Reviews For A Well Lived Life
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2013 9:55 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This was very beautiful. It started off very bittersweet, but still full of the love that is always prominent between InuYasha and Kagome. after Kagome's death passes and Inuyasha is simply going through the motions I felt pain. He lost the one person who taught him so much about love and life; and he no longer knows how to live. It was very clever to have it done on his human night, less pain and less fight from his body to keep him alive. The merging of their souls was perfect, after all they were born for one another. Thank you for sharing :)





Reviewer: devilangel11795 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2008 6:31 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

ohh my god i cryed so hard even be4 the sad part came cuz i new what was going to happen great story tho i dont really read storys like this but theres a first thing 4 every thing great story sad but great !!!!! (crying yet happy 4 the ending cry) :(  ^-^  ) 





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2008 6:32 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

i cried and couldn't stop. it is a wonderful flawless piece. great job!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm pretty proud of this one myself. ;)





Reviewer: inuyasha4lyf Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2008 12:09 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Aw.. so sad.. but at least they were together.. =]

Author's Response: They are soul mates, I had to keep them together even in death. IY/K forever is my motto...





Reviewer: kirarakat55 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20, 2007 2:49 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

*sniff* that was so beautiful yet sad. You truly captured their love for one another, and you accomplished it flawlessly. I can't wait to read more of you wonderful work.

Author's Response: Thank you, this is one of my rare, non-hentai, sad stories. I write more comedy/hentai then anything else these days. I have 10 stories up on this site - I hope you will enjoy some of my other work.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 01, 2007 10:28 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Lol your right.

He would probably get Jaken to do it if he was there.

Well it was awesome. Once again, great job.



Author's Response: Thanks again!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2007 9:51 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I loved it. Its an automatic favorite. Though Couldnt Sesshomaru have fixed him up a little. Instead of leaving the poor guy just there on the floor like..BLAH!!

But I especially liked it because it shows the end result of what I might happen if being mated to Inuyasha doesnt extend your life.

So great job. This piece is an one of a kind.

=D



Author's Response: Thank you, I am glad you liked it. Sesshomaru left InuYasha there because he is not the type to "fix" up a dead body. He would not dirty himself in such a way, as far I am concerned, even for his brother. It is below a taiyoukai of his ranking. Maybe he would Jaken do it, if he were there. He went to get InuYashas kids to take care of the umm, mess.





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 28, 2007 7:30 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

You squeezed one tear from me...If I may quote Queen Elizabeth from "Shackspare in Love" Something more cheerfull next time.  ;)

Author's Response: Like the quote. Glad you liked the story. My muse just threw this one at me. Don't worry, next chapter of "No Ordinary Love" coming soon to make everyone laugh again...;)





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 27, 2007 7:21 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Made me cry!

Author's Response: Sorry to make you cry, glad you liked it though. It made my beta cry too - she sobbed through the whole thing!





Reviewer: freelke Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 27, 2007 5:59 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

so sad but beautiful. Please write more very soon

Author's Response: Thank yo0. I wanted it to be sad but beautiful, and I am so glad you liked it. This story is getting a much better reception than I thought it would (I have it up on 2 other sites other then this one). This story is a oneshot, but I am always writing. I hope you may enjoy some of my other stories.



You must login (register) to review.