You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2008 5:56 am
Chapter number: 43
Title: Chapter 43 Kikyo and Itaro

This was so good! I loved it! I love how she confronted Kikyou! :) Can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2008 6:06 am
Chapter number: 43
Title: Chapter 43 Kikyo and Itaro

Ahem! The following scene should be imagined in southpark vision: Inuyasha, "You know what I learned something today, boring, dusty old scientiest batchs like kikyo are only in it for the data.  I love you kagome" (muuwaaah aha ha ha)

Author's Response: I like your typo, 'scientiest batchs,' or was that intensional? LOL! You and your Dr. Evil laugh! You really are a crack up....





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2008 1:44 am
Chapter number: 43
Title: Chapter 43 Kikyo and Itaro

Well, that was a refreshing chapter. Kagome putting Kikyou in her place, not once but twice. *Grins* I'm having a great day! Nice update, and its too bad Inuyasha can be such a baka!

As always, I look forward until your next chapter!

Chanda



Author's Response: Thank you! And as always I look forward to your reviews!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2008 8:25 pm
Chapter number: 42
Title: Chapter 42 A Visit to the Hospital to See Sango and Kohaku

Is Kagome going to punch Kikyo, or push her in the mud, or pull her hair and pile drive her, or maybe cut her hair while she's sleeping...I could go on for days (what's with the sudden urge to read about Kikyo getting kicked around)

Author's Response: As always you crack me up! "Pull her hair and pile drive her," LOL! Nah, but it might get pretty nasty, verbally.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2008 7:26 pm
Chapter number: 42
Title: Chapter 42 A Visit to the Hospital to See Sango and Kohaku

Uh oh, boy is Kikyou going to be in for one hell of a surprise.... Great chapter, I'm certainly looking forward to your next.

Chanda



Author's Response: Thank you! Not really sure how the confrontation will go - just have to start writing it and see where my muses take me...





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2008 2:41 pm
Chapter number: 42
Title: Chapter 42 A Visit to the Hospital to See Sango and Kohaku

Nice well rounded chapter.  A little romance, a little smex, and a build up to the coming action.  Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks Liz! Amazing I finished it considering the night you know I had last night....





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2008 3:38 am
Chapter number: 41
Title: Chapter 41 Love and Fears in the Back of a Limo

Great update! I also like your lemon.... In the back of a limo...how exciting. I've often fantasized that but never been brave enough to actually go through with it. *Smirks* I am not dead yet!.... lol.

Well, cannot wait until your next update.

Chanda



Author's Response: Good to see reviews from you again! So glad you are still enjoying the story!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2008 3:11 am
Chapter number: 38
Title: Chapter 38 Kagomes Recovery

I have to agree with you, I do believe at love at first sight. It had happened to me as well. It can happen if the chemistry is right between the two people. LOL

Once again, I fell behind but slowly catching up and Damn! This is good!



Author's Response: I'm glad you and some of the other reviewers of this story I respect feel this way - I know it to be true, as well, but I have got critiques from people saying IY/Kags fell in love too fast - I don't think those people have been in love too often, LOL.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2008 4:56 am
Chapter number: 40
Title: Chapter 40 The Clue

awww...poor Kagome....can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2008 10:55 pm
Chapter number: 40
Title: Chapter 40 The Clue

Intrigue, is midoriko still alive?  Wonder what those to mikos were cooking up in the lab, and how Kikyo was involed with the spyers?

Author's Response: Hmmm... InuYasha and the gang will have to try and find out what happened to Midoriko. Everyone will have to wait and see! Thanks for the review - always great to hear from you.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2008 4:36 am
Chapter number: 39
Title: Chapter 39 The Concert

I just read the last few chapters and I loved them! So happy they're together! I totally agree with you on the whole being able to fall in love with someone within moments of meeting them! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I'm trying to write the next chapter now - thankd for the review!





Reviewer: Langus Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2008 1:38 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12 Jutendo Hospital

After reading 12 chapters I figured it was high time I left a review :) I think the best way to describe this story so far is cute. I really like how you've characterized everyone so far and your plot moves nicely. Personally I prefer a little more introspection in my stories to give the plot meat but it's entirely up to the author how they write. That being said I haven't noticed any typos or grammatical errors so far so good work! I look forward to reading more :)

- Langus



Author's Response: There may be a few typos that my beta did not catch in the later chapters - I found them after I posted the story. I will probably go back and fix them at some point. Introspection is good, and I have moments of that, but my writing instructor, Samuel R. Delany once told us that you should describe through action to get your point across, so that is what I tned to do. Too much introspection can also get boring and drag a story down - stop the action - if you over use it. Just a little writerly advice from someone who has been writing for almost 30 years! Thank you for the review and I hope you continue to enjoy the story!





