You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2008 10:42 pm
Chapter number: 33
Title: Chapter 33 Separation Anxiety

HAHA. Great way to show your mom that your A-OKAY after being gone for 2 months.  But at least Kikyou was not in the picture really and Inuyasha didnt have that moment of thought for here..like.. :sigh: kikyou. lol  I hate those! I swear there like in EVERY story.



Author's Response: Yeah, well he won't be sighing over Kikyo in my story. He has some residual loyalty to Kikyo, but that will be gone soon. He is not going to let Kagome suffer - he misses her and comes to get her, you will see.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2008 8:39 pm
Chapter number: 33
Title: Chapter 33 Separation Anxiety

Oh no! Poor Kagome....can't wait to read more!



Author's Response: Working on the next chapter now - I won't let Kagome suffer long.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2008 8:33 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

No!! Of course i do. [wow feel scandalized lol] I meant it hurt my heart when you said  that he would eventually get a backbone.  I wanted one right now. :pout:  lol

But come one look at the name, their my couple. haha





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2008 8:28 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

OH WOW!! You won congrats. I been so behind in watching the awards lately. lol Im on the best anime hunt.  SO im watching new ones constantly. lol well when Im not working and at school.

=D

Congradulations!!!!!!!!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2008 7:52 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

oh no.. that eventually you said just hurt my heart [</ 3]

Look you broke it. lol



Author's Response: Hurt your head? What, you wanted to see Kikyo keep them apart? She will continue to make problems, but InuYasha will show more back bone in this story than he does in the anime/manga. He is older and more mature in my story. And everyone wants Kagome and InuYasha to be together - don't you? LOL!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2008 7:50 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

haha. Well Im not so sure muses  are on sale but you know if you wantt I can interview some. lol

=D



Author's Response: Haha, well I got a new muse. Hyacinth, Muse of Gentle Romance - not an action muse, I'm afraid. She wrote "Kagome's Bad Dream," and it won the recent iyfic_contest on Livejournal. Good little muse - I'm proud of her!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07, 2008 9:54 pm
Chapter number: 32
Title: Chapter 32 Naraku

This was good! Damn Kikyo...what a bitch! lol...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks, more should be up soon..or go to Livejournal and read my unbetaed chapter, I think you are on my friends list there.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07, 2008 8:55 pm
Chapter number: 32
Title: Chapter 32 Naraku

Uh... that bitch. But another great chapter. Though it went by so fast to me. Though it was a long chapter. I guess what that say is true. Time flys when your having fun..and secretly wishing Inuyasha took Kikyou in the blast.  lol



Author's Response: No, not a long chapter. This one was hard to write. My muses don't do action, and they were dragging their feet. I need an action muse, but none has come to me - all I have is flaky Lyris, muse of Comedy and Hentai and Evil Bitch Muse, muse of angst and horror. But I got the next chapter done. Will have it up maybe tonight but definitely by tomorrow morning. Has to go to my beta first.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07, 2008 8:51 pm
Chapter number: 31
Title: Chapter 31 Kirara

Eww... that last paragraph was like making me want to hurt her. lol Though its is only a character I think in any story I meet there is a character Iwould love to push out a window. lol

But will THIS character ,Kikyou, actually do anything to keep Inu and Kags apart. Maybe? =D



Author's Response: No, Kikyo will not get between them. InuYasha will tell her off, eventually.





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07, 2008 4:25 am
Chapter number: 32
Title: Chapter 32 Naraku

lol...I'd like to see that, Kikyo just knocking Kagome up the back side of her head.  I don't know why I think it be real funny, other then it would be wildly out of character for her, but something I'd imagine she'd like to do if she just let her self chillax

Author's Response: LOL - that would be funny - not going to happen though.





Reviewer: kirarakat55 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07, 2008 4:04 am
Chapter number: 32
Title: Chapter 32 Naraku

I can't wait to see what happens. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you - as soon as I can.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2008 3:08 pm
Chapter number: 32
Title: Chapter 32 Naraku

Awsome update!

Look forward to you next update.

Chanda



Author's Response: Thank you - took me so long to write, my muses don't do action..





Reviewer: beckyducky Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2008 1:33 pm
Chapter number: 31
Title: Chapter 31 Kirara

wow!!  another great chappie!!  i'm new and i luv luv luv your story so far.  please dont get mad at me if you're one of those "I only want constructive criticism" people.  it's just too good to say nothing!! 

