Reviews For Mate...
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: watches Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2014 2:14 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Dreams.

La Masterpiece MP-04 Anticythere

C'est la premiere fois dans l'histoire des objets du temps que ces cycles -herites de l'Antiquite -sont etudies, reproduits et affiches 
mecaniquement : l'equipe a d?, pour mettre au point certains de ces engrenages, developper un idea tres innovant d'aiguilles 
telescopiques non circulaires, imitation watches imitation watches capables de pointer sur des disques en spirale de diametre variable. 

Seuls four garde-temps identiques verront le jour : swiss rolex replicas swiss rolex replicas le premier -qui est presente a Bale est destine au Musee d'Athenes où il sera expose 
aux cotes des fragments originaux du Mecanisme d'Anticythere. Le second sera vendu aux encheres en faveur du Musee archeologique 
d'Athenes. Le troisieme restera expose au Musee des Arts et Metiers a Paris. Enfin, le quatrieme et dernier sera conserve chez dans le 
musee de la manufacture.





Reviewer: pebbles Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2011 10:40 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Aftermath.

ahhhhh keep going!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! pls!





Reviewer: author16 Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2008 9:48 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Aftermath.

Ilove it please update soon





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2008 4:09 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Aftermath.

AWESOME!!  I can't wait until you post the next chapter!!





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2008 5:55 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Dreams.

That was really good hurry and finish it off!!!!





Reviewer: Kiyalun Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2008 1:26 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Aftermath.

OMG!!! plz plz keep goin'!! :}





Reviewer: Kagomegiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: October 28, 2007 8:40 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Aftermath.

urry make more I now know how Inuyasha get worked up with being Patient!!!!!! Kagomegiggles wants to read more!!!





Reviewer: BowandArrow08 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2007 1:32 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Marked.

This is really good!!!!!!!!!!! I am very surprised. Keep up the great work! I can't wait to see what happens next.





Reviewer: Kagomegiggles Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2007 8:36 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Marked.

i want to know what happenes next please type more and more often



Author's Response:

Thank you for the feedback. I will try to keep this updated as often as i can.





Reviewer: Kagomegiggles Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 14, 2007 12:49 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Dreams.

You have done very well and can only hope that you right more!I can only wish to give you some support for your amazing Story!                                                          - Your friend Kagomegiggles



Author's Response: Thank you I'm working on an update now.





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 11, 2007 9:39 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Dreams.

OOh nice, me likey. Its good for a first one. But might I suggest you possibly 'space' between what one character says then/from the next.

It reads better and easier to keep track of who's talking. Just a suggestion is all. Other than that, I like it. Update when ya can! ;)



Author's Response: I think I fixed that problem and I changed and updated the story =) Thanx for the feed back.



You must login (register) to review.