lyris (if you read "Can't Get Enough," her masterwork, you would see she does that to them all the time, LOL). And yeah, LOTS of people will die for that interruption, LOL! I'm so glad you are reading my new story as well, I hope to make it a really good one!





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2008 10:54 pm
Chapter number: 44
Title: Chapter 44 Club Velfarre

add more chapters you are a good writer.

Author's Response: Thank you, I will when I can get my muses to cooperate. I have writers block these days....





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2008 2:43 am
Chapter number: 44
Title: Chapter 44 Club Velfarre

how scary! can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2008 1:27 pm
Chapter number: 44
Title: Chapter 44 Club Velfarre

Don't you mean mug my girlfriend! Kyah Inuyasha broke the tv, I was watching that ya know

I hope you found some relife from the stress.



Author's Response: I need LOTS of stress relief! But the person I have to do the job has been lax recently, LOL. As always, love your funny review - you are always good for a laugh!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2008 12:40 pm
Chapter number: 44
Title: Chapter 44 Club Velfarre

Its okay, stress is a bitch and I hope you're doing better. I liked the update, poor Inu, being famous must really be a bitch....lol.

Well look forward to your next update,

Chanda



Author's Response: Thanks Chanda! As always, I appreciate the review, and thenks for hoping I feel better. Unfortunately, I am in a place in my life right now where stress may become the norm. Makes it hard to write, but I am hoping to be able to continue.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2008 3:39 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

Ah. condoms.. you learn to love them. lol But that whole situation just seems to suck. But if they are I see how getting the baby away from her is better. 

Well I have to go clean.... I hate cleaning. =/





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2008 5:34 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

Oh jeeze. I hope everything goes well with your friend. So scary. Uh. And advice taken and done. Well since I am going to get that Cervic cancer shot might as well just add that to the list right. lol

=D I almost caught up two more chapters to go. Uh. SO slow but I still havent told you whole story. So WILL DO.

=)



Author's Response: If you want to talk to me about anything privately, you can email me. Let me know and I will give you my email address. And I am glad you are getting on the pill - I did at your age. Only got pregnant on the times I foolishly got off it and did not use a condom with my guy (I hate them, but at the time they were necessary...). As for my friend, if the baby is his he will try and take it away from his ex - she is not a fit parent - too unstable, psychologically. Wish she was not having it at all....and so does he.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2008 11:32 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

... Hmm.. really I thought it did. What went wrong..what can go WRONG!! GAH dont make me scared!!!!

Author's Response: Sorry, I don't want to scare you. But the pull out method is not full proof. Only the pill will truly keep you from getting pregnant. A man may say he has great control, but a just a drop of come can be all it takes. Right now my friend is suffering because his confidence in his control did not work, and his mentally ill ex-girlfriend is pregnant - and the baby might be his. Don't take the risk, get on the pill...





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2008 7:52 pm
Chapter number: 39
Title: Chapter 39 The Concert

haha.I like how you made that comment. "After all, they were not using birth control"

FINALLY COMMON SENSE!!! lol



Author's Response: Thanks, I had to do that - otherwise everyone would say - "Is Kagome gonna be pregnant? Huh? Make her pregnant!" Not this story! But the pull out method does not always work, and I am speaking from personal experience....





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2008 7:24 pm
Chapter number: 34
Title: Chapter 34 A Day at Home Spent Missing InuYasha

Okay Iknow I been gone for 2 months but DONT HATE ME!!! I HAVE REASONS!! Ones that I will explain after I catch up k. LOVE YA!!!

Author's Response: I was worried!!! Glad you are back! You have a lot of reading to catch up on - and go pick up your Reviewers Award on the 10th.



You must login (register) to review.