You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2008 1:54 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 Miroku's Hand

I just had to do it Roxanne.  I just had to read this ... LOL.  I gotta tell ya.  I love the twist on the canon that you seem to be giving this fic.  I printed out seven chapters to take home with me and ended up at the ER with hubby.  I finished them all, as well as two other shorter stories of yours, while we were there.  And I was upset that I had not brought more of this one with me.  LOL 

Author's Response: LOL - I guess the temptation to read this was too much, huh? Since Kiki made it the ED recommended story of the month - bless her, that was such a wonderful way for me to start the New Year. I hope your husband is ok! I look forward to seeing how you like the rest of the story - and thank you so much for reading and reviewing!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2008 7:22 am
Chapter number: 29
Title: Chapter 29 Bokusenou

Spot on!  They where perfecty in character.  I'm glad you had a chance to update this on again (not that its really been that long, but sense I started reading your stories I've become somewhat spoiled).  I'm excited for the next chapter.  I'm just generally excited about this story.

Author's Response: Thanks, and I'm happy you are exicited abolt this story. I have spoiled all my readers by updating so frequently, LOL. Sometimes RL gets in the way, you know? I will try and have the next one up soon...





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2008 2:21 am
Chapter number: 29
Title: Chapter 29 Bokusenou

Yea, an update! Like always, loved it! So there off to see Totosai...Cannot wait until your next update.

Chanda



Author's Response: Thank you! I have to finish my next chapter of "No Ordinary Love" before I do the next chapter of this one. That story will hopefully be finished with the next chapter. Then I will devote myself to this story almost completely..





Reviewer: akdreamer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2008 3:42 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: Chapter 28 The Hot Spring

Just read the whole thing and what a wonderful story.  I can't wait for the nexted chapter.  Thank you for sharing a wonderful talent of writting.....

Author's Response: Thank you and yo are welcome! I am working on the next chapter....





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2008 12:42 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

7 is definitly to early. Uh. ANd thats good to know. cant go losing your sword now, or what would Kagome do. hehehe

:wink:



Author's Response: Was that a little ecchi wink there? You hentai, you! LOL! Luv you kid!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2008 4:28 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: Chapter 28 The Hot Spring

Great so now he lost his sword. Jeezer.  lol. uh..must sleep work at 7 in morning.  ew.

Author's Response: He'll find his sword, don't worry. Hope you got some sleep! 7 is too early to work!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2008 1:06 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: Chapter 28 The Hot Spring

Loved this chapter...it was very comical.  I do look forward until your next update

Chanda



Author's Response: I'm so glad you didn't lose your hard drive! Welcome back! I'm glad you enjoyed these chapters. A little comedy is always good - and my muse loves comedy...





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2008 12:45 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Chapter 27 Tessaiga

I'm back, and my computer is now fixed. I didn't lose my hardrive. However, I have two new chapters to read of your work....and I still love it. The gangs second mission. Oh, my....lol!

Well off to read the next chapter,





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2008 7:14 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: Chapter 28 The Hot Spring

lol...pervert, ah how I missed thee.

Author's Response: LMAO - that is funny! Miroku and his perverted ways always make for a good laugh....





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2008 12:44 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

1st things 1st!

It's NOT mushy! Just nicely squishy!

2nd!

CONGRATULATIONS!!!



Author's Response: Nicely squishy, LOL! And thanks, KK has nommed this story now over at IYFG - she couldn't wait for someone else to do it, LOL. She is such a sweetie (and so are you!)





Reviewer: sexymiko Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2008 10:10 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Chapter 27 Tessaiga

that was smokin*sudennly smells somethin*                 oh yea...by the way i think i think me sis set the house on fire

that was really smokin hot



Author's Response: Put it out! Put it out! Glad you liked the story and thank you for the review!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2008 12:11 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Chapter 27 Tessaiga

This chapter is so sweet! I just loved the ending, where Kaggie tells him that he's perfect just the way he is.

Nicely written, Roxxy!



Author's Response: Thanks! This is turning into such a mushy romance, LOL. Funny it hasn't been nominated over at IYFG yet, but this is only the first day of nominations. Knittingknots nominated "No Ordinary Love" for Best Comedy and doggieearlover nomintated "Can't Get Enough" for Best Lemon (2nd and last time it can be nominated). We will see....





