You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2008 5:50 pm
Chapter number: 60
Title: Chapter 60 Goshinki

I just left a review at AFF but wanted to show some love here, too.  I just wanted to say that you are EVIL!!  What a gut-wrenching cliffie!!!  lol  I hope you update soon - don't leave us hanging like this!!!  :) 

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks for the review love! I will try and push out a few more chapters soon, as I am doing NaNoWriMo in November and decided to write my sequel to "No Ordinary Love," for that. I will have to write 1,500  words a day to make the 50,000 word goal! But I am going to try it - will make my beta wonky! XD





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2008 12:30 am
Chapter number: 60
Title: Chapter 60 Goshinki

Oh! What a cliffie! What will Kagome do? I love the way you incorporated the manga in with your a/u fic. Genius! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^ ^ But having done that, I am opening a whole 'nother kettle of worms! Just how much of the original manga/anime will my muses want to incorporate? I have no idea - but I do know how it will end - getting there seems to be the problem! My action-adventure muse is just having way to much fun with this story...LOL!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2008 9:55 pm
Chapter number: 59
Title: Chapter 59 A Battlefield

this was good...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you for being such a loyal reader of this story!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2008 5:10 am
Chapter number: 58
Title: Chapter 58 The Portal at Miura-hanto Lighthouse

Craziness!  Loved this chapter...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17, 2008 10:41 pm
Chapter number: 58
Title: Chapter 58 The Portal at Miura-hanto Lighthouse

Good Job!  Glad you are back updating this one, I've missed it.  Can't wait to see what's on the other side.





Reviewer: Dark_Author Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2008 2:37 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

This is the first AU fic I have ever read, and I must say, your first chapter is aboslutely compelling!  I'm gonna keep reading now.

Author's Response: Thank you, this is the only AU I ever wrote - I mostly do canon settings. I hope you continued to read and enjoy this story!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2008 5:15 am
Chapter number: 57
Title: Chapter 57 Revelations

I didn't see the problems, I think this story is great.  I hope that life will start giving everyone a break lately cause she's been beating on everyone I know to...maybe its time to turn of the lights or something green like that.  tell next time (don't let the snubs let get you down)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2008 1:02 am
Chapter number: 57
Title: Chapter 57 Revelations

damn! Kagome's dope! LOL...that was great...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2008 1:33 pm
Chapter number: 57
Title: Chapter 57 Revelations

ok a little creepy for the n/a but it is fine

Author's Response: For the n/a? Do you mean the A/N? I don't understand your cryptic review...sorry.





Reviewer: airen0920 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2008 6:02 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

So i managed to read aLL of the chapters of this story within 24 hours...

is this story gonna end soon? Or do you reaLLy wanna go for a hundred chapters or so?

As far as i've read... your story is reaLLy good and i reaLLy, reaLLy Like it.

So pLease update soon!

i can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I am working on the next chapter now, and hope to have it up this weekend. The story will most likely go for at least another 10-15 chapters. I always knew this story would be an epic, LOL!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2008 3:14 am
Chapter number: 56
Title: Chapter 56 Attack at Dawn

how many times is InuYasha going to destroy his house?? but it is soooo funny!!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2008 6:32 pm
Chapter number: 56
Title: Chapter 56 Attack at Dawn

Great update! I hope you are feeling better!

 Another house! LMAO!!! And they just fixed it too! Keep your inu away from my house M'keh. LOL!!!

Look forward to your next update!

Chanda





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2008 5:44 am
Chapter number: 56
Title: Chapter 56 Attack at Dawn

OH man! that was good. Poor Inuyasha! can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2008 10:57 am
Chapter number: 56
Title: Chapter 56 Attack at Dawn

I love their devotion to each other.  I just hope the time will come when they will get peace!!  Meantime I am enjoying this so much!!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2008 4:34 am
Chapter number: 56
Title: Chapter 56 Attack at Dawn

I wonder if Sesshomaru will be as cold to Kagura as he was in the show/manga? (see no nookie means whole house)





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2008 7:33 am
Chapter number: 55
Title: Chapter 55 Relentless People

that was awesome how Inuyasha threw the telephone on  to the beach!!!



Author's Response: Thanks - yup, he was pretty pissed, one bad day for poor Inu....LOL





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2008 1:33 am
Chapter number: 55
Title: Chapter 55 Relentless People

lol...UFO...stupid humans! LOL...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2008 8:50 pm
Chapter number: 55
Title: Chapter 55 Relentless People

Ha ha a UFO! Great chapter again.Yeah, the hell with Kikyo... I would have thrown the phone out also. LOL. too funny.

And yeah Naraku is dead--finally.  R.T. leaves such nasty cliffies... 

Can't wait until your next update,

Chanda



Author's Response: Thanks Chanda...poor phone, LOL. I thought the song was appropriate, gvien the current manga chapter :D





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2008 1:51 pm
Chapter number: 55
Title: Chapter 55 Relentless People

Can they have a moment's peace?  Wonderful story as always and waiting eagerly for the next installment! :-)

Author's Response: Thank you - they won't get much peace until the quest for the formula is over...thanks for being part of the wild ride!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2008 1:43 pm
Chapter number: 55
Title: Chapter 55 Relentless People

I think that they'ed know by now that they seem to be runing on horror movie rules like if you have sex, bad stuff will happen.  Yep a vow of celebecy is needed for the peace and structual value of any building withing ten feet of them. He he, poor Inuyasha he's going to get the blues if they can get some quality time soon.

Author's Response: LOL - well, I won't let Kagura and Kanna get to them until the next morning. With the dawn will come....nah, they already came! But K & K will attack the next day, Kikyou will arrive, and then Miroku and Sango...no peace for our fav couple! LOL!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2008 2:34 am
Chapter number: 54
Title: Chapter 54 Invasion of Privacy

I loved the update! Wow, Inu loses his temper. I think I would have too, in that situation.

Sorry, about not responding to the email yet. I've  been pondering about the situation. I'll respond shorty.

Until your next update!  

Chanda



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I already got the next update out - I'm churning out the chapters on this one, LOL!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2008 1:02 am
Chapter number: 54
Title: Chapter 54 Invasion of Privacy

Love this story! can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2008 1:35 pm
Chapter number: 54
Title: Chapter 54 Invasion of Privacy

Die die die, Naraku's gonna die!  Ding Dong the d!ck is dead! that wicked a-hole is dead...at least he will be (muwa ha ha ha ha!!)



Author's Response: Naraku did finally die in the manga - Takahashi finally killed him off the last installment in Japan. I will kill him too, eventually, hate the evil hanyou.....





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2008 1:13 am
Chapter number: 53
Title: Chapter 53 The Ushi-Oni

that was funny. i can't believe he destroyed two houses!!!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2008 3:00 pm
Chapter number: 53
Title: Chapter 53 The Ushi-Oni

Damn right he did... Omg! Another house? LOL. I  mean, come on... he couldn't use the neighbors house... :P. LOL. Just messin' with ya. I loved the chapter... However, if I were sleeping next to a god, I would sleep nude,  all the time. :p

Okay, I am done givin' you a hard time. I look forward to your next update.

Chanda



Author's Response: LOL - I think Kagome wore the nightgown as a detterant, to send a message to him to leave her alone and let her sleep! But, I'm like you - I could not sleep with clothes on next to my sex god either (heh, you know what I mean...think I'm making Inu as horny as he is....sigh).  Thanks for the review, love to hear from you as always!



You must login (register) to review.