Author's Response:

Thank you for your review! It is just nice when someone leaves a message letting me know they are enjoying the story!





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2008 11:28 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

Okay woman, I'm just gonna review for the whole damned story since I just finally finished it.  AWESOME!  Like I told you before, I LOVE the spin you have put on it from the original story.  Great imagination.  I can't wait until you update again.  And I of course can't wait for the lemon that I know is gonna be in the works at some point, HentaiGoddess.  I couldn't come up with anyone on the way to Wal-Mart tonight.  Sorry :P





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2008 6:30 am
Chapter number: 31
Title: Chapter 31 Kirara

I love this! Damn! Kikyo's a bitch! lol...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully I will have another chapter up soon!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2008 9:35 pm
Chapter number: 31
Title: Chapter 31 Kirara

I just absolutly adore your muse.... Do you think I could borrow her sometime, lol. I love this chapter and Kirara finally came into the picture. Lets not forget Kikyou, a vain character at that; at least in this fic. Nice job! Well, until your next update.

Chanda



Author's Response: Thank you, I adore her too! When she is being cooperative, that is. LOL. Yes, I decided to bring Kirara in to the picture - but Shippo will not be making an appearence in this story, I'm afriad. Just no place for a kid in this story. Thanks again for your wonderful review!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2008 9:01 am
Chapter number: 31
Title: Chapter 31 Kirara

Kikyo the cunnying scientest is sort of cool in a vampy villian kind of way.  Love that bit in the end especially.

Author's Response: Thaks, I liked it too. I felt I needed to put that in there, to play up the love triangle between Inu, Kik, and Kags.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2008 1:21 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

Oh wow. You did? Wait your saying that the Awards started again? Jeeze so behind!!

But THANK YOU SO MUCH! Youdidnt have to nominate me =D Love ya!!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2008 11:54 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

Oh yeah I forgot that bitch was there. lol OH and you completed "No Ordinary Love"? Hm.. youknow me completed stories can always get me.

=D

Hm.. so maybe I will check it out. Gah.. and this injury does suck,, but thanks for caring : million $ smile:

haha.

 





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2008 2:53 am
Chapter number: 30
Title: Chapter 30 Totosai

Sorry, I was late to get to this chapter. I've been extremely busy. However, I look forward to your next chapter... why did Sesshomaru leave quickly? Hmmm I wonder.

Until next time,

Chanda



Author's Response: I don't think Sesshy was eady to face Tessaiga again so soon...thanks for the review! Glad to hear from you!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2008 2:18 am
Chapter number: 30
Title: Chapter 30 Totosai

Aw. Imissed this update I wonder how?

Well this was interesting it seems that your following the story line right. Yet will they be goin back to present time or will they stay in the demon realm for the majority of the story?

 



Author's Response: They will be there a bit longer (confrontation with Naraku and they have to get the bitch and bring her back with them). maybe 2-3 more chaps tops in the demon realm. Then back to modern Tokyo...InuYasha has those concerts, and Kagome will go back to seeher Mom - who is probably pulling out her hair about now...Sorry to hear you are injured - hope you feel better soon! You could always read "No Ordinary Love" while you get better - it is finished, for now. Since it is done, I will try and pump out more chaps of this one at a faster rate.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2008 1:57 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

haha.

Aww. Rox man I sprained my knee and maybe tore some ligaments down there .. so any possiblities Ill be seeing an  update to keep me occupied during my bed rest?

lol





Reviewer: KodiaqKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: January 22, 2008 9:16 pm
Chapter number: 30
Title: Chapter 30 Totosai

Wonderful story! I love how it follows the story, but is original in its own right! I look forward to reading more of this epic tale! You have much talent and skill when it comes to penning a tale!

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate the review, and am glad I have a new reader in you to enjoy it. I am also glad you think I have talent and skill - I have been writing since I was 14 - reverse thoughs numbers and you get my current age - LOL!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21, 2008 4:46 am
Chapter number: 30
Title: Chapter 30 Totosai

LOL...Poor Inu!

Author's Response: Yup, Totosai abuses him here the same as in the anime/manga...LOL





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: January 20, 2008 4:14 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

HEyy.. it could have...most likely..definitly was.. a ecchi wink. lol

But hey what can Isay your a bad influence. haha jk

 



Author's Response: LOL - I'm polluting your young mind with my hentai ramblings..jk



You must login (register) to review.