You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 1:45 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 15 A Meeting

Finally, some action!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 1:41 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 14 It Was Almost A Kiss

She does sooo love him. It's a cryin' shame that neither one of them's figured out the extent of their feelings for each other.

Author's Response: Just like in the manga/anime, Kagome figures it out first, but InuYasha is torn with self-doubt and self-loathing....that's the way my muse has written it so far, you will see in a few more chapters..





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 1:34 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13 Archery Practice

Shit! This was a really GOOD chappie, Sweetie!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 1:27 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12 Jutendo Hospital

Ummm...forgive me my stupid ignorance, but....

What's SCID?



Author's Response: Bubble Boy disease - no immune system response to infection.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 1:22 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11 A Trip Into Tokyo

Nicely written!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 1:15 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10 The End of a Very Strange Day

So, unbeknownst to them, they're falling in love with each other.

Nicely played out.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 1:07 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9 The Quantum Singularity

Jeez! even when faced with a death sentence, our notoriou lecher strikes again. Why am I not surprised?





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 1:01 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8 The Shikon no Tama Project

'My replacement' indeed. Talk about a snooty little bitch!

Author's Response: Yup, that's Kikyo..I hate her, she stood/stands in the way between InuYasha and Kagome. I'm glad RT finally killed her for good...But she is good as a plot device...





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 12:54 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 Miroku's Hand

Ho, boy! It's just like Kikyo to do something stupid that could harm someone else's life with no thought about the potential consequences! YEESH!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 12:43 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6 InuYasha & Kikyo

Oh, no. Poor Miroku. I hope that he'll be alright!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 12:37 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5 A Morning of Surprises

Oh, my! Inu does have a temper, now, doesn't he?





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2007 10:28 pm
Chapter number: 24
Title: Chapter 24 The Fortress of Sesshomaru

Ah, the Evil Cliffie Monster strikes again!  Good chapter!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signed [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2007 9:27 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

Sweetie...:

Da longer...da better!!! (smirks)

Watchin' out ferya!   JA NE!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signed [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2007 9:14 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

GOOD!!! I'M GLAD!!!

 

For BOTH reasons!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2007 9:10 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

YEP! I DOOOO know you. Eventualy, there's gonna be really sumptin' that I"ll be able to sink my teeth into. lookin' forward to it!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2007 8:58 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4 InuYasha Sings for Kagome

Ouch!

Sad, so sad. I hope that things will eventually look up for the both of them, each in their own way.

Great chappie, Sweetie!



Author's Response: So g;ad you are enjoying this story, it has become a favorite of minr to write - but I get the feeling this is going to be a LONG story...





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2007 8:05 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3 A Revelation

OOhh! Poor Yasha! It's really touching, this song that you wrote.

And poorKaggie, getting caught while having these feelings for him.

So sad...

You did good, Sweetie. I'm glad hat I waited, even though KnittingKnots told me to read it ASAP 'cause it was that well written.

Don't stop writing, my little Sweetie, whatever you do. Your talent is exceptionnal, believe me.



Author's Response: Okay, now you are making me blush! And no, I won't stop writing.





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2007 7:27 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: Chapter 23 The Capture

Marry Christmas, I hope you and your muse got lots of shiney wrapped chocolates.

Author's Response: Thank you! That is sweet :p Hope you had a merry Christmas as well!





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2007 6:51 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 18 Meet the Band

I find it interesting that, though Inuyasha's band was supposed to have made him a lot of many, there is no sign of fame in the story at all, except for a single recognition. It seems like there should be other signs of fame, since its the sort earned. If her were a rich trust fund baby, then people wouldnt necessarily know him by sight, but the lead singer of a metal band?

Author's Response: As Kagome said, his big hits were when he was younger. He hasn't had a hit in a while - and he is recognised in the elevator. I never said he was a currently popular rock star - but like Led Zeppelin, he was never forgotten, and if Zep were to tour everyone (my age) would be clamoring to go. This would be the same for InuYasha.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2007 6:45 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 Kagome's First Day of Work

WOW!!!

 

I'm sooooo glad that I waited for the holidays to start reading this. Like I said, my Xmas present to myself!

 

Well written. little one, well written indeed!



Author's Response: Thank you so much!





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2007 6:07 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Chapter 17 Kagome the Portal Detector

I find it interesting the Inuyasha was so worried about her before, but is willing to drive with her when he can barely stand straight. you would think he would want to protect her from that, even if it is a mundane concern.



Author's Response: Men always think they can handle things, they never like to admit when they can't. In this case, he recovered quickly, just like he knew he would.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2007 5:54 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

Yowsa! Talk about acting like a first class ass-hole!

But I'm pretty sure that our little Kaggie will be able to hold her own. I'll bet dollars to donuts on it!



Author's Response: Wow, so now you are reading this one, huh? Well, he acts better towards her with time, you will see. This is just his natural churlish nature showing when meeting someone new. Hope you like this story, it isn't a hentai (GASP!) but people seem to like it anyway. And you know me, I won't be able to resist a lemon, eventually...





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2007 5:52 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Chapter 22 Attack in the Meadow

Uh.. creepy. I dont think its Kikyou yet you just can be sure with that grrl. And Why oh WHY couldnt Kagome not tell Kouga where the portal was. Chicken just cause hewas losing. lol

WEll its Christmas and me catching up on these two chapters was an awesome gift. So I thank you. Though I hope my review is good enough.

=D

Im looking forward to the next chapter. So Merry Christmas or if ya dont celebrate it Happy Holidays/ New Year. haha

 



Author's Response: Thank you, and Merry Christmas to you too! And any review from you is a good review! Kagome will help Kouga, because she is a good person and because she wanted to stop the fight. And the stalker/lurker will be reveiled - eventually...





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2007 6:08 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Chapter 22 Attack in the Meadow

I smell a fox.  (makai streaking check)

Author's Response: Makai streaking check? LOL! Well, the poor girls are not TOTALLY naked (I'm not that cruel - in this story, that is, you never know...). A fox, huh? Well, just wait and see...I think we will find out who it is when they run into....Naraku (*evil laugh, rubs  hands together*).





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2007 2:08 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

Aww. Thanks, thats nice to hear. Though still , I wanted to review I was just so burnt. haha
The IYFG? And youbeen recommended? All this good news at once!! ANd I hope you place. See I told you soon people would notice your talent.
I'm also in one of those award groups, though its the Feudal Association. though work and school keep me behind on that. So I hope you do better than me.

=D

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate it! We'll see if I get nominated - nominations are next week I think - EEK, I have some reading to catch up on!



You must login (register) to review.