You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2014 3:30 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

I am glad that this had a happy ending. I got a bit worried there for a minute.

I will admit though, that every time I read anti-venom I was reading it in crocodile dundee's voice, and I do not know why. Just thought I'd mention that.

 This was a very good story, and it had an amazing progression. Great job with the characters, they really came to life in this one!

Thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2008 5:31 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

Ok, her staying over whith him lying there dying is totally unbeleivable and a major major plot hole. never in a million years would she leave him to die to appease her parents. She would jump out a wondow before allowing him to be alone in that sort of shape. She certiantly wouldn't go to sleep. thaty twist was really disappointing. Never never never would i buy that. And then sexual stuff. Sigh. Not what i was expecting. Other then the small error i mentioned earlier appearing a couple of times,. it is written correctly. I'm not quite sure what emotional response you were looking for. I guess this just isn't the right fic for me. I can't put together "my love might be dying" and "Hes still hot naked" in the same instance. Maybe after, sec. But, to me, there is no way those feelign swould be reconciled and worry would be the only thing i could understand. Sorry, its not a reflection on you or the fic. Its a taste difference. I tend to find all the sex here a bit excessive usually, anyway.

Author's Response: Sorry this story did not suit your "taste," so to speak. This story was written in 2003, and this is how my muse wrote ot. If the sex seems excessive on this site to you, you should stay away from anything marked "hentai" like this fic. I am first and foremost a hentai writer, and my LJ friends have even dubbed me "hentai goddess" and I am not ashamed of it! I am what I am, and what I have always been - a woman with a strong sexual drive. I write according to my own fantasies and experieinces...





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2008 5:20 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Smart girl. Hope it works!





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2008 5:12 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

I can see that the sexual stuff was completely intentional now, so you can disregard what i said earlier since it clear you wanted to include it. This chapter is quite short, but it is also to-the-point. the only comment i have is in regard to this line:

 'Am i dreaming he thought?'

the questions mark, if anywhere, should be directly after the question Am i dreaming, not after the he thought, as should the closing of the half quotation. Thats all, grmamtically. 





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2008 5:04 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Let me tell you as a friend, firtsly, that you can watch Inuyasha vids WITHOUT downloading or taking any hard drive space at all. Its called streaming video. You can get it through surfthechannel.com, tv-links.cc, veoh.com, on youtube, and through several other sites. This allowes you to watch these shows, often with a variety of dubbing and subbing choices, without risking viral infection or taking up space on your computer. Its the best thing to happen to tv since Inuyasha! You never have to miss a thing again! So great. Please do yourself a favor and check it out.

 Now, about this fic, the only thing that bothered me was the need to talk about his genitals in a fic like this. She could have left his pants alone. she could have ignored that area since it really wasnt going to be crucial in cooling him. If he really was burning up the best thing to do would be drag his whole body in the river, clothes and all, and let him be soaked through. That would work better then dabbing. But i still didn't feel it was necessary to include even that degree of smut here. Its off topic. In this type of momenti just felt that you didn't need it. it was not what its about. I feel like you did it just so that it would attract people to read. If I am wrong on that, of course, and it is what you see in your mind naturally when imagining this scene, then by all means it belongs. I am just telling you my perception. Yours is more important as you are the author.

 This is one of my favorite types of plot, Kagome playing hero and him for once not trying to fight her as she cared for him. It is well written and well presented. You voice is clear and the song you chose, though unfamiliar, seems appropriate based on the lyrics. I also like that you put it for consideration at the end. but didn't attempt to weave it throught the fic as though it were an skeletal outline of the story. Your way is better. I am looking forward to what comes next.





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2008 3:08 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

this is a good story!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I wrote it 5 years ago.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2008 10:55 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

I was reading this on FF.NET.

Seeing I'm as much a hentai as you are, I decided to come & finish reading here. I just KNEW that the really good stuff would be posted here!



Author's Response: Yup, of course it would be here, LOL. But I thought you might have read this on AFF.net - it has been up there for almost 5 years - in fact, you reviewed it there if I remember correctly.





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2008 2:07 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Awwwwwwwwww, that was sweet.  Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you - this is a favorite of mine from when I first started writing IY fanfics over 4 years ago. I had my "evil bitch muse" then, so my stuff was really full of angst back then - but this one had a happy, hentai ending, LOL.



You must login (register) to review.