Reviews For Diary Of A Woman
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2011 12:19 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Secrets

I can understand that. It is a good one though so I hope one day you decide to continue :)

Author's Response: i'm hoping on that too bcuz i dont like having things unfinished <_<. Plus I know how i want it to end...But thanks for the review =) Am glad u actually think it's good ^_^





Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2011 6:51 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Let Go... Let Flow

So are you going to finish this fic?

Author's Response: haaa? ppl still read this? Dx I dont really like the writing (it was my first fic n i sucked lol)...But i always planned to clean it up - make a few changes and continue it. But right now am not in the frame of mine to do so =/





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2009 6:45 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Let Go... Let Flow

hey.... when does this one get an update ::sigh:: it's been wayyy tooo damn long lol I sorta forgot about this but then I was like I wonder what i have in my faves and wham came across this lovely =] lol and I thought to myself "self, do you remember this story... cause it rocked" update lol

Author's Response:

lol, am sorry on that xD Its currently on hold due to major blocks or lack of motivation

I had the next chp half finished n it got lost cuz my laptop crashed, n then when i tried writing it ova i kept saying 'the first draft was waaay better!' so i jus dropped it. But i kno what i wanna write too.. its jus that my fingers wont move; and also cuz of school - i have exams starting next month n even tho am on spring break now, i still have classes (all the seniors actually) =/ So... its like we dont even have spring break T.T

Gomen for the lack of updations! I hope u understand n would wait patiently cuz i wont drop it.. eva (since it was my first fic eva, so i need to finish it ya kno o.~)





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05, 2008 5:01 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Let Go... Let Flow

that was ummm AWESOME and last part was uber cute =] update soon





Reviewer: BlueBloodedGrl0500 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2008 11:08 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Dreams Are A Breath Away From Reality

I love this story! Btw if u like vampires then u would luv my story 'Dairy of a Vampire' please read it!!!





Reviewer: BlueBloodedGrl0500 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2008 3:02 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Secrets Revealed

OH MY GOD! YOU ARE A GOD WHEN IT COMES TO WRITING! SO GOOD LOVED IT ALL! Keep on writing you could actually become famous if you use your own charactors :)

Author's Response: lol.. i literally started laughing when i read your review! I dont kno bout being famous, lol... but really, thanx for this review!





Reviewer: BlueBloodedGrl0500 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2008 11:51 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Secrets

Sooo kool keep writing more!!





Reviewer: Neo Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2008 12:14 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Let Go... Let Flow

great story so far..can't wait for the rest...





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2008 3:17 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Let Go... Let Flow

that was an awesome chapter can't wait for another one





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2008 1:27 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Let Go... Let Flow

YAY! FINALLY Dammit!  can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Riah Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2008 1:14 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Secrets

rock the hell on

 





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: November 01, 2007 11:00 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Lying To Myself...

WOW! Isnt this just wonderful.

Now Kinyou's is in this story, AND she is interested into Inuyasha.

Gah! PLEASE dont say hes's gonna fuck her either thinking she's Kagome or because he's was just "tired". Because then myheart would just break along with Kagomes.





Reviewer: pinkmiko87 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2007 11:40 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Lying To Myself...

Damn! Stupid Kag. Now that Kikyou is there and Kag is denying feelings for Inu things are going to get even more complicated and frustrating. (Sigh) Oh well, just have to see how things unfold. Maybe jealousy will help. Until the next update, good luck!!

Author's Response: yes, complication and frustration seems to kick ppl in the arse eh. lol.. thanx for the review!





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2007 10:19 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Secrets

You forgot to change paragraphs everytime someone new began to speak. no two peoeple can speak in the same paragragh, and you really need a beta to catch your little random tense jumps. however, i do think that this is the best work i have seen from you.  try and find yourself a beta, ok? the premise of the story is good, and i am looking forward to learning how it unfolds.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2007 2:23 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Getting Caught

Oh Snapp!

But eh was cheating too!!1!

GAH! I hate hypocrits!!!! Jeeze I cant even spell now!!!

PLease update  whenyou can.. Because i just saw the movie AGAIN!

lol ANd I just love it..but your has a twist so I just cant frickin wait!!!



Author's Response: your making me wanna watch the movie again! lol... i'm glad u like my twist =p thanx for the review!! =)





Reviewer: DemonQueen17 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 29, 2007 5:50 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Getting Caught

What?!!! Kouga's such a jerk. I like this so far. Keep up the good work and update soon. ^_^

Author's Response:

yup yup, that's kouga for you, glad u like it and thanx for the review! ^^





Reviewer: Maralinda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2007 11:48 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chemisty... ?

Update,Update pretty please.......I'm lovin' it....I wanna see Kaggy finally getting some from my baby Yash.....hopefully by the bext chappy...................^_^Ja Ne





Reviewer: kittenclaws Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2007 5:55 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Secrets

wow is all i can say awesome keep it up





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 17, 2007 5:30 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: In The Garden

Nice update, girly! I love Yasha's attitude, lol. You make him very hawt!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2007 12:18 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Dirty Dancing

Im likin it.
Especially how its like the movie then again u made ur own litle twists.
:]
Keep it up
r4k





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2007 7:12 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Secrets

You posted!! Fabulous, girl! I hope you finish this one, it's awesome!! ^_^

Author's Response: thank you!^^ Sorr 4 not replying but i've really been busy so i jus decided to not upload...i'll b sure to finish =)



You must login (register) to review.