You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2007 2:34 am
Chapter number: 26
Title: Chapter 26 Tears and Fears

Well the way you keep updating I might be able to finish this story before I leave my vacation. lol. Loved it, yes it was short but hey a chapter is a chapter, and I'm not complaining. Kagome seems so soft and timid, I do hope now that she's in demon-land that she'll grow a backbone.... However, it's your story and I'll like whatever you come up with.

Until next time,

Chanda



Author's Response: I know what you mean about Kagome, but she in a different situation with InuYasha here - he is her boss. I'm afraid if I make her too strong she will be crossing that line between employee/employer. But I will give her time to show more backbone, but it has to be subtle. How long are you on vacation for? LOL!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 10:17 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 25 Saving Kikyo

Ewww..  He saved her. What a stinker. Had to ruin my fun. :sigh: Oh well wasnt meant to die at that moment then. Its understandable. Maybe she'll die a more violent death!!!

=D

lol



Author's Response: Eh, I may not kill her. But I may get that baka InuYasha to wake up and let her go and be with Kagome instead - would like to have seen that in the anime/manga!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 10:00 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

OH thanks. And Im ever so close to early 20's Im hitting 19 in two days. Im so close. But I like my age.=D

Yet in the end Im still a little kid at  heart no matter the age. haha



Author's Response: Good to be a kid at heart (you are young enough to be my kid o.O) but you have a maturity about you that I like. And early Happy Birthday!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 9:57 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

OH I didnt know you had a Mediaminer account also. Thats good to know if this site is sclosed for a day or two I can still read ya stories.  Hmm.. and I can get alerts to when you update. Sweet!

Heyy you have any stories over there that arent here? Other thanthe Shippou one?



Author's Response: Yes, I do. My latest one-shot songfic called "Tripping" I think you would like - it is not a pairing fic, couldn't put it up here. It is a threesome with Inu/Kag/San - pretty funny, although not meant to be a comedy. I also have a few others, plus my Trigun, DBZ and Outlaw Star fics.





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 6:17 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 25 Saving Kikyo

Are you going to kind of follow the story line with Inuyasha trailing after kikyo like a wonded dog, cause if your are Kagome should save her tears for later I think.  DAMN YOU KIKYO!! Your always in the way.



Author's Response: This is my way of doing the part in the anime/manga where Kagome comes back and sees InuYasha with Kikyo, and she goes back to her own time and runs crying to her Mom because she realizes she loves InuYasha. But things will get better, I will make InuYasha wake up to his stupidity a lot sooner than he does in the anime/manga - LOL. But for now, he is as dense as he is in RTs story...





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 5:59 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

Lookin' forward to reading it!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 5:57 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

Elementary, my dear. You said that she was good at coming in between Inu & Kaggie, remember? I just put 2 & 2 togeteher.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 5:53 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

Yup, I know. I've used her character in 'Incense'.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 5:51 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

Thanks Sweetie. I've heard of this term before.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 3:37 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 25 Saving Kikyo

No my computer still isn't working. My Windows is corrupted and hopefully my ex can fix it and save all my stories I worked so hard on. The only reason I'm online is because, I'm out of town, visiting my family in Michigan. Thank you for the update, but couldn't Kikyou have gotten lost or fell down some cliff...lol! jk. What an ungreatful woman.... However, this should become more interesting, expecially if Kikyou has joined the group. Well until next time,

Chanda



Author's Response: Oh, I really hope your ex can fix it! It would be AWFUL if you lost your stories!  Until next time..and I hope that next time you are on yor own FIXED computer. And thank you! Don't know if Kikyo will join the group, but if she does - oh, boy, the tension!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 1:26 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 25 Saving Kikyo

So Inuyasha still has feelings for that cold witch.

Poor Kagome. I hope that she'll be able to make it through all of this.



Author's Response: Yes, this parallels the orignal story, all of the elements are still in place, but then I will twist it a little - because InuYasha and Kagome belong together.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 1:20 pm
Chapter number: 24
Title: Chapter 24 The Fortress of Sesshomaru

Yup! I knew it!

