Reviews For Can't Get Enough
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2007 8:09 pm
Chapter number: 32
Title: Chapter 32

Now THIS is an ending!

Beautiful, sweet, full of desire and love (the sex was freakin' hot, too).

Damn, but you're good, Sweetie!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2007 1:22 pm
Chapter number: 30
Title: Chapter 30

WOW!

Now THAT was a romantic proposal (at least by Inuyasha's standards).



Author's Response: Too romantic, some of my readers thought this was the last chapter of the story! But I had a big scene planned for the last chapter that ties in with the epilogue. I loved the movie "Risky Business" hence chapter 32 **evil grin**





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2007 1:14 pm
Chapter number: 29
Title: Chapter 29

These two should try going to a motel! I think they'd have better luck there.

Author's Response: A motel, sure, like I wouldn't have found a way to annoy them there **evil grin**





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2007 1:03 pm
Chapter number: 26
Title: Chapter 26

Good! About time Kagome disciplined the little pest.

That's one kitsune who definately needs a spanking.



Author's Response: I had a reviewer on mm.org who said the exact same thing! LOL! I guess a lot of us feel that way about Shippo. I just figured BOTH InuYasha AND Shippo were annoying the hell out of her, so they BOTH deserved to be disciplined.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2007 12:59 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 25

OH SHIT!

Just what they needed (heavy sarcasm here). Another freakin' intrusion!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2007 12:13 pm
Chapter number: 24
Title: Chapter 24

Ooops!

Now are they ever in for it. It just HAD to be Miroku, didn't it?

This is really starting to get 'verryy interresstiing'!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2007 1:15 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

OH THEN YAY!!! I stand by what I said before. lol

I want to hear about that banner you get. Jeeze I feel like a loser I should have joined it when I could have but I didnt so I cant even vote. How sucky.

=(



Author's Response: We'll see if I place. I have stiff competition - doggieearlover and Wheezambu were also nominated and they are VERY good writers. But hey, if it keeps getting nominated, I may win someday, who knows? To be nominated is such a thrill to me!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2007 10:23 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: Chapter 23

So, they made a 'name' for themselves. Talk about a 'reputation'. (snickers)

Way to go, Sweetie!



Author's Response: Thank you! Didn't know you hadn't finished reading it on AFF.net, glad that you did here and enjoyed it!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2007 10:13 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: Chapter 21

Aw, hell! Caught in the act, again!

When will they learn to lock that blasted bathroom door?



Author's Response: What's the fun in that? LOL!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2007 10:02 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Chapter 19

Oh, Frig! Personally, I think Inuyasha overstepped the boundry line. If Kaggie EVER finds out, his goose is definately cooked!

Author's Response: Yeah, but she never found out, so he got lucky.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2007 9:58 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 18

Uh, oh! Naughty Inuyasha!

Poor Kagome! If she only knew that she had a voyeur watching them!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2007 9:48 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Chapter 17

Aerosmith, huh?

Happens to be one of my favs, too.

We aren't old, Sweetie...WE ROCK!!!

Poor, Kaggie, she never knew what hit her!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2007 9:46 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Well actuallly I have never heard of them either til I heard their song on  that Den..something commercial. You know that gum. HAs a frog in it and a princess.. well I dont know but its so adorable. Little British band caught my heart. Oh a 4yr old son. Aww! Bless him.. hehehe probably makes you go a little crazy.

=)



Author's Response: Yup, a lot crazy LOL! But he's mine and I love him!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2007 9:42 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

OH PA_LEASE!! You saying sorry for interruptting my study time. No point. Actually one of the quizes was rescheduled due to my professor being a ditz. But the other test.. was actuallly easy.

Hm.... No Ordinary love. I  have a feeling I read part of it already not sure. If not you can bet I will. But is it complete yet because I like them complete so I can repeat last night. All at once.

Congratzz on the nomination! Dont know what the competition was but you should have been at least second!! Do not worry you will have your awards sooner or later. And people still read this story on MM.org because its good. haha duh. Such an easy answer.

SO how is that little bratz first rut coming out? lol I likr calling him names. Reminds me of my brat of a cousin.

=P



Author's Response: Too busy with "No Ordinary Love" (not finished) and "This Wasn't In The Job Description" to do too many chaps on Shippos rut fic - done only 2. But I will finish it at some point - I hope, LOL. And I was nominated, but they won't choose the winners until Dec. 10th for awards from the InuYasha Fan Guild -so maybe I will win!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2007 9:37 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 16

YES!!! WAY TO GOOO MRS H!

