Reviews For No Ordinary Love
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: LittleAngelKay34 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2014 6:13 pm
Chapter number: 45
Title: Chapter 45

lol epic ending! i can't wait to read the sequel!





Reviewer: Squirt Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2011 2:09 am
Chapter number: 45
Title: Chapter 45

I want to say that is a good story so far, i could not stopp laughing. Hope you finish the story soon.





Reviewer: Kanna37 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2009 1:42 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Chapter 20

WOW!  Damn, I wish I could have one like that....hell I just wish I could Have one at all!  LOL

 Amber





Reviewer: Kanna37 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2009 1:32 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Chapter 17

ROTFLMFAO!  The ending of this chapter was hilarious!

Amber





Reviewer: FeudalAssociation Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2008 8:58 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the June 2008 term!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors, InuGrrrl and Inufan625, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Links to all of the awards for 2008 can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/pickup.html

First place awards will be on permanent display here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/2008art.html

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

Please pick up your award here:
http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll109/FeudalAssociation/Fiction%20June08/bestlemonfiction2nd2.jpg

~ InuGrrrl & Inufan625
Owners of the Feudal Association





Reviewer: FeudalAssociation Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2008 8:46 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors, InuGrrrl and Inufan625, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Voting is open from June 18th 2008 through July 1st 2008 (12 am).

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ InuGrrrl & Inufan625
Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.





Reviewer: SilverGodFanGirl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2008 3:52 pm
Chapter number: 45
Title: Chapter 45

0_0 Are..... you....SERIOUS?!!! omg, cliffhanger much?!?! this must be Evil Muse's doing! this is so wrong! but zomg i have loved this story so much!!! You must have really studied up on the tantric and yoga practices... i've been doing yoga for a few years now, and i started leaning about tantric practices a while back, and it was so cool seeing them brought together w/ the Group! There was just so much i loved about it.... now PLEASE START ON THE SECOND PART!!!! ::pouts::





Reviewer: SilverGodFanGirl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2008 3:00 pm
Chapter number: 40
Title: Chapter 40

ZZZZOOOOMMMMMGGGGGG!!! Roxi I can honestly say I have never laughed so hard in my life. I was g2 wait and comment on the whole story when i was finished w/ it, but this chapter deserves a standing ovation!!! I am not exaggerating when i say this was hands down, my favorite chapter of any story by any author that i have ever read or will read i'm sure!!!!



Author's Response: LOL! ::GRIN:: Yes, I got a lot of reactions like yours on this chapter, it was one of the funnest chapters I ever wrote, and I had some good ones in "Can't Get Enough." My friend Knittingknots gave me some inspiration, and good old Lyris ran with it.....





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2008 7:08 am
Chapter number: 45
Title: Chapter 45

awesome story. i can't wait for the sequel. but i also can't wait for the whole story of this wasnt in the job descripion!!

Author's Response: Thank you! "Job Description" will be a loooong story.....novel actually, LOL.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2008 11:35 am
Chapter number: 45
Title: Chapter 45

Well, I'm glad about ONE thing...at least you're not mad at me.

It's just that you put them through so much because of those tantric rituels, that I was kinda hoping for a little bit more.

You can be sure that I'll be REALLY looking forward to that sequel.

And thank you again for that chappie about Shippo.

You take care of yourself & don't overdo it, ya hear?

Luvs ya!





Reviewer: DeiPurple Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2008 5:19 am
Chapter number: 45
Title: Chapter 45

The End!?  You are nothing but a tease.  :-P~~  Dei Dei



Author's Response: Ha! The end of this and the beginning of "Nothing Can Come Between Us." Just wait for the sequel....





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2008 2:16 am
Chapter number: 45
Title: Chapter 45

NOW; I AM TOTALLY UPSET!

This story...the way you wrote it...had sooo much going for it. Actually, it's totally fantastic!.

I am sincerely disappointed in the way this chappie turned out.

I KNOW THAT YOU CAN DO SO (F'N) MUCH BETTER THAN THIS ENDING OF YOURS!!! (sobs)

There's gotta be a hick somewhere. Your muse musta decided to take a hiatus or something. She sure as hell didn't give it her all, and I don't give a HOOT what you may think of me at this very moment!

You're one HELLOVA better writer than you may think!

This is just sooo not you, Roxxy! Your chappies are soooo way better. What happened???

I truly hope that all of this doesn't just stop here, albeit the sequel that you're planning. It REALLY kinda seems...well...like it's been left in a loop.

I'm sorry to tell you that I'm kinda disappointed, & I hope that you don't get too angry with me, but...shnit...you can do way better than this.

And even if you give me the 'what for', you know that I'm right. You could've easily prolonged this jewel for at least one chappie more.

TWITJD coulda held out a while longer, in

So... ticked off or not, this is what I feel. Sorry for the rant, but this is the way that I see it.

Awaiting your...ahem...colorful answer. Try not to be TOOO blunt.

Malgré tout...je t'aime bien, ma petite.