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2008 9:33 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Chapter 27 Tessaiga

so sweet...cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will try and have another chapter up soon!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2008 5:13 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Chapter 27 Tessaiga

Bugger off bloker...We need Kagome to overreact some more.  Two chapters for the price of one, I'm so happy.  I was hoping to see in update when I got back from work, and I got two chapters instead of just one.  Yah!

Author's Response: Funny, you aren't the only one who got two chapters. But there are others who have been waiting a week for this latest chapter, LOL. Glad to make you happy!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2008 4:13 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

Aww. That made me smile! Of course Ill continue to review. Its like Im complused to! haha. Well I found this new anime and it gettin REALLY good so gots to go!



Author's Response: Just nominated you for the Reviewer Award here - you deserve it! Luv ya kid - Rox





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2008 1:00 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

LOL. Darn. I mean..:cough: What are you talking about? My mind is as pure as snow.. =/ hehehe.

 Oh and I know WHY she broke down but still for Inuyasha... why would he know? He's a guy. lol





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2008 12:57 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

HAHA. Yeah Inoticed you are a hentai yet a romantic one at that.

Wait this review is from a while ago wasnt it? Am I sending to many reviews? SHould I slow down? lol Like a could.

=P



Author's Response: Nope, never slow down, LOL! I always like to hear what you have to say!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2008 10:37 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Chapter 27 Tessaiga

Uh... once again.. how the hell did I miss TWO chapters? Did you just load them both now? But whoa! Breaking down outof no where.. i f I was Inuyasha I would have acted the same way. Like why would she care who I go to? lol

Oh and in this chapter  there was a little leg rubbing..hmm.. I bet in her mind she was like .. haha you kno what I'll just keep that comment in MY mind.

=D

Oh, and once again, another awesome chapter.

(^-^)



Author's Response: In my mind, she broke down because of seeing how he still had feelings for Kikyo - but he is still clueless that she could have feelings for him. And do I see a hentai mind poking out there? LOL! Thanks, glad you liked it!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2008 6:22 am
Chapter number: 26
Title: Chapter 26 Tears and Fears

Well sorry to inform you that my vacation has ended. However, I'm using my boyfriends computer and let me just say Happy New Year and what a lovey banner you recieved as well! I'm so happy for you, and you truly deserve it for this story! Congrats! Well I'll talk with you again.

Chanda 



Author's Response: Thank you so much! The banner was such a wonderful way to start the New Years! I still really hope you can get your computer fixed soon. Can't wait to hear from you again!





Reviewer: kirarakat55 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2008 4:46 am
Chapter number: 26
Title: Chapter 26 Tears and Fears

Wow that was amazing! I love how you put a twist on the manga. Please update soon!

Author's Response: As soon as I can! If my muse will cooperate. I am almost finished with "No Ordinary Love," and she is hot on that one right now. Thank you for your review and I am glad you like my story!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2008 2:49 am
Chapter number: 26
Title: Chapter 26 Tears and Fears

I loved this...I can't believe I missed so many chapters!! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! More should be up by Thursday, I hope...





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2007 9:37 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

Wouldnt have we all just loved to have seen that. Inuyasha actually wake up and use that brain of his. Yet you never know he still just might!

 



Author's Response: Yeah, well I don't know about the manga/anime. But maybe Rumiko Takahashi will finally give the hanyou a brain, LOL. I will in this story. Kagomes love will not go unreciprocated. I am a hopeless romantic as well as a hentai, LOL.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2007 9:36 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

Haha. Fine then Im officially your cyber kid. =D

AND Thank you very much. One more day. And my house is a mess I have a lot of cleaning to do. SO I am off.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2007 9:34 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

Omg! I officially just fell in love with you!!

HAHA. I love Outlaw star it was my second anime I ever watched..because you know Sailor Moon always comes first in my heart. hehe. Oh yes... now I must go look at your mm.org account.

YAY. =D





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2007 5:36 am
Chapter number: 26
Title: Chapter 26 Tears and Fears

Ah, Inu...you always knew when to share your jacket.

 Review number 100?

 



Author's Response: Wow! 100 reviews and you are the one who did it! Amazing! My best friend is # 100....(blush, yeah that is how I think of you).



You must login (register) to review.