Just you wait, Kaggie!

I love what your doing with this story of yours!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2007 9:24 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 14

OUCH!

Personally I think Kagome kinda overreacted.



Author's Response: Yeah, so did everyone else. But I still think it was necessary for the swtory and in character for Kagome.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2007 7:39 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

WOW! Very poignant!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2007 7:24 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

Uh oh! Caught in the act!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2007 7:10 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Very, very, naughty!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2007 6:49 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Hey, Sweetie! I'm glad that you've transferred this story onto this site.

Makes for easier reading. I've always loved this one, so I'm glad that I can get reacquainted with it.

Until next time. JA NE!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2007 2:37 am
Chapter number: 33
Title: Chapter 33

WHAT!!! This was a song fic?> Your kidding right? WOW! Your incredible. I BOW DOWN!! Awesome I say awesome. I Read this thiry-three chapter "song-fic" when I should be writing my 2 research papers, studying for my test and quiz tomorrow. Yet I have to say... what a way to fail. (lol that is , if I do) Its only 9:30 I could still do something right?? lol

ANywho back toyour story. It was VERY interesting to me. Though many have used the mating season as a reason  to write you changed it up quite a bit I have to say. First off I liked the word rut. Dont know why just is an awesome word. Then there is the fact you made her horrifyingly sore and swollen. Lol FINALLY a TRUE reaction if you had that many rounds in a estimated amount of 3 days. Heyy you even had Mama Higurashi getting alittle hot and 'sweaty' at the site of Inu in leather. [Which I have to say is a natural reaction. Man the pic I made of him and Kags in it  they were hott. BUt my most FAVORITE part was when you made Kagome and Inuyasha's little "trip" in the news. I could not stop laughin. I knew there asses [literally] would be caught or seen in some way. WEll I guess this review is long enough. Rite? WEll Once again you did an awesome, incredible, stupendous [haha] job! And I know already your gona have even better ones coming.

=D

P.s Those songs from the first club their not old. They are the best songs. lol Their classic. ANd Ilove them. Now you got me feeling a little  bit to old. jajajaajaja <--My spanish laugh. XP



Author's Response: So you found this little "song-fic" of mine did you? LOL! And what a long amazing review you left - thank you! Yeah, this was the little song-fic that became a monster and swallowed me whole for a month. But I had so much fun writing it! It garnered quite a following on MediaMiner.org - and people are still reading it! And I was nominated for Best Lemon by IYFG for this! I'm still amazed by how everyone loves this story, and so happy everyone does. As for chap 14 - yeah, I got a lot of flames for that - but, please, since when was Kagome and InuYashas relationship ever smooth? And you see I used it to make them fight - so that the night in Club Zero would be REALLY hot between them. My other "little" song-fic I am writing now is "No Ordinary Love" which started all angsty and turned into another comedy smut-fest. It's 25 chapters long and counting! Hope you got to study and do well on your quiz - sorry my story cut into your study time >_< .





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2007 1:21 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 14

My LORD!!! WHY did Kagome have to always do stuff like that. I know this isnt the "real" kagome. But Heaven know she would do the same thing.

 

Oh heyy have you heard Stuttering by Bens Brothers?

You really should hear them. Their well..actually I only heard that song but its perfect.. lol I cant stop listening to it.



Author's Response: Never heard of Bens Brothers - don't listen to the radio much these days (I play music for my 4 yr old son mostly) so I am unfamiliar with new bands. Right now I listen to Sade and my InuYasha Music CDs mostly - when I get a chance.





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 19, 2007 6:41 am
Chapter number: 33
Title: Chapter 33

I've suto abadonded mm.org, cause of the overly clogged inuyasha section.  It's just to much crap to wade though to get to the good ones.  So I guess I'm lucky you posted here where it's nice and pairing spasific.  This was nice, and I can't believe how you kept them lemons rolling.  It's the story we all want to read, and really done well.  I'll have to look up your older stuff now.  Even if I have to search it out at mm.org

Author's Response: If you don't want to go to mm.org you can read my stuff at AdultFanFiction.net. Not as clogged, but some of my older stories there have spelling errors due to file corruption over time. I am thinking of posting some of my other, fav Inu/Kag stories here, though.





Reviewer: lilshiori Signed [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2007 2:37 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I loved it! And I still do. It's great! <^*^>





Reviewer: la623 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2007 6:20 am
Chapter number: 33
Title: Chapter 33

I just read this and I really loved it...great story!



You must login (register) to review.