Reviewer: midnightwhispers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19, 2008 8:21 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

Hmm... well I'm intrigued. :) Been meaning to read this for a while and it was well worth the wait. I'm looking forward to getting through all 39 chapters (was it?) in time. Fantastically written. I'm loving your Inuyasha already but then again I've always had thing for gorgeous, grumpy men. :) But now I've got to go to bed. Roll on tomorrow night!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read my "little" story! LOL! Yes, there are 39 chapters - and much more to go! I wouldn't be surprised if there were 60 in the end, but it all depends on where my muses take this. I wouldn't be surprised if I was on chapter 42 by the time you read all I have posted so far! I really appreciate the review, and look forward to seeing how you like the rest of the story.





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19, 2008 1:33 pm
Chapter number: 39
Title: Chapter 39 The Concert

Goodmorning goodmorning (I hate goodmorning, but lemonade can make any early rise much much better) tip toe though the tulips.

Author's Response: What was in that lemonade you were drinking? LOL! Funny review.....





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2008 8:28 pm
Chapter number: 38
Title: Chapter 38 Kagomes Recovery

*twittles fingers* did I hear somthing about lemons....I like lemons they taste good...they smell good.....mmmmm lemons (homerequse food growl)  what've you been feeding your muse lately anyway, valentines day chocolates (wink)

Author's Response: LOL - my muses are just on a roll! I have 4 of them now, and they are amazingly cooperating! A yummy lemon, coming up next chapter!





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2008 1:24 pm
Chapter number: 38
Title: Chapter 38 Kagomes Recovery

Honey, I don't ever think love can happen to fast.  It sweeps in and carries you off whenever and wherever it pleases.  Anther great chapter.  As usualy, patiently waiting for the next .. he he





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2008 7:17 am
Chapter number: 37
Title: Chapter 37 Kagome is Sent on a Mission

Love, Love, Love (ba da ba da da) Love, Love, Love, All you need is love!

Author's Response: I love you, you are such a crack up recently! I can always count on your reviews to make me have a good laugh!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2008 7:39 am
Chapter number: 36
Title: Chapter 36 Kagome is Rescued from Hojo

To bad for mister happy that it wasn't in the same bed (What!? me a hentai...no)



Author's Response: LMAO! Mister happy will get his chance....but the first time won't be in a bed! Yeah, you KNOW I'm a hentai!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2008 6:45 am
Chapter number: 35
Title: Chapter 35 A Day Spent Missing Kagome

awww...that was cute!can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2008 1:21 pm
Chapter number: 35
Title: Chapter 35 A Day Spent Missing Kagome

Mister happy means it has to be love right?!

Author's Response: Ha ha! You are so funny!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2008 3:54 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

YAY!!! Your responses make me happy!!And your one of the few authors that do.

=D



Author's Response: Always glad to make you happy!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2008 9:54 pm
Chapter number: 34
Title: Chapter 34 A Day at Home Spent Missing InuYasha

Hmmm, I like to have her dreams. Wow, lol...Going on a date with Hobo..., poor girl. Great update, and truly look forward to your next chapter.

Chanda



Author's Response: Hobo - LOL! Yeah, she is none too pleased - and InuYasha won't be too pleased either. ;) Thanks, I'm trying to get out the next chapter today - maybe have it up tomorrow morning.





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2008 1:13 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

hhmm...well I wonder how long Kagome can hold out, and if maybe Inuyasha is having the same kind of problem with a diffrent kind of emotinal out burst.  But I'm sure it won't be long until I find out.



Author's Response: Yeah, your on the right track. It will be just too frustrating and lonely for InuYasha to wait for her to get back. I'm working on the next chapter now - if my muses would stop bickering and buckle down and write!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2008 8:04 am
Chapter number: 34
Title: Chapter 34 A Day at Home Spent Missing InuYasha

I wonder...

Author's Response: Hey, you wonder what? What's with the mysteriousness here? LOL! Oh, come on, tell me! I promise to give you a hint on the next chapter! :D





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2008 5:54 am
Chapter number: 34
Title: Chapter 34 A Day at Home Spent Missing InuYasha

I loved this!  Can't wait to read more!



You must login (register) to review.