You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Pual Signed [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2016 6:16 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Introduction

I really like this post which is about Chicken Soup. I love to have this soup specially in winters. I am very impressed by your work for this and I must appreciate you for that.
Buy outdoor safety mats from http://safetyflooringco.co.uk





Reviewer: kaled Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2012 9:31 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: The Snowman Incident Part One

i like it





Reviewer: allaroundgirl_inukag Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2010 9:01 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: InuYasha's Doll Pt 2

I really hope you continue this story, it's so good!!!!!





Reviewer: HanyouShortii Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2010 12:01 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: The Snowman Incident Part One

Awwwwhh.. Soo cuute!! I wanna go to that restaurant that they went to. All you can eat Ramen huh? Sounds good to me!





Reviewer: HanyouShortii Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2010 11:39 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: InuYasha's Doll Pt 2

Hahaha Oh my gosh I was laughing like crazy when he was acting like a happy 'dog'. That made my day!=)





Reviewer: inuyashalov5 Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2009 3:05 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: The Snowman Incident Part One

i loved it. it was cute.





Reviewer: inuyashalov5 Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 11:28 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Introduction

can u make a chapter 6 plz i want to read it plz





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2009 1:23 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: The Snowman Incident Part Two

is there anymore to your story Inuyasha's Doll? because it seems kinda cut-off





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2009 2:03 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Introduction

Oh, yes yes of course. I know the joke (from Inspector Gadget , sadly enough) I just didn't register teh mental picture. She's alwas petting Kirara, I thought nothing of it...It's especially sad that Inuyasha recognizes the creepy villian thing and I miss it. Anyway, I love the story. It's so cute.





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2009 4:41 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: InuYasha's Doll Pt. 1

On little part is confusing. When they get to the village, and sango interrupts...why is that creepy? Shes walking and petting Kirara, whose a cat? Why is petting Kirara while walking with Kagome creepy? Confused. Other than that, despite the fact that I have no idea what's really going on because you are keeping us little readers in the dark, I really enjoyed it. its very cute.
  Other than that...


Author's Response: *chuckles* You've never grown up on any James Bond 007 movies, have you? Or even seen the Austin Powers movies (which is a parody of it)? Dang, you've been missing out. The villain -Ernst Stavro Blofeld- in certain James Bond movies and the Austin Powers villain have a cat. They are seen holding the cat. They are discussing/plotting their evil, horrible plans while stroking the cat (mostly you would only see just the villain's hands, never his face, as he stroked the cat) hence the creepiness with Sango and Kirara. She's giving off vibes like she's plotting evil plans. Sorry that this humour was beyond you. Here is a list of those James Bond movies if you wish to fully understand: You Only Live Twice, On Her Majesty's Secret Service, Diamonds Are Forever, For Your Eyes Only (not the main villain), and Never Say Never Again.





Reviewer: mortimer Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2008 4:12 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: The Snowman Incident Part Two

absolutely charming





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2008 8:32 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: The Snowman Incident Part Two

this is a good story i cant wait for the upcoming chapters!! 





Reviewer: frankie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2008 8:08 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: The Snowman Incident Part Two

When might the next chapter come out?





Reviewer: Ayamegusa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2008 9:59 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: The Snowman Incident Part Two

I can't believe he did that (falls off chair laughing).

Send whatever chapters you want fixing (kathys_snailmail@hotmail.com) and I'll do my best fixing them for you. 



Author's Response: Squeaks happily! Yay! I'll send what I have so far to you.





Reviewer: Ayamegusa Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2008 11:01 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: InuYasha's Doll Pt 2

I always thought that those doggie behaviours came out more when he was at the modern era, lol

Author's Response: He doesn't have to be on guard so much in Kagome's time... I do love those behaviours!





Reviewer: Ayamegusa Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2008 10:47 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: InuYasha's Doll Pt. 1

A good start Nikkie! Your stories are always lovable. 'Emotionally constipated'? That made me laugh. There were times when you mixed the present tense and past tense of words. But it's still good.

If you want to, I could fix some of those for you. 



Author's Response: I love the help! *eyes sparkly* Thanks so much for both the offer and for the review! Inuyasha is rather... retentive about his emotions. :)





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22, 2008 6:54 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Introduction

I'm loving the stories and your writing gets stronger with every new fic. You should be really proud of yourself! Not only are you a great artist, but you have a mixture of "Hot, sweet, and comedic" fiction to boot. Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks so much Goddess!! *beams happily* I am finding the more I write the more confident I get. I hope that the sequel to Bring Forth can be steamy goodness like the first.





Reviewer: bella sarta Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2007 4:18 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Introduction

I really liked it, though it was a little difficult to read in parts. I look forward to reading the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll work on those difficult parts!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2007 12:40 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: InuYasha's Doll Pt 2

Ooooh. Naughty Inuyasha. Burying squeeky bone!

Glad to have you back, bouncy one. Looking forward to next dirty little secret that Inu's hiding!

You take care, now, ya hear?   JA NE



Author's Response: Thanks! I couldn't resist that!! Inu with a squeaky toy! Inu has the cutest little dirty secrets doesn't he? *giggles* Yep! I'm getting myself back! *GLOMPTACKLEHUG!!*





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2007 12:27 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: InuYasha's Doll Pt. 1

Very very nice! The only complaint that I kinda have, well, would be about the grammer. There are several errors throughout the story. Other than that, the only thing I can say is that I really liked it a lot.

Author's Response: Thanks! I am trying to get those naughty little errors out! I'm really glad you are enjoying it!!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2007 9:30 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Introduction

YUP!!! That's MAH GURL!!!

Look's like you're gettin' better already!

WAY   TO   GO,   NIKKI!!

YOWSA, YOWSA, YOWSA!!!

 

(giggles in her mittens)

I am SOOO glad! Luv, Ya, my bouncy, cream- soda sassy Sweetie.



Author's Response: Thanks! This is definitely a fun and touchingly warm one to write! Enjoying it so much and just wait for Inuyasha'a first mistake!





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2007 3:16 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: InuYasha's Doll Pt 2

Yep, I bet Mama H is plotting...er...planning her daughter's wedding....clever about the bees.  What a neat idea.  Can't wait for the next section!

Author's Response: Thanks! It is working itself out nicely! I am glad you are enjoying it!





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2007 8:33 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: InuYasha's Doll Pt. 1

What a neat story...waiting for pt. 2!  Bouncing up and down...what  a nice lady is Higurashi Mama-san!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'm glad you are ejoying it! In part two I delve into the history of Mama and Kagome's Father and embellished quite a bit. Hopefully making Mama into an intelligent woman instead of a flighty woman. She is a wonderful woman!! I tried for tender and romantic and for putting Kikyou into a better light.. Just wait until he starts his sewing...rnrn





Reviewer: Ayamegusa Signed [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2007 12:05 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Introduction

Sounds interesting. If any ideas come to my mind, maybe I can contribute something?

Author's Response: Feel free to! It can be anything at all.



You must login (register) to review.