Reviews For Spider Bite
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2013 11:10 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Spider Bite

Oh Kagome, that little minx. This was really well done and so entertaining! I loved the ending where InuYasha states that he may need to check for the bite again, very cute! Great job!





Reviewer: bb824960 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 14, 2010 9:58 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Spider Bite

Fantastic! I now know why they said this was the the winner for best lemon! ;)





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2008 9:38 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Spider Bite

A nice but very sneaky story.

Author's Response: She knew she'd never get him otherwise!





Reviewer: hakufan34 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2008 11:10 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Spider Bite

Love it





Reviewer: Concealed Rose Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2007 10:45 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Spider Bite

This is amazingly written! I have yet to read lemons as good as yours. Most others tend to take themselves far too seriously, but you manage to combine humor and not make it seem forced or off topic! Thanks so much for taking the time to write this and share it with the rest of us!





Reviewer: kittenclaws Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2007 9:29 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Spider Bite

lolis it hot in here or is it me great story but than again all your stories are





Reviewer: inuaddict Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2007 5:54 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Spider Bite

wow, beyond awsome! the ending was cute:P

Author's Response: Thanks!!





Reviewer: Angel449 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2007 3:22 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Spider Bite

LOL! Comedy and lemons rolled perfectly into one! I read this one MM but never reviewed, sorry! Anyways, this is definitely one of the best lemons out there. Wonderful!

Author's Response: LOL - I can never stay too serious for too long. I almost alway end up with some humor sooner or later. I'm so glad you enjoyed it, and thanks for leaving the review!





Reviewer: Michi Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2007 2:44 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Spider Bite

that was lovely. =P clever way to get them both together. hehe. good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's difficult to try and come up with something that hasn't been done a hundred times before. I hope you get a chance to read "Only You" which is a sequel.



You must login (register) to review.