And Naraku followed her! Why am I not surprised?





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 1:17 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: Chapter 23 The Capture

Out of the frying pan & into the fire? I hope not.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 1:13 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Chapter 22 Attack in the Meadow

Stalker, huh? Is Kikyo alone, or did she bring someone along with her?

Author's Response: She's alone - and how did you know it was Kikyo?





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 1:06 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: Chapter 21 Welcome to The Demon Realm

Shit! Verry funny! I LOVED the ending. Fantastic!

Author's Response: Thanks, a little comedy is always fun, my muse loves comedy (as you know, having read my hentai stories, LOL)





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 1:01 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Chapter 20 It's Chinatown, Kagome

And the fur shall fly!

Great stuff, Sweetie!



Author's Response: Thanks, I'm trying - being a hentai writer, I have not done a lot of fight scenes before.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 12:50 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Chapter 19 The End of a Hectic Day

So, maybe Mr. High & Mighty will finally figure out that they were made for each other? Hopefully Kagome will be able to show him her true feelings towards him.

Author's Response: You know InuYasha, he can be so dense, LOL. And he has his own insecurities to deal with...





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 12:41 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 18 Meet the Band

I think that Kaggie just found herself a very good friend.

Author's Response: Yes, every woman needs a friend and confindant. This my Kagome and Sango bonding chapter. Its also where Kagome admits her feelings for InuYasha. something she has been trying to avoid.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 8:00 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

So I think it has been a week. So who was nominated? Im expecting to hear like 3 of your stories. haha



Author's Response:

Nominations take place starting January 6. People are just making recommendations right now. This story was recommended, I hope it gets nominated -but a lot of my friends on Livejournal (who are also on this site) like this story, maybe one of them will nominate it. I still don't know which reader on mediaminer recommended it! I have over a hundred revuews on this story over there, it could be anyone...

 

 





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 5:56 am
Chapter number: 24
Title: Chapter 24 The Fortress of Sesshomaru

Invasion of the Kikyo snatchers...I LOVE that one.  I wonder what will happen next.

Author's Response: Invasion of the Kikyo snatchers! Good one! LOL! I'm on a roll with this story, look for a new chaoter soon...





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 5:43 am
Chapter number: 24
Title: Chapter 24 The Fortress of Sesshomaru

HAHAHAAHAHAHa!!!!!!!! So Kikyou flew away to where she might get tormented! :Gets Hopeful!!:

Well I can only hope that during this little adventure that Kagome and Inuyasha will get MUCH closer. ANd maybe Sesshomaru will be able to push it in that direction.

And my birthday is coming soon! Yay!!

=D

I cant wait to see what comes next!!

=P



Author's Response: Thank you! And early Happy Birthday (how old will you be, you are in your early 20s , right?) I promise not make you wait too long on the next chapter.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 5:39 am
Chapter number: 24
Title: Chapter 24 The Fortress of Sesshomaru

Wow! It's been a while since I reviewed. My computer is having some issues and hopefully will be fixed asap. However, I had a chance to read what I missed. Love it! Its a really great story and I look forward to more of it!

Happy Holidays

Chanda



Author's Response: Happy Holidays Chanda! Glad you got your computer working, and I am happy you love the story and are still reading it (I got worried there for a while, LOL, since I like hearing from you so much). More soon.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 5:31 am
Chapter number: 23
Title: Chapter 23 The Capture

Whoa how many chapters did I miss?!!

Well heyy arent they just getting closer....in a way.

Well off to the next chapter!



Author's Response: LOL! Just where have you been? Not keeping up with your reading, tsk, tsk - LMAO!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 1:54 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Chapter 17 Kagome the Portal Detector

So, the gree eyed monster is getting to Inuyasha. Good!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 1:49 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 16 The Wolf in the Portal

So, no time portal with the well, eh? Nicely thought up.



You must login (register) to review.