You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2008 1:27 pm
Chapter number: 53
Title: Chapter 53 The Ushi-Oni

sheesh Inuyasha, couldn't you open the door and get it outside...remember what Shigure (from fruits basket) says everytime the house gets broken, well that's running though my head right now (aah they've broken my house again, only in japanese it sounds funnier)

Author's Response: What's the fun in that? You know how impatient Inu is - get the youkai first, think about how you did it later - LOL. I have Fruits Basket, haven't watched it yet....





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2008 1:22 pm
Chapter number: 52
Title: Chapter 52 Surgery on a Hanyou

Great chapter as always.  I love the action and the sex that you weave in so well!!!  Keep up the good work





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2008 5:26 am
Chapter number: 52
Title: Chapter 52 Surgery on a Hanyou

OH NO!!!!  What's after them now? can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2008 3:17 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

boy oh boy...I hope Inuyasha kicks the shit our of spiderboy, he's bearly let them breath sense the first made googly eyes at each other.  (if it was for these meddling spiders...)





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2008 1:10 am
Chapter number: 52
Title: Chapter 52 Surgery on a Hanyou

awesome chapter!! can't wait for a new chapter even though u just posted it today!!





Reviewer: blackenedlove Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2008 10:20 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9 The Quantum Singularity

I would like to thouroughly thank you. I highly doubt that every time Miroku gropes someone he gets slapped. Even he isn't that dumb. It's nice that someone finally realized that and wrote it!





Reviewer: Rinoa Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2008 8:13 pm
Chapter number: 41
Title: Chapter 41 Love and Fears in the Back of a Limo

WOW! What a great story I love it such description it's so easy to see it in your mind. Congrats on a great reading story!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2008 6:18 am
Chapter number: 51
Title: Chapter 51 Reunited

Thats a dangerous feeling to have.  I think Kagome is asking for trouble thinkin stuff like that *knock on wood*





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2008 3:37 am
Chapter number: 51
Title: Chapter 51 Reunited

I got scared for a moment, and thought they caught her! LOL...cant' wait to read more!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2008 3:08 am
Chapter number: 51
Title: Chapter 51 Reunited

awesome chapter. but if u can try to make them a little longer it only took me like 5 minutes to read this.

Author's Response: I can only make them as long as my muses want them to be! They will always vary in length, I'm afraid....And thank you!





Reviewer: kneewalkingturkeys Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2008 11:10 am
Chapter number: 51
Title: Chapter 51 Reunited

Glad to see that they were OK. You got me. When I read that line about the hand on the shoulder, I was sure that Kagome was about to be attacked. Wonderful chapter. 





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2008 5:37 pm
Chapter number: 50
Title: Chapter 50 The Pursuit

I am so sorry.... I am terribly behind on your stories. Well, I liked this chapter.... the suspense is killing me! I can't wait until your next update.

Chanda



Author's Response: Hey, no reason to be sorry! I look forward to your reviews whenever you have time to read! I'm glad you liked the chapter - I'm working on FLML now but I will get back to this story right after.





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2008 5:39 am
Chapter number: 50
Title: Chapter 50 The Pursuit

awesome can't wait for another chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll have another one up in a couple days, I'm sure.





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2008 3:40 pm
Chapter number: 50
Title: Chapter 50 The Pursuit

go on kagome, don't listen to him...he needs you like I need popkorn

 

(and I ate spagehtti and beer)



Author's Response: LOL - you say the funniest things! THey do truly need each other - I guess you REALLY like popcorn - even after spaghetti and beer! :P





Reviewer: beckyducky Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2008 11:18 am
Chapter number: 49
Title: Chapter 49 Onsen Oedo Monogatari

aww man...
i really thought that ther would be a lemon in this chappie cuz it's in an onsen.... ><  sry having a hentai moment.  grrrrrrrrrrreat chapitre as usual!



Author's Response: LOL- I have a lot of hentai moments! Just look at all my hentai storries! But this is a public onsen, and the baths are seperated for the sexes - except for one for families. It is a real place, you know. Thank you very much, and don't worry, I'm sure there will be more lemons ^^ 





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2008 2:34 am
Chapter number: 49
Title: Chapter 49 Onsen Oedo Monogatari

Poor wet puppy!!  I enjoyed this.  Thanks for the update and keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I will try!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2008 11:50 pm
Chapter number: 49
Title: Chapter 49 Onsen Oedo Monogatari

awesome. can't wait for another chapter (eventhough you just posted it today).

Author's Response: LOL, thank you! Patience my friend, I have to write the next chapter of "Feel Like Makin' Love," and I promise I will get another chapter of this one written! Shouldn't be too long!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2008 11:38 pm
Chapter number: 49
Title: Chapter 49 Onsen Oedo Monogatari

HAHA. Wait so basically his clothes were see through? ANd the water was cold.. poor guy. haha.

Author's Response: Well, the yukata have prints in bright colors, so they are not see through. But they are made of thin, cotton fabric so it was clinging to every part of his body - ha, ha! Sigh, what I wouldn't give to see that! Yumm......





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2008 11:21 pm
Chapter number: 49
Title: Chapter 49 Onsen Oedo Monogatari

*bleeping* Naraku...

Author's Response: LOL - what, have you been at your computer all day reading my stuff as I post it? Well, you know I love you and your reviews always make me laugh! Don't tell me you are like me - no life outside of the fandom! Bah! You're too young to be stuck to your computer all day like me - I'm a middle aged mother - but you are young! LOL!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2008 3:22 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

My award....? OH YEAH...haha. No. I totally forgot. Thanks for reminding me. ANd yeah stuck in wheelchair recovering. lol It stinks. =D





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2008 5:31 am
Chapter number: 48
Title: Chapter 48 More Clues

Kouga got a brain...damn, must have been that wizards doing.  I don't remember ever sayin that kouga needed a brain...he's sexy stupid *stomps off* OOH I...wish I was an oscar myer weener that is what I'd trully like to be...ee and if I was an oscar myer weener...every one would be in love with me



Author's Response: "If I only had a brain..." Sexy stupid, heh...Oscat Meier weiner - LOL





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2008 2:53 am
Chapter number: 48
Title: Chapter 48 More Clues

this was good...I like Kouga in this! can't wait to read more!



Author's Response: Thanks - more to come!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2008 2:02 am
Chapter number: 48
Title: Chapter 48 More Clues

i can't wait for another chapter eventhough u just posted it today. i love this story!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I have to write me next chapter of "Feel Like Makin' Love," then back to this story..





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2008 12:09 am
Chapter number: 48
Title: Chapter 48 More Clues

I was your 200th review, but go f'n figure my computer decided to go to hell...lol. Well as my last review. Loved it and happy Kouga made an appearence, and that they found some of the journal.

Well look forward to your next update,

Chanda



Author's Response: Whoops! You're computer booted you from being my 200th reviewer! ah well, I love you just the same - LOL! Thanks as always, I'm off to work on the next chapter of "Feel Like Makin' Love," now!





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2008 11:53 pm
Chapter number: 48
Title: Chapter 48 More Clues

aaaaaaaaaaaaaa i wanted more your stories are like heaven to me

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't worry, there will be more!



You must login (register) to review.