 



Author's Response: Amy and KK knew I was ending this story this way. I wanted to end it at Chapter 44 - but I wrote that chapter for YOU and decided to end it at chapter 45. My muse changed the ending of this story to a cliff hanger and a sequel months ago - not my choice, that is how she wanted me to write it. Atelaar (my beta) warned me some people would not be happy with my ending - sorry it had to be you. What, you think the fight should have been longer? I am not a greater writer of fight scenes (I'm a lover, not a fighter, heehee). One more chapter where, you think? It had to end this way, and I was SOOO ready to end this story after 45 chapters, 155 pages, and 3 months of writing. The sequel be something - including me to look forward too. It has been  really hard writing this and TWITJD - now all I have is that story - and I won'e be surprised if it is 100 chapters and 250 pages long...





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2008 1:19 pm
Chapter number: 45
Title: Chapter 45

It's to late...I'm holding my breath.  Your in league with Takahashi sama I know it (so cruel). *runs away with fake tears in her, my eyes*





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22, 2008 12:36 pm
Chapter number: 44
Title: Chapter 44

HEY!!!

Thank you, Sweetie! It was EXACTLY what I was hoping for! Great chappie! I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! (snickers)

Tell your muse that does fantastic work.

Thank You. For everything.



Author's Response: LOL - You are welcome! I'm glad I made you happy because what you said inspired me to write this. Luv ya!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2008 8:10 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Not just this story, but the manga's getting really, hmm how do I put it, nail bitting to say the least.  I don't know how much more cliffys I can handle from good ol' Takahashi sama.

Author's Response: I know how you feel...the latest scanslations had me pulling my hair out -god, she is just milking it for all that it's worth. But I'm probably going to get a lot of "AHHHHHHH!" from people at the end of this story I'm afraid....





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2008 7:50 am
Chapter number: 44
Title: Chapter 44

lol...that's all I can right cause I'm laughing to hard ha ha

Author's Response: Glad I made you  laugh - this is the last of the laughs for this story, I'm afraid. The coming battle with Naraku will be no laughing matter...





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2008 12:30 pm
Chapter number: 43
Title: Chapter 43

Personally, I think that Shippo gave up a bit too easily. Why do I get the funny feeling that the curious kitsoune's gonna butt his nose in where he shouldn't?

Can't wait for your next chappie, Sweetie!



Author's Response: Yeah, I think he will peek, and InuYasha will bite his head off! LOL! I want to end this story in the next chapter, muse willing. Here's hoping!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2008 7:23 am
Chapter number: 43
Title: Chapter 43

Moms' gonna know, she may seem like an air head, but something tells me she's got alot healthy brain cells if you know what I mean.

Author's Response: God, I don't wanna go there. I want to finish this story in the next chapter. They won't be going back for long, just to get something and be right back - then it's off to find and defeat Naraku. And I am not going to draw it out. The end will be a surprise to most of you anyway...





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2008 3:36 am
Chapter number: 42
Title: Chapter 42

I really do feel sorry for the elderly monk, Masahiro.

What he has to put up with. Thankfully, he has the the patience of a saint.



Author's Response: Yup, poor old monk. Well, he is rid of them - and especially the "hanyou menace" next chapter. Now you are caught up and I am almost finished with this story... a couple more chapters to go!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2008 3:29 am
Chapter number: 41
Title: Chapter 41

One word:

 WHOA!!!

Talk about extreme POWER!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2008 3:19 am
Chapter number: 40
Title: Chapter 40

YOWSA!

I was really surprised at the beginning of this chapter.

Several parts of it had me howling in laughter, though. Especially when Inuyasha fell over backwards from the railing down onto the ground.

"I was flying." said Inuyasha, grinning.

Now THAT was funny! But poor Kaggie, having to cover those three stooges with the sheet & clean up after them. I can only hope that they remember EVERYTHING when they wake up!



Author's Response: Yeah, this turned out to be probably the funniest chapter of the whole story. And I did not know what I was going to do at first, and asked Knittingknots for advice. By the way she wrote on LJ...ROTFLMAO....InuYasha meets "Up in Smoke," which made me LMAO. I like when Sango said, "Wheeee..." and they all fell down again. I also like "Assume the position!" "No, you assume the position!" Lyris really went all out on this chapter...Amy laughed so hard she fell out of bed...LOL





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2008 1:30 am
Chapter number: 39
Title: Chapter 39

WATATATOWWW!!!

What A Finalé!

HOOT!

Loved the ending phrase, by the way. Poor Sango!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2008 12:01 am
Chapter number: 38
Title: Chapter 38

Ohhh, poor Inuyasha (snickers)!

I really do pity Kagome, though. But I do have this to say...not a good chapter to read just before eating your evening meal.

Faint of heart be warned (chuckles).





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2008 9:58 pm
Chapter number: 37
Title: Chapter 37

Wow!

This was one of the best Miro/Sango pairings that I've read in a long time!

Fantastic, Roxy!



Author's Response: Thank you, I worked hard on making their romance and sexual relationship full of love and believable. I don't do so much Miro/San, but I do love them as a couple only second to Inu/Kags.





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2008 7:38 am
Chapter number: 42
Title: Chapter 42

Yeah right they'll blow up the forest...I think I'd be scared of sex for the rest of my life if something like that happened at the good part... Sheesh I feel exsosted with Masahiro

Author's Response: Poor old monk! Hey, only group sex does that to Kagome - and when she and InuYasha don't practice Tantric sex. Don't worry, they won't destroy the hot spring too bad - and Masahiro will stay WELL away, LOL. Maye two more chapters and this story is finished - yeay!



You must login (register) to review.