Reviews For Sake
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2013 10:34 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Shot

I am going to go on with my life choosing to believe that this is what occurred during that episode while Sango was in the barrel. Some may call it denial but I choose to call it blissful ignorance! This was really well done, I enjoyed every last second of it. Thank you for sharing this with all of us :)





Reviewer: Roxotaku Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2010 12:31 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Shot

This story is sweet, beautiful, sexy, romantic...and funny. In short - I loved it! Finding those moments in canon that can bring our lovers together is always I treat, and you did it wonderfully!





Reviewer: littlekitsune1 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2009 10:55 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Shot

Don't stop writing, you have a lot of talent! ^^ I have to agree with Vikikibouki in all areas. Kagome raises a valid point... Where DID Inuyasha learn all that stuff? o.O





Reviewer: inuyasha4lyf Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2008 7:51 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Shot

haha... yay! they finally get to be together!.. not to mention have sex... lol way to go!





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2007 1:15 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Shot

i like this. im not much for pointless smut, but this had something more than that. very pleased. also, off topic, update sacrificed. your fans will thank you. think about that. you have fans. how freaking cool is that?





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2007 5:48 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Shot

I had to read this story over at least 3 times. It's just so beautiful. Alterfano once said that Rumiko wasn't explicit enough in her manga stories, and I tend to agree with her. You, on the other hand, have captured the essence of what all true, die- hard Inuyasha fans seek. The true love shared between Inuyasha and Kagome. Many have tried, but not all have been able to grasp the effect. Only a few select, like Innugrrrl, Dogieearlover, Alterfano, and a few others. Please don't stop writing. You seriously have got great talent.

Luv Ya & Leave Ya. Ja Ne.





Reviewer: fallenangel7583 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2007 11:35 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Shot

AWW!!! wow, that was really well written and is a wonderful view of that canon situation. i loved the sake part, and all the senerios that can be born from InuYasha's drunken state. hehe! wonderful story! very well done





Reviewer: InuGoddess715 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2007 11:15 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Shot

Nice one-shot. It was very hot and sexy, but also sweet. Inuyasha was wonderful here. He was an adorable drunk, lol.......but he was a woman's dream come true after he sobered up. Great depiction.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2007 10:07 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Shot

Really cute and nicey-nice lemon. Awesomeness! This was a great add on to that chap!



You must login (register) to review.