You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: kayla_landers Signed [Report This]
Date: January 30, 2012 2:37 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

wow kagome dose know wht shes gettting in to. i love the story so far!





Reviewer: pathfindr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2011 8:30 pm
Chapter number: 72
Title: Chapter 72 The Backlash Wave

Seriously? This story is done? Noooooooooooooooooooooo!  I want more! Give me MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE.

I absolutly love long stories like this, especially since its complete. But I want a sequal so bad I'm dying here.

I already have your stories booked marked and now i'm going to have to go through and hunt through them again to see if you have started. 

 

I love this story. I love how you wrote kadea not to take any crap from Inuyasha just like in the anime. I haven't read the manga just seen the anime online mostly, but at least it was subbed.

 

Please if you have any compasion in your soul you will write another one just like this. Or some short happy chapters of fluff. I love fluff and its great. I'm wondering where Rin disappeared to but understand that with your time line/story she wouldn't have fit in very well.

 

Please write more if you haven't already. PLEASE pretty pretty please!!!!! I'll even through in a chibi inuyasha doll if you do I have a chibi machine somewhere around her.

 

Keep up the great work. I'm off to hunt for the next one now. droooooooollll

 



Author's Response: Thank you so much! This is my longest chapter fic, but I wrote a sequal of sorts that I may add to. Go read "Honeymoon Interrupted," you might find it amusing! My other completed, long chapter fics are "Can't Get Enough," and "No Ordinary Love." They are very hentai, be warned, LOL! I am now trying to finish "Feel Like Makin' Love." Happy reading and thanks again!





Reviewer: LadyMoonStone Signed [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2010 2:05 am
Chapter number: 72
Title: Chapter 72 The Backlash Wave

I love this story and you are one of the most talented writers I have ever had the pleasure to come across,you have a faithful fan in me my lady.

Author's Response: *BLUSH* Why thank you so much! So glad you loved this story!





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2010 2:55 am
Chapter number: 72
Title: Chapter 72 The Backlash Wave

i like the way the story didn't diverge too much from the original story line. it's also beautifully made especially when i look back on how the two characters fell for each other.

Author's Response: Thank you, I am glad you enjoyed the story!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2010 12:19 am
Chapter number: 66
Title: Chapter 66 Of Weakness and Strength

ooohhh....Trouble!!!!  can't wait to read more! :)





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2009 3:06 pm
Chapter number: 65
Title: Chapter 65 Naraku's New Minion

Wonderful.. I just love this story and was so pleased to see a new chappy... Thanks much and Happy Holiday!!
Hugs
Alpine ^_^





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13, 2009 8:21 am
Chapter number: 65
Title: Chapter 65 Naraku's New Minion

great chapter =] awesome really, I love it.... update soon





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 13, 2009 8:03 am
Chapter number: 65
Title: Chapter 65 Naraku's New Minion

This was great...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2009 4:11 am
Chapter number: 64
Title: Chapter 64 The Returning

oh no! who could it be? can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2009 1:14 am
Chapter number: 64
Title: Chapter 64 The Returning

great chapter... update soon =]





Reviewer: demonhybrid13 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2009 5:42 pm
Chapter number: 63
Title: Chapter 63 A Grim Revelation

OMG I LOVED IT

TOTALLY AWSOME

NICE WORK!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2009 5:35 pm
Chapter number: 63
Title: Chapter 63 A Grim Revelation

Yay your back, I liked the way you had Kagome comforting Inuyasha after Myoga's revalations. Hopefully he won't beat himself up about what happened too much.





Reviewer: Alpine Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2009 9:56 am
Chapter number: 63
Title: Chapter 63 A Grim Revelation

YAY!!! I was so very happy to see that you had updated this story. I felt like I had been waiting forever but you delivered in grand style as always.

Hugs

Alpine





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2009 1:21 am
Chapter number: 63
Title: Chapter 63 A Grim Revelation

sry i forgot to give you your stars =] ooopps silly me lol





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2009 1:20 am
Chapter number: 63
Title: Chapter 63 A Grim Revelation

lovely chapter =] I missed this story... update soon





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2009 9:49 pm
Chapter number: 62
Title: Chapter 62 The Black Pearl

great chapter sorry I didn't review for so long =[ it's been hectic lol update soon =]





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2009 11:52 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11 A Trip Into Tokyo

You know what this fic reminds me of? Go to ff.net, look up rozefire, and check out her fic called Dead Famous. Its not a similar plot, not at all. But there is the link of Inuyasha being famous, toubled, and having a certain attitude. Yout wo shar a common style in some ways. The story lines are uttlery different though. It just feels similar. Moving on!





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2009 11:38 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10 The End of a Very Strange Day

I love your dream sequences, as far as serisou ones go. I have been reading all this time, but I don't review after evedry chapter cause it breaks the rhythm. So, taking a break here to let you know that, this time around, for whatever reason, something has changed, and I am really enjoying this story. I will add it to my favorites list after writing this. I would beg for updates, but I beleive that was chapter 10, and you have, what 60? So there is no reason to get antzy just yet.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2009 9:55 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Interview

Its a bit reminiscent of lestat, isn't it? Pretending to be what you actually are in rock star mode. Anyway, hi again. I decided to give this story another try. As you know, it gets rave reviews. And the last time i read it, I was reading under the lense of how i would have written it. But its not my story, and thats a stupid way to read someone elses work. So I'm rereading. Ignore my old reviews.

 This time around, i had a chance to notice how incredibly well written this is.  I'm actually enjoying it. I'm looking forward to the next chapter. I can't atually remember it at all. I have prblems with that. I forget my own stories too.





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30, 2009 4:15 am
Chapter number: 62
Title: Chapter 62 The Black Pearl

*squeals*  Awesome update, lady!  I fisted the air when I saw on LJ that you had finished it and rushed over here to leave a review.  Woo-hoo!  I'm glad you decided to pull Myoga in; it looks like he will play a crucial role, indeed.  Yay!  And don't worry about RL troubles...we all have them from time to time.  I'm in neck-deep right now as of last night...sigh. 

Anyway, this was awesome, and it provided a much-needed reprieve.  Great job, girlie!!  :o)



Author's Response: Thanks sweetie! Yeah, it was good to update, I'm glad you liked it. I need to update Feel Like Makin' Love next, but I will not get a chnace to write until Sunday (yeah, I'm with Owen this weekend). Hope your RL troubles leave soon! Unfortinately, mine are ongoing for the last 5 years or so.....maybe we will both see the light at the end of the tunnel soon! Glad to give you a reprieve!





Reviewer: 7kolache7 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2009 2:16 pm
Chapter number: 61
Title: Chapter 61 Taming the Savage Youkai

I love how you have done this

wishing for more very fast



Author's Response: Thank you! I finally updated, will try and update more frequently...as long as RL lets me!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17, 2008 5:30 am
Chapter number: 61
Title: Chapter 61 Taming the Savage Youkai

loved it! can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2008 1:46 am
Chapter number: 61
Title: Chapter 61 Taming the Savage Youkai

How cool!  Music soothing the savage beast!  I loved the update and I look forward to more when you get a chance.





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04, 2008 3:17 pm
Chapter number: 60
Title: Chapter 60 Goshinki

wow... update soon





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2008 3:15 am
Chapter number: 60
Title: Chapter 60 Goshinki

OH NO!!!!!!  Can't wait to read more!



You must login (register) to review.