Reviews For Can't Get Enough
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: IndigoArcher89 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2014 5:08 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

Kagome's mom is awesome! She is always so chill with everything.





Reviewer: Roxy7609 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2014 4:15 pm
Chapter number: 33
Title: Chapter 33

This was absolutely wonderful! It was smexy, romantic, funny and set to an awesome soundtrack! I loved it, I hope you do more of these rock n roll themed stories, hopefully maybe set in the 80's? But anyhoo, I enjoyed it thoroughly, so kudos to you, even if it's a pretty late review.





Reviewer: kaybear Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02, 2013 8:44 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

so good love it ..





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2010 12:42 am
Chapter number: 33
Title: Chapter 33

I knew this story was a good one. OMG! I never thought Inuyasha could be so much more sexier than but girl you proved me wrong. :)





Reviewer: BlueBloodedGrl0500 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2008 9:48 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

HOT! :) love this story!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2008 6:14 pm
Chapter number: 33
Title: Chapter 33

AWESOME STORY!!!!!!!!! It is amazing!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! This is my most popular story to date - and my favorite finished piece. It has garnered me quite a reputation, LOL.





Reviewer: usc_inu_miko Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2008 5:58 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 16

poor poor souta! LOL





Reviewer: usc_inu_miko Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2008 5:56 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 15

oooooh, i like this inu! LOL





Reviewer: usc_inu_miko Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2008 5:54 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 14

damn, Hojo didnt pee in his pants.





Reviewer: usc_inu_miko Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2008 5:51 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13

hojo wont said a chance against inuyasha. he would pee in his pants! LOL





Reviewer: usc_inu_miko Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2008 5:48 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

dun dun dun! watch out Hojo!!





Reviewer: usc_inu_miko Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2008 5:46 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

bad Hojo! curse you!





Reviewer: usc_inu_miko Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2008 5:30 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10

uh oh. she fogot the books... DITCH SCHOOL!!! LOL





Reviewer: usc_inu_miko Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2008 5:26 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

damn it hojo! why must you wreck their smut?! LOL





Reviewer: usc_inu_miko Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2008 10:52 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

lol payback indeed





Reviewer: usc_inu_miko Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2008 10:49 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

push the naki inu out the window! LOL





Reviewer: usc_inu_miko Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2008 10:46 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

uh oh!





Reviewer: usc_inu_miko Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2008 10:41 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

naugty inu

Author's Response: Yeah, and he only gets more naughty - wonder how much you will read tonight - it's a lnog story. But thank you for the reviews! This story is up again for an award for Best Lemon by the IYFG (thanks to doggieearlover, she is one of the best).





Reviewer: usc_inu_miko Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2008 10:37 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

dun dun dun... watch out kagome. LOL

Author's Response: Yup, our Kagome is going to get it, and how! LOL!





Reviewer: usc_inu_miko Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2008 10:35 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

lol poor kagome. run girl run!





Reviewer: usc_inu_miko Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2008 10:32 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

naugty inu!





Reviewer: usc_inu_miko Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2008 10:06 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

naughty kags!

Author's Response: LOL, uh, uh, naughty InuYasha...VERY naughty InuYasha, wait and see....





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17, 2007 10:54 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Thank You, Sweetie. Although I just tell it like I feel it, like it is, ya know? And your stories are, what we say in French; 'un franc succès'. A true success.

Strange as it may seem, you are not the first person to say that to me, although, for the life of me, I really can't understand why.

There are so many stories on this site that are good. I won't EVER flame, but I will give out a constructive criticism (not sure I spelt that right) if I feel that the author doesn't mind receiving it.

That's the way I learned, & hopefully that's the way I'd like to help out, myself.

So, keep on writing, 'cause I'll keep on reading (& reviewing).

Till next time, Sweetie. 





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17, 2007 12:57 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

ohh.. that is big competition. But still to place even 2nd or 3rd y our still considered one of the best.

:D



Author's Response: True!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2007 8:14 pm
Chapter number: 33
Title: Chapter 33

Sweetie, from what I've seen of your stuff, past and present (on this site), I wouldn't worry if I were you.

I've got a feeling that you'll have another success story pretty darn soon!

Luv Ya, JA NE.



Author's Response: Thank you Vicki! I'm not worried, just bemused at this stories success. I always wrote for my own enjoyment first, but this story struck a chorde in most people I guess. So glad you read the whole thing and enjoyed it - it's people like you who make posting my stories online worthwhile!



You must login (register) to review.